Caseapp Custom iPhone Case Review and Giveaway

I am ready to get a new phone and upgrade to the iPhone 6s, so when Caseapp contacted me asking if I wanted to review a couple of their products it was just at the right time. I have had my trusty iPhone 4s for ages so I’m looking forward to a new phone. Everyone likes to get a new phone don’t they?

Now I have my awesome custom iPhone case to go with it!

My mum loves horses and it’s her birthday coming up so I thought I would treat her to this gorgeous designed iPad case. Which was the other product I chose to review from Caseapp.

A horse ipad case and an iphone 6s hard case

Custom iPhone Case

It took me ages to go through all the designs on the website before I even looked at how to design my own custom iPhone case. There are many different images, designs and patterns to pick from. You really are spoilt for choice!

If you want to design an iPhone case like I did, you first have to choose the correct case for your phone. The choice goes right from the recent 6s and 6s plus down to the 4 and 4s. Then you choose whether you want the tough case or the normal case.

I went for tough as my 6 month old loves to get her hands on my current phone and throw it around. Tough is really needed and I was so pleased with the quality when it arrived. It honestly feels tough! There is a special silicone lining inside to proctect your phone from all sides.

Designing

You then can go through ll the pre-made designs which is what I did. Mine is the icy marble design and then I customised it by adding text and images.

As shown in the photo below I chose the text and rainbow image from Caseapp and then uploaded my own blog badge. This was very easy to do. I loved the way you can play around customising for ages. There is a great selection of images and texts to choose from.

When you have finished designing you can preview it to make sure everything is where you want it to be before you confirm to buy.

I found the overall process easy to use and navigate and was surprised at how good the quality of the images turned out on the iPhone case.

Custom iPhone case with a rainbow and the words Live, Laugh, Love and my logo -Rachel Bustin

iPad Case

The second product I chose to review was the iPad case. You can choose the case for the iPad mini or for the iPad 4/3/2 which is the one I went for.

The case is in a glossy finish and is very strong and durable. Like with designing the custom iPhone case you can choose pre designed covers (which I did) or you can design your own with images and text.

I know my mum will really love this case as it feels of quality and is very sturdy therefore protecting her iPad.

Horse ipad case

Caseapp also have skins and cases for other different makes and models of phones and laptops as well as the iPhone and iPad. They are offering a 20% discount on cases/skins to all my readers until 27th August 2016 if you use the code RACHELBUSTIN20

Giveaway

Now onto the giveaway. So the lovely people at Caseapp are giving you the chance to win a custom product from the Caseapp  website worth £22. It’s open to UK residents only. You can enter via the Rafflecopter below.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

rachelxx

*I was given these products in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

*Terms and Conditions – There is 1 prize of a custom product from Caseapp worth £22. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter.com from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter. The winner will have 14 days to respond with a valid email address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. 

Keep Calm and Carry On Linking Sunday

Find more Competitions at ThePrizeFinder

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky
Family Fever

43 Comments

  1. Philip Underwood
    August 21, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    I like the rainforest case!

  2. Jennifer Toal
    August 21, 2016 / 5:17 pm

    I would create my own

  3. Jennifer Toal
    August 21, 2016 / 5:17 pm

    I would create my own

  4. carol boffey
    August 21, 2016 / 5:11 pm

    Id love the unicorn one please

  5. liz ferguson
    August 21, 2016 / 7:49 am

    black wild waters xx

  6. Victoria B
    August 20, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    Snap Cherry iPhone 5 case

  7. Rachel Butterworth
    August 17, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    The Black Wild Waters case.

  8. Jess Mary
    August 17, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    The Hawaii dreams iPhone case is so pretty!

    • Rohit
      October 11, 2016 / 10:55 am

      Bought iPhone 6 Plus Cases from Zizo Wireless. Fit perfectly into my device.
      These strong and firm cases protect the phone from breaking caused
      by dropping it accidentally. It also adds a grip to keep it from sliding out of
      your hand and onto the concrete.

  9. Jemma Dwyer
    August 14, 2016 / 4:28 pm

    i love the Black wild waters

  10. gemma hendry
    August 13, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    i wud choose giraffe design

  11. August 12, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    Looks fab! I was just thinking ‘i dont think i could think of a design id want’ – then i saw your blog design on your phone – what a fab idea! Now i want an Arthurwears one! lol! Thanks so much for linking up at #KCACOLS. Hope you come back again next Sunday

  12. August 12, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    This is awesome! It’s so tough to go through phone cases and find ones that are exactly tailored to you-this is why personalized things are so popular these days!! I absolutely love that horse case, so beautiful! Thanks for sharing <3 #KCACOLS

  13. August 12, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    I love the designs you picked especially your blog design one. I would love to have my blog header on my phone case

  14. August 12, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    I have used CaseApp a couple of times and been impressed with the service. Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested

  15. August 12, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    I love the design you came up with for your phone case! I think it would take me days and days to make a decision if I was going to get one, haha! x #KCACOLS

  16. August 12, 2016 / 2:46 am

    Those are seriously so cute! I must enter the giveaway. Your iPhone case it quite fabulous. #KCACOLS

  17. August 12, 2016 / 1:22 am

    This looks really cute! Love the custom design! However I am a Samsung kinda girl.. Now getting a Custom Case for that would be awesome! 🙂 #KCACOLS

  18. August 11, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    I love anything with a customer design. Making hinges personal is perfect #KCACOLS

  19. August 10, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    Thanks for sharing your review on #TriedTested this week x

  20. Laura Bryant
    August 9, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    Personalised iPhone 6 app

  21. Kim Styles
    August 9, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    I like the light Pink Marble phone case

  22. Jane H Shaw
    August 9, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    I love the unicorn one thanks

  23. Angela McDonald
    August 9, 2016 / 5:51 pm

    I’d love to win the iPhone 6s tough case!

  24. Natalie Crossan
    August 8, 2016 / 11:53 pm

    Young Wild and Free

  25. JULIE WARD
    August 8, 2016 / 5:44 pm

    The Oh yes. Pink, for grandaughter

  26. Aaron Broad
    August 8, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    I would probably get a black marble phone case

  27. Karl Borowy
    August 7, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    Young Wild and Free

  28. laura stewart
    August 7, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    i like the Young Wild and Free Galaxy S4 skin

  29. Paula Barker
    August 7, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    1 would choose flowers

  30. August 7, 2016 / 10:36 am

    Fab design Rachel! I love this and so tempted to design a Bridie By The Sea one too 🙂 I’ve had a go at your giveaway, try my luck…Thanks so much for linking up at #KCACOLS. Hope you come back again next Sunday xx

    • Rachel
      August 7, 2016 / 12:52 pm

      You really should do a design for Bridie by the Sea! I think my next thing is to find somewhere that does custom stickers! xx

  31. Lynn Heath
    August 7, 2016 / 10:32 am

    I would choose the giraffe illustration

  32. Margaret Gallagher
    August 7, 2016 / 10:18 am

    I’d love a personalised phone case with picture of my family on
    They look fantastic

  33. August 7, 2016 / 7:51 am

    Looks good. Advertising your site by being on the phone 🙂 Sadly I dont have an iPhone so can’t enter x #kcacols

    • Rachel
      August 7, 2016 / 8:42 am

      It just came to me when I was designing the case, plus if I lose my phone it has my name on it! xx

  34. August 7, 2016 / 7:50 am

    Love the sound of the durable case. My little one makes a bee line for my phone too. I may have to check this out!! #triballove

    • Rachel
      August 7, 2016 / 8:43 am

      They are really good! xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *