My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan – Blog Tour

Today It’s my turn to be on the blog tour for My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan. A book that sees three women sticking together after a discovery that throws them unexpectedly together.

Book Description

Is it better to have loved and lost, then never to have loved?

Paul Starr, Ireland’s leading cardiologist, has died in a car crash with a pregnant young woman by his side. A woman who is not his wife.

Evie, Grace and Annalise never thought they’d meet, but now they have to uncover the truth of their pasts. And suddenly they find themselves united by a man they never really knew at all.

As these women begin to form unlikely friendships they discover that Paul’s death could prove to be the catalyst they needed to become the people they always wanted to be…

A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. A compelling debut for fans of Sheila O’Flannigan, Veronica Henry and Jane Fallon.

What I Thought

My Husband’s Wives is full of secrets and lies. Its hard to believe what is the truth. The lead male character Paul dies in a car accident, his life is then unravelled. He was married to three women, who knew of each other, But who was the pregnant women in the car with him?

The wives are thrown together for the first time to find out who this women is. The story is very character driven with the main focus the women. You delve deep into their individual characters. I do love the way that we hear how each of the wives got together with Paul. But you can tell how lonely they are.

Overall its a wonderful story, lots of secrets, lies and twists, that will keep you coming back for more.

I’m giving My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Available From

Blog Tour

Here are the other bloggers on the My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan blog tour.

My Husband's Wives by Faith Hogan

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you’ve enjoyed this review.

You can check out my book category here for similar posts

rachel bustin
Thank you for sharing
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

6 thoughts on “My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan – Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.