Gel-A-Peel Colour Change Kit Review and Giveaway

**This post may contain affiliate links.

Who knew that crafting and fashion would be the ultimate combination for budding fashionistas. Well thanks to Gel-A-Peel this dream can come true for kids. Gel-A-Peel gives you everything you need to design and create your own jewellery. 

I was sent the Gel-A-Peel Colour Change Kit to try out. It’s suitable for ages 8+ due to the nature of the gel product. You also have the chance to win the kit for yourself at the end of this post.

Gel-a-Peel Toy Review

DESIGN, PEEL, WEAR & SHARE WITH GEL-A-PEEL

Gel-A-Peel can be used to customise almost anything. The gel formula sticks to most household fabrics and surfaces, allowing you to create endless personalised designs.

Gel-a-Peel Toy Review

What’s Included

  • 16 design templates
  • 1 gel tray
  • 3 gel tubes
  • 5 designer tips – three round, one rake, one star
  • Squeegee tool
  • Clear drawing sheet
  • Cleaning tool
  • Accessory hardware for earrings
  • Gel-A-Peel instructions booklet

Gel-a-Peel Toy Review

Design & Create in 4 Steps

How to use Gel-A-Peel:

  1. Choose template or freestyle your own design. Place clear drawing sheet over the template.
  2. Pick a gel colour and design tip
  3. Draw your design using the gel pen onto the clear plastic sheet and wait for it to dry.
  4. Peel your design, wear it and share!

Gel-a-Peel Toy Review

What I thought

If you have a creative, steady hand this is a fantastic activity for kids. It’s a great rainy day activity as well. If I had the time I could have spend hours drawing intricate jewellery designs to create and wear.

I recommend to do this activity in a well ventilated area as the gel does smell a bit. Use it on a wipe clean table surface to avoid staining tables and worktops. Try to avoid it on carpet areas otherwise you will be searching how to remove Gel-A-Peel from carpets!

There are lots of intricate designs to make on the template, so your kids will never get bored. With many designs to create plus designing your own means the outcomes are endless.

This kit contained the colour changing gel’s and they are fab! I’m pretty sure this Gel-A-Peel kit would make a fantastic gift.

 

Gel-a-Peel Toy Review

For tips & tricks, cool how-to videos and much more, visit Gel-A-Peel

Available From

Giveaway

To have the chance to win your own Gel-A-Peel Colour Change Kit please fill in the Gleam widget below.

GOOD LUCK!

Win a Gel-A-Peel Colour Change Kit

*Terms and Conditions – There is one Gel-A-Peel colour change kit to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email within 7 days. The winners will have 28 days to respond with a name and address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. Winner’s details will be passed to Carousel PR for delivery.

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*I received the Gel-A-Peel colour change kit to review in exchange for this post, all thoughts and opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links

 

210 Comments

  1. Michelle Cheeseman
    September 26, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    My Daughter who loves Gel a{eel but hasn’t tried the colour change set yet.

  2. Kirsteen Mackay
    September 26, 2018 / 10:48 pm

    My daughter would be really excited to win this.

  3. Andi Gurney
    September 26, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter she would love this

  4. Natalie Gillham
    September 26, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughters, thanks for the chance x

  5. Kat Glynn
    September 26, 2018 / 10:17 pm

    My niece, she loves creative and crafty toys.

  6. Gemma Chantler
    September 26, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    This would be perfect for my daughter.

  7. natalie Crossan
    September 26, 2018 / 9:55 pm

    Perfect for my daughter 🙂

  8. Sarah Haynes
    September 26, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter.

  9. Kirsty Greer
    September 26, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    My daughters x

  10. September 26, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter Evelyn who loves stuff like this! It would be great to hide away ready for Christmas!

  11. Lisa Mcalley
    September 26, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    For my 8yr old daughter to do while staying in hospital

  12. Stef Acaster
    September 26, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    My niece

  13. Miss Tracy Hanson
    September 26, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    My great-niece Phoenix would love this. She’s picked ART as one of her “after-school” activities and we are always in the garden when the weather permits. Although we have had fun when the weather is a bit windy and blows all the paper about.

  14. Vicky Hawkins
    September 26, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    This would be fab for my daughter

  15. Cathryn Crawshaw
    September 26, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    Perfect for my daughter Ava

  16. sharon martin
    September 26, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    i’d love to win this for my daughter

  17. Leeanne Clifford
    September 26, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    I’d love to win this for my great niece. She’s 8 (going on 18!) And she adores this kind of thing. She loves making things and she loves girlie stuff so this would make an excellent gift for her

  18. Catherine Gregory
    September 26, 2018 / 7:10 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece please

  19. laura stewart
    September 26, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    would love to win for my daughter

  20. Rachel Golden
    September 26, 2018 / 6:08 pm

    I’d love to win your competition

  21. carol boffey
    September 26, 2018 / 5:29 pm

    lovely giveaway

  22. Michaela Turner
    September 26, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I’d love to win it for my cousin

  23. Katie m
    September 26, 2018 / 2:57 pm

    I would love to win this for my little sister she would love it

  24. jules Eley
    September 26, 2018 / 2:20 pm

    I would love this for my two girls.

  25. Linda Ford
    September 26, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    My niece who is 6!

  26. Kay Broomfield
    September 26, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  27. jemima bradshaw
    September 26, 2018 / 1:16 pm

    Id love to win for my daughter Fenella

  28. Pauline Black
    September 26, 2018 / 1:10 pm

    I would love to win this form my niece’s alayna and Ariana!

  29. Denise walton
    September 26, 2018 / 12:40 pm

    My granddaughter April

  30. Alison Clark
    September 26, 2018 / 11:21 am

    My niece and myself would have hours of fun sitting at this.

  31. Sophie Carter
    September 26, 2018 / 11:09 am

    Aww I would like to win this for my niece, she’d LOVE it! 🤞

  32. Lauren Stebbings
    September 26, 2018 / 10:58 am

    I’d like to give this to my daughter if I win or my friend’s little girl 🙂

  33. Rachael O’brien
    September 26, 2018 / 10:42 am

    My 13 year old daughter Demi-Leigh xx

  34. Paul Meulen
    September 26, 2018 / 10:31 am

    These would be fun when the families round.

  35. zoe somerfield
    September 26, 2018 / 10:29 am

    My niece Jodie, she loves all this kind of stuff x

  36. Suzanne Brown
    September 26, 2018 / 10:14 am

    My friends daughter Eevie would love these!

  37. Tina Glover
    September 26, 2018 / 10:02 am

    My daughter would love these. They look great fun for kids x

  38. Hayley Todd
    September 26, 2018 / 9:51 am

    My daughter is desperate for Gel-A-Peels for Christmas!

  39. Tricia Bingham
    September 26, 2018 / 9:43 am

    this would be great for my granddaughter she is really in to crafting and would love this

  40. Maria Jane Knight
    September 26, 2018 / 9:35 am

    My friends 8 year old daughter Alice.

  41. debbie jayne Davies
    September 26, 2018 / 9:24 am

    my grandaughter Lilly she would love this!

  42. amanda greensmith
    September 26, 2018 / 9:11 am

    my eldest grandaughter would love this

  43. Jodie W
    September 26, 2018 / 9:02 am

    If i was lucky enough to win this i would like to used as a raffle prize for my school’s Christmas fair. I’d like to make a raffle for the kids as at the summer fair most of the prizes were for adults, so it would be nice to have something for the parents and something for the kids.

  44. Carla Carthy
    September 26, 2018 / 8:40 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  45. Karen Barrett
    September 26, 2018 / 8:23 am

    For my Grand-Daughter

  46. Anneka
    September 26, 2018 / 7:32 am

    I’d love to win this for my daughter and I to have some fun together!

  47. Adrian Bold
    September 26, 2018 / 12:13 am

    I would love to win this for my friends daughter.

  48. leanne bell
    September 26, 2018 / 12:12 am

    My Daughter Jasmine – She absolutely loved the last set that she had.

  49. Danielle Graves
    September 25, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    i’d actually really like this for my son I think he would really enjoy using the gel a peel

  50. paula cheadle
    September 25, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    my granddaughter would love this

  51. Diana
    September 25, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    For my daughter, she would love this 🙂

  52. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 25, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    For my friends daughter

  53. September 25, 2018 / 9:22 pm

    For my son he loves all things science like and crafty – and this fits the bill on both accounts

  54. September 25, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter, she’s very creative and I think she’d really enjoy it.

  55. Emma Davison
    September 25, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    My goddaughter

  56. Sarah Mcknight
    September 25, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  57. hannah igoe
    September 25, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    I would love to win this for my God daughter!

  58. Leanne perrett
    September 25, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    this would make a great gift for my niece

  59. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 25, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    Would love to win it for my niece.

  60. Laura Pritchard
    September 25, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    For my little girl!

  61. Tracy Clark
    September 25, 2018 / 4:53 pm

    My granddaughter would like this

  62. Teresa sheldon
    September 25, 2018 / 4:42 pm

    My Ava out
    clover this, she’s a real girly girl and love ver things like this

    • Teresa sheldon
      September 25, 2018 / 4:44 pm

      Was meant to say would love this

  63. melanie allen
    September 25, 2018 / 3:31 pm

    kids would love this

  64. Corinne Peat
    September 25, 2018 / 3:17 pm

    I would love to win for my daughter.

  65. Liz Deacon
    September 25, 2018 / 2:21 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter ❤❤🍀🍀 many thanks

  66. Lee Hardy
    September 25, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter

  67. Kevin Johnson
    September 25, 2018 / 2:01 pm

    I would love to win this prize for my daughter.

  68. steph lovatt
    September 25, 2018 / 11:11 am

    My daughter

  69. Donna Clinton
    September 25, 2018 / 9:34 am

    I would love to win for my daughter Gracie

  70. Ray Becker
    September 25, 2018 / 8:41 am

    Our niece

  71. Sharon Hirst
    September 25, 2018 / 7:12 am

    My niece who will be 11 soon

  72. jacqui rushton
    September 25, 2018 / 4:15 am

    For my little niece

  73. Laura Pyper
    September 24, 2018 / 10:31 pm

    would love to with this for my daughter

  74. Gill Mitchell
    September 24, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    I’d love to win for my 8 year old niece.

  75. Susan Willshee
    September 24, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    I’d love to win this for Daisy. She’s always making jewellery and at least with this I wouldn’t keep finding beads all over the floor!

  76. Michelle Corbett
    September 24, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    For my eldest daughter Leah x

  77. A.E. ADKINS
    September 24, 2018 / 7:19 pm

    I would love to win this for Santa, he needs all the help that he can get.

  78. Chantel L
    September 24, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    My 8 year old niece 🙂

  79. janine wainwright
    September 24, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter x

  80. greig spencer
    September 24, 2018 / 7:10 am

    love this for my little niece

  81. Adele knight
    September 23, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I would love this for my Niece

  82. Sheri Darby
    September 23, 2018 / 9:35 pm

    My daughter would love this

  83. Becky John
    September 23, 2018 / 9:01 pm

    Would love to win for my niece.

  84. Ursula Hunt
    September 23, 2018 / 11:02 am

    I would love to win for my Granddaughter

  85. Amy Denney
    September 23, 2018 / 9:58 am

    My sister would love this, Thanks x

  86. Jodie A Green
    September 22, 2018 / 11:12 pm

    Perfect for my eldest daughter

  87. Rebecca roberts
    September 22, 2018 / 6:26 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter daisy she would love it

  88. Sam Parkes
    September 21, 2018 / 12:01 pm

    My 10yr old daughter she would love using these with her friends

  89. mrs Jenny Cooper
    September 21, 2018 / 10:33 am

    love to win for my daughter

  90. Kayleigh Robinson
    September 21, 2018 / 6:14 am

    I’d love this for my daughter. Need to remortgage my house looking at her Christmas list this year! She’s asked for these so it would be a massive help!

  91. Amanda Noble
    September 21, 2018 / 1:03 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter xx

  92. Charlotte Hughes
    September 21, 2018 / 12:20 am

    My little sister has just turned 8 and is obsessed with nails at the moment! She made £10 painting people’s nails at my nans 70th birthday last weekend! Bless her xx

  93. Tee Simpson
    September 20, 2018 / 11:28 pm

    I would love it for my daughter.

  94. Karen Knox
    September 20, 2018 / 1:36 pm

    For my daughter 🙂

  95. Emilia Nastaly-Howard
    September 20, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    My daughter would love it

  96. Kate Knight
    September 20, 2018 / 12:19 pm

    would love to win this for my niece

  97. Emma Davenport
    September 20, 2018 / 12:00 pm

    My daughter would absolutely love this

  98. Rebecca Mercer
    September 19, 2018 / 6:49 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter

  99. amanda w
    September 19, 2018 / 1:09 pm

    id love to win this for my daughter Isla. She would go nuts for it!!!

  100. Ella Langford
    September 19, 2018 / 10:05 am

    This would be great for Freya.something we could sit down and do together

  101. melody cross
    September 19, 2018 / 10:00 am

    my daughter

  102. Sabrina Baldock
    September 18, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    My younger sister

  103. Janet Palmer
    September 18, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    I have three daughter’s and we love a pamper day so this would be fab for a mummy daughter’s day

  104. kimberley ryan
    September 18, 2018 / 10:59 am

    would love to win for my daughter, she would have a lot of fun with this

  105. JULIE WARD
    September 17, 2018 / 9:55 pm

    For grandaughter, I’m sure grandson would enjoy it as well

  106. September 17, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    This looks like great fun, my daughter would love it! 🙂

  107. Sarah Swainsbury
    September 16, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    My next door neighbours little girl

  108. lesley white
    September 16, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    my friends daughter

  109. Mrs Lynn Neal
    September 16, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter Bonnie!

  110. Hannah Ingham
    September 16, 2018 / 6:40 pm

    I think my Step-Sister would love this!

  111. Heather N
    September 16, 2018 / 11:42 am

    This would be perfect for my daughter for a rainy day!

  112. Sandra Foreman
    September 15, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    My granddaughter would love this

  113. Rachel Butterworth
    September 15, 2018 / 9:25 pm

    For my niece.

  114. janine atkin
    September 15, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    id love this for my niece

  115. Catherine Bullas
    September 14, 2018 / 5:12 pm

    My daughters would love this.

  116. Rachel White
    September 14, 2018 / 12:20 pm

    My daughters would love this.. & I think I would too!!

  117. Lorraine Stone
    September 14, 2018 / 11:40 am

    Love to win for my Neice.

  118. Michelle Henderson
    September 12, 2018 / 3:55 pm

    I would love this for myself.

  119. Stephanie Tsang
    September 11, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  120. Sylvia Paul
    September 10, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    I would love to win this for my Daughter xx

  121. Sarah Summers
    September 10, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    I would love to win for my step daughter

  122. jade bremner
    September 10, 2018 / 3:17 pm

    As much as I would love to play with it myself I think I would give it to my sister if I won

  123. Ema J Lowe
    September 9, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    I would be winning this for my daughters

  124. Lynn Heath
    September 9, 2018 / 6:02 pm

    This would be perfect for my oldest daughter!

  125. Nick Hubbard
    September 9, 2018 / 2:56 pm

    My nieces

  126. Rachel Craig
    September 8, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    Friend, who would love the gift.

  127. Sarah Austin
    September 8, 2018 / 5:25 pm

    I’d love to win this for my god daughter

  128. katrina walsh
    September 8, 2018 / 12:26 am

    id love to win this for my niece

  129. L Smith
    September 7, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    My arty girls would love this!

  130. Tracy Newton
    September 6, 2018 / 2:09 pm

    My God daughter would really enjoy creating jewellery with this set. I think my son might secretly enjoy it too

  131. September 6, 2018 / 1:49 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter x

  132. Hayley Colburn
    September 5, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    I would love to win it for my daughter Summer, thanks for sharing

  133. Clare Hubbard
    September 5, 2018 / 7:04 pm

    This would be perfect for my nieces

  134. September 4, 2018 / 9:47 am

    I’d love to win it for my 11 year old daughter who’d love this x

  135. Isabel O
    September 3, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I would like to win this for my niece. 🙂

  136. Rebecca Sutton
    September 3, 2018 / 5:39 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter, she would be in her element with this!

  137. Lorna Ledger
    September 3, 2018 / 5:16 pm

    for my very lovely Niece thanks for the chance

  138. Rich Tyler
    September 3, 2018 / 4:22 pm

    My neice would love this

  139. Amanda Baggott
    September 3, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    My niece, she would love this

  140. Sean Eccles
    September 2, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    My daughters

  141. claire woods
    September 2, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    My niece.

  142. Helen Arlow
    September 2, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    My God daughter would love this x

  143. simon tutthill
    September 2, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    it would be for my granddaughter

  144. Kay Sherman
    September 2, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter Lexi

  145. Christina Curtis
    September 2, 2018 / 2:34 pm

    I would love to win for my niece

  146. Debbie Finnerty
    September 2, 2018 / 11:35 am

    I would love to win this for my nieces they would have lots of fun with this!

  147. Claire Croft
    September 2, 2018 / 7:28 am

    my daughter would love this – she loves anything creative 🙂

  148. alison fisher
    September 2, 2018 / 2:50 am

    my daughter would absolutely love this anything creative and she is in there!

  149. Simone Griffin
    September 1, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    My step daughter would love this x

  150. Danielle Spencer
    September 1, 2018 / 7:10 pm

    I’d love to win this for my nieces.

  151. Patricia Avery
    September 1, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    I’d love to win this fr my granddaughter.

  152. Kelly Hirst
    September 1, 2018 / 9:57 am

    This looks fab! I’d love to win for my niece

  153. Christina Palmer
    August 31, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    I would give it to my Granddaughter

  154. Kim Murray
    August 31, 2018 / 2:24 pm

    My niece would love this x

  155. lesley renshaw
    August 31, 2018 / 2:09 pm

    This would make a lovely gift for my daughter x

  156. Chris Andrews
    August 31, 2018 / 2:00 pm

    Who would you love to win this for?

    for my niece

  157. Laura Bryant
    August 31, 2018 / 1:35 pm

    My niece would love this

  158. stacey turner
    August 31, 2018 / 11:22 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this

  159. stacey turner
    August 31, 2018 / 11:22 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this

  160. Steph
    August 31, 2018 / 9:50 am

    My Niece would bloomin love this!

  161. Ruth Harwood
    August 31, 2018 / 8:22 am

    My niece has a birthday coming up in september, this would be a really amazing pressie!

  162. Jo m welsh
    August 31, 2018 / 8:07 am

    I’d like it for my daughter who is very creative and would love this

  163. michelle o'neill
    August 31, 2018 / 6:43 am

    my grandaughter x

  164. andrea tinkler
    August 30, 2018 / 10:39 pm

    For my grand daughter. I can just see her doing my nails for me lol

  165. Katie J Blackmore
    August 30, 2018 / 8:58 pm

    My daughter would love this for sleepover parties

  166. Lydia Joy
    August 30, 2018 / 8:55 pm

    I’d like to win this for my nieces for Christmas

  167. sallyanne rose
    August 30, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    I’d love to win for my niece, she’s very arty and this would really appeal to her creative side

  168. Iris Tilley
    August 30, 2018 / 8:14 pm

    My daughter and granddaughter would appreciate this

  169. Joseph Westhead
    August 30, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    My sister would love this!

  170. Sandra Fortune
    August 30, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    My daughter is into this kind of thing thanks for the chance

  171. Maggie Ali
    August 30, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    Definitely my 2 daughters. They would be over the moon.

  172. Zoe C
    August 30, 2018 / 5:46 pm

    My daughter, she loves anything like this

  173. melanie stirling
    August 30, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    This would be perfect for my niece, Honey.

  174. Laura Turner
    August 30, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    My god-daughter Talulah would go mad for this.

  175. stacy sorrell
    August 30, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    My eldest daughter lily would love this

  176. Laura Banks
    August 30, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    my god daughter would love it

  177. Margaret Clarkson
    August 30, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    My friend’s daughter, she just the right age to enjoy it.

  178. kris mcgrath
    August 30, 2018 / 12:48 pm

    My daughter would love this

  179. Christine Lockley
    August 30, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    I’d love to win for my great-niece Florence, she’s very arty and this would really appeal to her creative side

  180. Nicola Marshall
    August 30, 2018 / 12:29 pm

    For my daughter. She loves crafty things.

  181. Sally Collingwood
    August 30, 2018 / 11:38 am

    For my granddaughter, she loves crafts!

  182. Dale Dow
    August 30, 2018 / 11:25 am

    I would love to win this for my niece, I know she would love it x

  183. Jade Hewlett
    August 30, 2018 / 10:07 am

    I would love to win for my cousins as I think they’d really enjoy it

  184. Chloe Davies
    August 30, 2018 / 9:59 am

    My Niece x

  185. sabina
    August 30, 2018 / 9:36 am

    My daughter would love this, Im sure i would enjoy helping her too. Love bonding time.

  186. PAULINE HILL
    August 30, 2018 / 9:14 am

    FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER

  187. amy bondoc
    August 30, 2018 / 8:59 am

    Would love to win this for my daughter.

  188. Sarah Mackay
    August 30, 2018 / 7:10 am

    Would love to win this for my daughter.

  189. C Whitlow
    August 30, 2018 / 6:44 am

    My friends little girl as she is so arty she would absolutely love this!

  190. EMMA WALTERS
    August 30, 2018 / 6:25 am

    for my niece x

  191. Angie McDonald
    August 29, 2018 / 11:37 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece!

  192. Solange
    August 29, 2018 / 11:26 pm

    I’d like to win this for my daughter.

  193. Elzbieta Znyk
    August 29, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    For my daughter, she would love it!

  194. Hollie Osborne
    August 29, 2018 / 10:11 pm

    Awesome prize to put away for my niece for christmas.

  195. john prendergast
    August 29, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    I would like to win for my niece

  196. pete c
    August 29, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    I`d like to win for myself as I`ve a few ideas this would be really useful for

  197. Angela Treadway
    August 29, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    i would love to win for my friends little girl x

  198. Catherine McAlinden
    August 29, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    I’d love to win for my 8yo daughter

  199. Susan Smith
    August 29, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    Would love to win this for my Granddaughter, i know she would love it

  200. Michelle Ferguson
    August 29, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    I would love to win this for my friends little girl

  201. iain maciver
    August 29, 2018 / 8:47 pm

    perfect for my niece

  202. Samantha O'D
    August 29, 2018 / 5:36 pm

    My daughters would love this

  203. Kim Neville
    August 29, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    My kids would enjoy making these together

  204. Margaret GALLAGHER
    August 29, 2018 / 12:04 pm

    My neice !

  205. Annabel Greaves
    August 29, 2018 / 11:03 am

    My daughter would love to win this xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.