Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Book Review and Giveaway

I have a 2 and a half-year old who is obsessed with sticker books. Trouble is not only does she stick the stickers in the books but on the windows, sofa, table, my arm doors and god knows wherever else! I do love finding her new sticker books though. It keeps her calm and quieter for a while so I get 5 minutes peace and quiet. When we got sent the Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker book from Ladybird to look at I knew it would be one of her favourites.

Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Book Review and Giveaway

Book Description

Duggee and the Squirrels have made a very special new friend – a stick! Join them in this fun collection of puzzles and sticky stickers for stick fans everywhere. This stickiest of sticker books also includes sticky stick stickers for making and decorating sticks of your very own!

Hey Duggee is a BAFTA and Emmy-winning CBeebies animation about a big dog, a gang of little Squirrels, and a lot of Duggee Hugs. A-woof!

  • Paperback: 16 pages
  • Age Range: 3 – 5 years

What We Thought

Hey Duggee Sticky Stick is a fun filled sticker book with lots of activities. It’s perfect for quiet time and good fun to do the activities with your child. I did find there wasn’t a huge amount of stickers in the book, but more activities where you place the odd sticker here and there.

Hey Duggee is a BAFTA and Emmy-winning CBeebies animation about a big dog, a gang of little Squirrels, and a lot of Duggee Hugs. A-woof!

There is a spot the difference puzzle a wordsearch, sticks and ladders and we love the stick song. Plus many more things to do. Included are the activity and puzzle answers at the back of the book.

It will keep your little ones amused for a while. I think it’s good for car journeys as well.

Hey Duggee is a BAFTA and Emmy-winning CBeebies animation about a big dog, a gang of little Squirrels, and a lot of Duggee Hugs. A-woof!

Available From

Giveaway

Thanks to Ladybird I have two copies of the Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker book to giveaway. To enter please fill in the Gleam widget below.

GOOD LUCK!

Win 1 of 2 Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Books

*Terms and Conditions – There are 2 copies of Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Book to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner’s will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email within 7 days. The winners will have 28 days to respond with a name and address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. 

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*This post contains affiliate links

Thank you for sharing
  • 102
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    103
    Shares

141 Comments

  1. Keeley Shaw
    6th October 2018 / 10:42 pm

    My 2 year old niece introduced me to Duggee and I love it, possibly as much as she does. This book would be fantastic for her upcoming 3rd birthday.

  2. natalie Crossan
    6th October 2018 / 10:35 pm

    I actually sat and watched Duggee the other day it was hilarious – Love it x

  3. Donnamarie Hooper
    6th October 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Great Giveaway.

    My Son Would absolutely adore this 🙂

    Good Luck Everyone x

  4. Claire Ginn
    6th October 2018 / 9:26 pm

    My Chloe would love these

  5. Leanne Perrett
    6th October 2018 / 7:51 pm

    great giveaway would love to win this for my boys

  6. Priscilla Stubbs
    6th October 2018 / 7:32 pm

    My grandson would have such fun with this

  7. Theresa Thomas
    6th October 2018 / 7:24 pm

    Would make a great stocking filler.

  8. Leanne Rowlands
    6th October 2018 / 7:13 pm

    My daughter would love this. Keeping everything crossed 🙂

  9. Carys Thorp
    6th October 2018 / 5:33 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter!

  10. Lorraine Kirk
    6th October 2018 / 4:56 pm

    We all love Hey Duggee in our house

  11. Danielle sedgebeer
    6th October 2018 / 4:55 pm

    My daughter would love this

  12. Dawn McBride
    6th October 2018 / 3:45 pm

    Your right, this would be perfect for Car Journeys. We travel to the Netherlands by Car/Ferry to visit ”Daddy” as he works there. So these would go down very well. Ha-Ha

  13. Steph Gray
    6th October 2018 / 3:12 pm

    We have recently found the stick song haha And my 5 year old daughter Ayla is obsessed with it, the amount of times we have to play it on youtube. She would love this!

  14. Tammy Neal
    6th October 2018 / 2:03 pm

    My niece would love this x

  15. Denise walton
    6th October 2018 / 1:39 pm

    Lovely for my grandson

  16. Darren Collins
    6th October 2018 / 1:26 pm

    Awesome love the sticky stick stick ah woof 😀

  17. Kerry H
    6th October 2018 / 1:13 pm

    My son loves Hey Duggee! He’s not artistic but enjoys using stickers.

  18. Jeanette Leighton
    6th October 2018 / 12:08 pm

    Both my little ones love the stick song 😂😂
    My boy Charlie 2 also says duggee

  19. carol boffey
    6th October 2018 / 12:06 pm

    great giveaway

  20. Kelly Knowles
    6th October 2018 / 11:11 am

    My little boy Peter would love this, loves Duggee x

  21. melody cross
    6th October 2018 / 10:51 am

    my nephew would love this

  22. Aimee Charbonnier
    6th October 2018 / 9:02 am

    My little boy is obsessed with Duggee, he would love this.

  23. 6th October 2018 / 8:08 am

    My daughter would love this we once had the stick song on an hour loop as she just loved it x

  24. Matt Meir
    6th October 2018 / 7:01 am

    Awesome giveaway and great review.

    I’m not sure how many times I’ve heard “the stick” song, but it’s better than baby shark..! 🙂

  25. Lisa Pond
    6th October 2018 / 1:27 am

    As official squirrels, my daughters love Hey Duggee! They’d love this 🙂

  26. paula cheadle
    6th October 2018 / 12:42 am

    my granddaughter would love this

  27. paul jackson
    6th October 2018 / 12:15 am

    Great prize for my granddaughter. She loves stickers.

  28. Adrian Bold
    6th October 2018 / 12:03 am

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

  29. Emma Middleton
    5th October 2018 / 9:45 pm

    My little boy is obsessed with Hey Duggee, this would make his day, thanks for the chance to win

  30. MANDY DOHERTY
    5th October 2018 / 9:24 pm

    My grandchildren would love this great prize

  31. Sam Cornford
    5th October 2018 / 9:22 pm

    Awesome, my nephew would love this.

  32. lorraine
    5th October 2018 / 8:35 pm

    my nephew would go crazy for this, he drove his mum and dad mad with the song.

  33. Natasha Placeres Lamb
    5th October 2018 / 8:26 pm

    STICK STICK STICK STICK STICKY STICKY STICK STICK 😂🎵🎶

  34. Laura Pritchard
    5th October 2018 / 4:24 pm

    My 3 year old would enjoy these!

  35. Harriet Gibson
    5th October 2018 / 3:41 pm

    Love roly !

  36. Rebecca Whatmore
    5th October 2018 / 3:26 pm

    This looks a lovely little book – lots of fun.

  37. Kim Murray
    5th October 2018 / 2:24 pm

    My niece love sticker books – great giveaway x

  38. Rebecca Powell
    5th October 2018 / 1:37 pm

    My daughter would love this, thank you for the lovely giveaway

  39. sarah fielding
    5th October 2018 / 11:28 am

    This is such a cute book! Love it!

  40. Fiona Johnstone
    5th October 2018 / 11:12 am

    My granddaughter loves Duggee. This would be a great activity for us to do together.

  41. jo liddement
    5th October 2018 / 9:33 am

    This looks like a sticker book with lots of other activities. I like the sound of the stick song.

  42. christine WESTLAKE
    4th October 2018 / 8:06 pm

    grandson loves duggee

  43. Jade Jones
    4th October 2018 / 4:56 pm

    WOULD LOVE TO WIN MY STEPDAUGHTER IS OBSESSED WITH STICKERS

  44. Sheri Darby
    4th October 2018 / 4:47 pm

    My daughter would love this

  45. Emilia Nastaly-Howard
    4th October 2018 / 2:45 pm

    Fab, thx for the chance 🙂

  46. Victoria Lovell
    4th October 2018 / 11:00 am

    Love Hey Duggee

  47. Sarah Haynes
    3rd October 2018 / 9:25 pm

    We absolutely love the stick song!
    Stick stick stick stick sticky sticky stick stick

  48. Tina Glover
    3rd October 2018 / 5:13 pm

    Aww mydaughter and my nieces Love duggee such a fab character x

  49. Deirdre M
    3rd October 2018 / 2:03 pm

    The Stick Episode is my daughter’s favourite episode of Hey Duggee! She’d love these.

  50. Abi Birch
    3rd October 2018 / 1:58 pm

    My boys adore Duggee! We literally have it on Netflix all day and evening lol

  51. john foster
    2nd October 2018 / 10:19 am

    my daughter loves dugee , would love to win this for her

  52. Amy Denney
    2nd October 2018 / 9:51 am

    My little girl Tilly loves sticker books, she enjoys them a lot. Wonderful giveaway x

  53. JULIE WARD
    1st October 2018 / 10:17 pm

    Grandson loves sticker books they have always kept him quiet when travelling

  54. emma morgan
    1st October 2018 / 9:33 pm

    My niece would love this

  55. emma morgan
    1st October 2018 / 9:32 pm

    My niece & nephew would love this

  56. Rachael obrien
    1st October 2018 / 7:29 pm

    I have a three year old little boy who I’d love to win this for xx

  57. Catherine Bullas
    1st October 2018 / 11:37 am

    My kids would love this.

  58. Christopher Read
    30th September 2018 / 7:47 pm

    Love the colourful images in this – thanks for running this comp 🙂

  59. Mandy Betts
    30th September 2018 / 3:56 pm

    My partner’s daughter would love this

  60. Jodie A Green
    28th September 2018 / 1:48 pm

    My little ones would love this, especially our little James

  61. Rebecca Whatmore
    26th September 2018 / 4:16 pm

    This looks a fun activity book – my nephew would love it

  62. sophie
    25th September 2018 / 3:18 pm

    Love Duggee, my husband even had a Hey Duggee birthday cake for his 40th! Although of course this would be for the kids….

  63. 24th September 2018 / 2:14 pm

    my daughter loves hey duggee! Thanks for the chance

  64. claire woods
    23rd September 2018 / 1:46 pm

    Looks great, thanks.

  65. Ursula Hunt
    23rd September 2018 / 11:06 am

    My littlest granddaughter loves Duggie and would be thrilled with this sticker book

  66. Tee Simpson
    20th September 2018 / 11:24 pm

    Would make a great stocking filler.

  67. Maggie Drummond
    20th September 2018 / 8:20 pm

    My girls would love this!!

  68. Shaun Heckles
    18th September 2018 / 7:14 am

    Stick-stick-stick-stick-sticky-sticky-stick-stick
    My kids LOVE Dougie and the squirrels😍

  69. Karen Knox
    17th September 2018 / 11:48 pm

    My little boy would love this 🙂

  70. Hannah Ingham
    16th September 2018 / 6:39 pm

    My younger cousin would love this!!

  71. Heather N
    16th September 2018 / 3:02 pm

    My children love Duggie – this would be great for them!

  72. Heather N
    16th September 2018 / 10:28 am

    My children are both Duggie obsessed – they would love this!

  73. Amy Tidd
    16th September 2018 / 12:45 am

    Wow! My children love Hey Duggee!

  74. Sandra Foreman
    15th September 2018 / 9:37 pm

    Granddaughter would love it

  75. Rachel Butterworth
    15th September 2018 / 3:33 pm

    My niece would love this prize.

  76. Michelle Ferguson
    14th September 2018 / 12:49 pm

    Would love this for my nephew, fingers crossed

  77. lorraine stone
    14th September 2018 / 11:43 am

    We love sticker books here! And Duggee too.

  78. Laura Turner
    14th September 2018 / 8:03 am

    Mine are obsessed with sticker books too. Bizarre.

  79. claire griffiths
    14th September 2018 / 5:50 am

    great giveaway looks like fun

  80. Linda Ford
    13th September 2018 / 2:44 pm

    My nieces and nephews are huge hey duggee fans!

  81. Stephanie Tsang
    11th September 2018 / 11:24 pm

    Fab giveaway! My two children would love this.

  82. 11th September 2018 / 9:11 pm

    We are big Hey Duggee fans in our house! Sticky sticky stick stick!

  83. Sally T
    11th September 2018 / 5:11 pm

    my granddaughter loves stick and we have to listen to the song over and over again!

  84. Lorna Ledger
    11th September 2018 / 1:53 pm

    So cool, a good rainy day activity

  85. Sarah B-H
    11th September 2018 / 11:47 am

    Fab prize, we love stickers except when they end up stuck literally everywhere!

  86. john prendergast
    11th September 2018 / 1:41 am

    Looks like fun books

  87. G Keegan
    10th September 2018 / 10:18 pm

    Great prize, although I now have the stick song stuck in my head!

  88. Carrie-Anne Brown
    10th September 2018 / 8:44 pm

    my little boy loves sticker books

  89. Jo Hutchings
    10th September 2018 / 8:31 pm

    I have a friend whose little boy would really love this.

  90. lucie reno
    10th September 2018 / 3:12 pm

    My 3 year old love hey duggee! 😍

  91. Jodie W
    10th September 2018 / 10:25 am

    Sticky sticky stick stick!

  92. Gina M
    9th September 2018 / 9:03 pm

    My 4 year old is obsessed with Hey Duggee, shed love one of these!

  93. Ema J Lowe
    9th September 2018 / 6:40 pm

    Looks like loads of fun

  94. Lynn Heath
    9th September 2018 / 6:09 pm

    My youngest loves hey Duggee and stickers so this is a perfect combination!

  95. Helen Moulden
    9th September 2018 / 5:33 pm

    This looks like good fun!

  96. Nick hubbard
    9th September 2018 / 2:54 pm

    Great prize

  97. Rachel Craig
    8th September 2018 / 10:52 pm

    Brilliant prize, the children love stickers.

  98. Danielle Cresswell
    8th September 2018 / 9:00 pm

    My son would love this he’s a big Hey Duggee fan x

  99. Lucie Fish
    8th September 2018 / 8:20 pm

    My daughter Annie would love these!

  100. Simone Griffin
    8th September 2018 / 7:54 pm

    My little one would love this!

  101. Chris Andrews
    8th September 2018 / 4:25 pm

    my grandsons love sticker books

  102. Christine Lockley
    8th September 2018 / 1:31 pm

    My grandson loves Hey Duggee, thanks for the chance to win!

  103. Jo m welsh
    8th September 2018 / 12:50 pm

    A great prize we love Duggee

  104. Abigail
    7th September 2018 / 11:40 pm

    My little brothers would like this!

  105. Ben
    7th September 2018 / 11:15 pm

    Stick stick stick stick sticky sticky stick stick! My kids would love this!

  106. Samantha O'D
    7th September 2018 / 8:28 pm

    My nephew love Hey Duggee

  107. Isabel O
    7th September 2018 / 7:36 pm

    Aww Hey Duggee is really cute, my niece would love this.

  108. andrea tinkler
    7th September 2018 / 7:09 pm

    we love Duggee and this looks so much fun xx

  109. Susan B
    7th September 2018 / 7:04 pm

    The children never tire of sticker books and Hey Duggee has such cute characters.

  110. Lydia Joy
    7th September 2018 / 7:01 pm

    This would do for a good Xmas present. We love sticker-ing in this house

  111. 7th September 2018 / 6:12 pm

    Lovely giveaway thanks for the chance my grandson loves Duggee

  112. Danielle Pooley
    7th September 2018 / 5:51 pm

    Great prize, my little boy would love this!

  113. Andrea Fletcher
    7th September 2018 / 5:28 pm

    Great prize, my grandson would love this.

  114. laura stewart
    7th September 2018 / 4:55 pm

    thanks for the chance, lovely prize x

  115. Elzbieta Znyk
    7th September 2018 / 4:32 pm

    My daughter would love it!

  116. Rachael Sexey
    7th September 2018 / 4:28 pm

    This is brill thank you for the chance to win 🤩

  117. Geri Gregg
    7th September 2018 / 4:13 pm

    My son would love this x

  118. Tracy Newton
    7th September 2018 / 3:33 pm

    My son loves Hey Duggee. This would be great for playing with in the car

  119. Sally Collingwood
    7th September 2018 / 1:08 pm

    What a great sticker book!!

  120. Keri brooks
    7th September 2018 / 1:04 pm

    My daughter loves duggue

  121. Amandeep Sibia
    7th September 2018 / 11:57 am

    Our son loves Duggee! Great prize, thank you!

  122. Amanda Baggott
    7th September 2018 / 11:42 am

    Amazing looking sticker book!

  123. Jo Carroll
    7th September 2018 / 11:30 am

    I know exactly what you mean by finding the stickers everywhere 😉 x

  124. Danielle Spencer
    7th September 2018 / 11:10 am

    My nephew loves Hey Duggee, The stick song has never left my head!

  125. Jade Hewlett
    7th September 2018 / 10:58 am

    Looks like a lovely sticker book

  126. Clare Hubbard
    7th September 2018 / 8:58 am

    We love duggee

  127. Nicola Marshall
    7th September 2018 / 8:28 am

    My kids love sticker books. They would love this Hey Duggee book.

  128. Laura Turner
    7th September 2018 / 8:25 am

    AM sure some of them would find their way on to my brand new laptop.

  129. Ruth Harwood
    7th September 2018 / 6:13 am

    the kids love sticker books, count me in!!

  130. Margaret GALLAGHER
    7th September 2018 / 12:40 am

    My nephew would adore this beauty

  131. Angela Treadway
    7th September 2018 / 12:36 am

    fab giveaway x

  132. Solange
    7th September 2018 / 12:18 am

    Looks like a fun filled sticker book.

  133. 7th September 2018 / 12:16 am

    My 3 year old has just discovered Hey Duggee and she’s obsessed, she would love this.

  134. Helen Arlow
    6th September 2018 / 11:31 pm

    This would definitely keep the kids entertained 🙂

  135. MARK HOPKINS
    6th September 2018 / 10:36 pm

    My daughter love Hey Duggee!

  136. RobPurcell
    6th September 2018 / 10:05 pm

    Excellent! We love duggee! Stick song on repeat now..

  137. Kim Neville
    6th September 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Fantastic sticker book to keep kids happy 😁

  138. iain maciver
    6th September 2018 / 9:53 pm

    fandabidozy giveaway

  139. MARK THOMAS
    6th September 2018 / 9:31 pm

    Lovely prize giveaway. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.