Geomag Magicube Review and Giveaway

Baby girl and I love to build things with her toys. We build towers, play with her stacking cups and even love to pile up her teddies! So when we were asked to review Geomag’s Magicubes it was an offer we couldn’t refuse. I’ve always had more of a scientific than an arty brain. In fact my whole family is inclined that way, with my sister being an engineer as well.

We love to find out how things work and this has been passed down to baby girl. I believe that they are never too young to begin STEM learning and these Magicube’s are perfect to support this.

The first set of Magicube’s we tried out were the Polar Animals set.

Geomag Magicube Polar Animals

Suitable from 18 months these cubes really are magical. Geomag has invented a new way of building which is lots of fun and so easy to play with. Each cube is magnetic and can be attached to any side of any other cube. With all the sets being compatible with one another.

The Polar Animals set comes in an 8 magnetic cube set with a couple of cards with 4 building ideas on. You can build a penguin, whale, polar bear and what ever else your little one decides to build! The cubes are magnetic but not made with strong magnets, so easy for your little one to pull apart and rebuild over and over again.

Magicube – Polar Animals £27.00

Geomag Magicube Polar Animals

Baby girl loves playing with her Magicube’s it’s kept her quiet for a while!

baby girl playing with the magicube polar animals

The second set of Magicube’s we got to look at was the Safari Animals. This set is a 14 magnetic cube set with again 2 cards with 4 building ideas on. The cubes like the Polar Animals set are brightly coloured and well illustrated. With rounded edges the cubes are great for little hands.

Geomag Magicube Safari Animals

 

Geomag Magicube Safari Animals

I think these Magicube sets from Geomag will make excellent gifts for birthdays and Christmas. Presented in eye catching boxes they will make any child excited for what they can create.

Magicube Safari Animals presented in a box

Animals to build include a lion, giraffe, camel and birds, but of course little minds have enormous imaginations!

Magicube – Safari Animals £35.00

Magicube Safari Animals with 2 building cards

Perfect for developing creativity and helping with fine motor skills in preschoolers.

baby girl playing with safari animals magicube

If you would like to know more about Geomag’s Magicube you can find them here on Twitter, Facebook, Youtube and their Website.

You can find the Magicube’s at Amazon.

 

baby girl building her magicube's

Giveaway

The lovely people at Geomagworld have kindly given me an extra set of the Safari Animals Magicube to giveaway to one of you.

To enter all you have to do is fill in the Rafflecopter widget below. The more entries you complete the better the chances of winning!

Good Luck!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

*Terms and Conditions – There is one set of Safari Animals Magicube to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter.com from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a valid UK address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. 

 

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you have enjoyed this review.

If you liked this you may like the review of the PJ Masks figures we did the other week.

 

*This Post Contains Affiliate links

 

117 Comments

  1. Vicki Weston
    October 31, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    Giraffe

  2. Lia Burns
    October 31, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    For me it has to be the elephants they are cute and so fascinating to learn about x

  3. Adrian Bold
    October 31, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    I find the giraffe to be a fascinating creature.

  4. Christian
    October 31, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    Giraffe.

  5. Gillian McClelland
    October 31, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    My favourite is elephants

  6. lauren porter
    October 31, 2017 / 6:14 pm

    giraffes 🙂

  7. laura stewart
    October 31, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    Giraffe

  8. Tracey Mitchell
    October 31, 2017 / 3:33 pm

    It has to be the giraffes they are so gentle and majestic.

  9. paula cheadle
    October 31, 2017 / 1:47 pm

    the elephants

  10. Monika Bascombe
    October 31, 2017 / 1:27 pm

    I love tigers due to their beauty

  11. Dale Dow
    October 31, 2017 / 12:06 pm

    oooh definitely Lions, we love them in this house x

  12. Naomi Williams
    October 31, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    Elephants

  13. Martin Cass
    October 31, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    Cheetahs! Cheetahs are awesome.

  14. Stevie
    October 31, 2017 / 10:31 am

    Elephants are awesome.

  15. EJ Dunn
    October 31, 2017 / 9:28 am

    Elephants 🙂

  16. Natalie Gillham
    October 31, 2017 / 8:15 am

    The Giraffe is mine and my daughters favourite Safari animal as it’s long neck so unique!

  17. Marie Rule
    October 30, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    My favourite safari animal is a lion. They are certainly the king of animals.

  18. hayley pemberton
    October 30, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    giraffes

  19. Rebecca Powell
    October 30, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    Giraffe

  20. gemma hendry
    October 30, 2017 / 8:26 pm

    elephant

  21. craig austin
    October 30, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    lion

  22. Anthea Holloway
    October 30, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Lions for sure!

  23. JULIE WARD
    October 30, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    The giraffe, especially the baby ones

  24. Pauline Burroughs
    October 30, 2017 / 4:36 pm

    Elephants

  25. ruth lee
    October 30, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    giraffe

  26. Rebecca Drew
    October 30, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    Girraffes

  27. carol boffey
    October 30, 2017 / 1:14 pm

    bears

  28. sara owen
    October 30, 2017 / 1:10 pm

    I love giraffes they are my favourite thanks for chance

  29. Victoria Prince
    October 30, 2017 / 12:14 pm

    I love zebras 🙂

  30. olivia Mary Kirby
    October 30, 2017 / 11:58 am

    giraffes, they are beautiful but hilarious when they run!

  31. Amy Tidd
    October 30, 2017 / 10:39 am

    Elephants are my favourite safari animals

  32. min
    October 30, 2017 / 9:50 am

    Hippos!

  33. Jo Hutchinson
    October 30, 2017 / 3:25 am

    Giraffe

  34. Amanda Gregory
    October 29, 2017 / 4:46 pm

    Zebras are my favourite safari animals.

  35. Kellie Steed
    October 29, 2017 / 12:31 am

    I love safari animals, but my favourite would probably be A rhino. It was a tough decision between a rhino and a crocodile, but baby rhinos are so cute, they slightly won. Basically any animal that reminds me of a dinosaur is good lol

  36. Lisa Pond
    October 28, 2017 / 11:37 pm

    Hippos for us! 🙂

  37. Alison Macdonald
    October 28, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    Giraffe

  38. Sheri Darby
    October 28, 2017 / 10:31 pm

    Lions

  39. Simone Griffin
    October 28, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    Lions x

  40. Laura Loo
    October 28, 2017 / 4:39 pm

    I love Rhinos

  41. Danielle Pooley
    October 28, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    Has to be elephants, I think there amazing!

  42. Maria P
    October 28, 2017 / 3:19 pm

    I love zebras

  43. donna l jones
    October 28, 2017 / 12:20 pm

    My favourites are elephants

  44. hannah igoe
    October 28, 2017 / 11:03 am

    We love giraffes

  45. Christina Palmer
    October 27, 2017 / 12:20 pm

    My favourites are elephants

  46. Deirdre M
    October 25, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    These are so cute! The safari cube set is my favourite, as it has my favourite animal (giraffe!) on them!

  47. Jessica Lily
    October 25, 2017 / 3:36 pm

    My favourite is definitely giraffes!

  48. Katie
    October 23, 2017 / 9:32 pm

    Lion

  49. Amy Lambert
    October 23, 2017 / 7:59 pm

    Lions are my favourite

  50. leigh boyle
    October 23, 2017 / 11:53 am

    love elephants!

  51. Kim M
    October 22, 2017 / 2:50 pm

    Zebras

  52. Ruth Harwood
    October 22, 2017 / 8:11 am

    we love tigers x

  53. Keith Hunt
    October 22, 2017 / 1:58 am

    Lion

  54. Katie Sharman
    October 21, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    Giraffe or lion

  55. Susan B
    October 21, 2017 / 4:05 pm

    Elephants are huge and magnificent so my absolute favourite.

  56. Isabel O
    October 20, 2017 / 6:09 pm

    Definitely elephants, they’re so intelligent and gentle and sweet. I hope I get to meet one one day.

  57. Debi Newman
    October 20, 2017 / 11:25 am

    I like elephants x

  58. michelle o'neill
    October 20, 2017 / 8:08 am

    Elephants

  59. Hannah Wallington
    October 19, 2017 / 1:22 pm

    Elephants are my favourite

  60. Sadiyya Maryam x
    October 18, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Both myself and my daughter love elephants!

  61. Tee Simpson
    October 17, 2017 / 9:44 pm

    Elephant

  62. Judith Allen
    October 17, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    Yes, I like giraffes too.

  63. Michelle Ferguson
    October 17, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    Elephants are my favourite

  64. abigail edkins
    October 17, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    Lions, they are so amazing

  65. Lynn Heath
    October 17, 2017 / 5:58 am

    I would love to see giraffes in the wild!

  66. Angie McDonald
    October 16, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    I love the Rhinoceros !

  67. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 16, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    Zebras

  68. laura banks
    October 16, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    THE ELEPHANTS

  69. astrid c
    October 16, 2017 / 6:44 am

    lions!

  70. john prendergast
    October 16, 2017 / 2:54 am

    monkeys

  71. melanie stirling
    October 16, 2017 / 2:19 am

    Elephants.

  72. Mark R
    October 15, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    Has to be elephants

  73. Jules Eley
    October 15, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    The Giraffe

  74. Andrea Fletcher
    October 15, 2017 / 7:05 pm

    Giraffe.

  75. sarah kirby
    October 15, 2017 / 6:42 pm

    Zebra

  76. Lorna Ledger
    October 15, 2017 / 6:40 pm

    Lion , beautiful animals

  77. fiona waterworth
    October 15, 2017 / 6:00 pm

    giraffe’s but tigers as well

  78. maria blythin
    October 15, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    giraffesx

  79. kim plant
    October 15, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    giraffe x

  80. pete c
    October 15, 2017 / 4:26 pm

    favourite has got to be the lion

  81. Jade Hewlett
    October 15, 2017 / 3:22 pm

    Giraffes

  82. Pam Smith
    October 15, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    Elephants

  83. Chris Andrews
    October 15, 2017 / 12:48 pm

    What is your favourite Safari Animal? . . . . elephants

  84. jo liddement
    October 15, 2017 / 11:41 am

    The Lion is my favourite safari animal.

  85. Ellen Stafford
    October 15, 2017 / 10:57 am

    Elephants

  86. Lucy B
    October 15, 2017 / 10:36 am

    The Rhino x

  87. Helen Stratton
    October 15, 2017 / 10:24 am

    The Lion.

  88. Sally Collingwood
    October 15, 2017 / 10:19 am

    Love Giraffes

  89. claire woods
    October 15, 2017 / 9:46 am

    Lions

  90. Glenn Marvell-James
    October 15, 2017 / 8:45 am

    Sloth

  91. Sue McCarthy
    October 15, 2017 / 7:38 am

    I fell in love with giraffes when I was in Tanzania many, many years ago – their eyelashes are amazing!

  92. Paula Barker
    October 15, 2017 / 7:35 am

    Rhino, so powerful

  93. Graham Ross
    October 14, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    Tigers

  94. Solange
    October 14, 2017 / 11:05 pm

    Elephants

  95. Angela Treadway
    October 14, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Lion x

  96. Margaret GALLAGHER
    October 14, 2017 / 10:26 pm

    Elephants for us

  97. Rebecca Brown
    October 14, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    I really love zebras but giraffes are cool too

  98. Jo
    October 14, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    Never thought about my favourite animal before but I guess I will say cheetah because their so fast

  99. Clare Hubbard
    October 14, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    We love giraffes

  100. S Edwards
    October 14, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    I love elephants

  101. S Edwards
    October 14, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    I love elephants

  102. Martina Pichova
    October 14, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I like monkeys for their sense of fun.

  103. Martina Pichova
    October 14, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    I love monkeys for their sense of fun.

  104. emma walters
    October 14, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    i love elephants x

  105. Kayleigh Watkins
    October 14, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    I love elephants xXx

  106. Amy Wright
    October 14, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    Tigers

  107. Joan Anthony
    October 14, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    Elephant

  108. Kim Neville
    October 14, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Lion

  109. Rachel Craig
    October 14, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    Giraffe.

  110. Hannah Scudder
    October 14, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Lions!

  111. iain maciver
    October 14, 2017 / 7:45 pm

    giraffe

  112. Tracy Nixon
    October 14, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    A giraffe!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.