Toddlebike2 Review and Giveaway

**This post may contain affiliate links.

We have been testing out the great little Toddlebike2 for about a month now. Baby girl loves it! When the opportunity arose to try it out, it came at the perfect moment I was trawling around the internet for a little ride on toy for her. At 19 months old now, she is the perfect age to get on it and give it a go.

Toddlebike2 Review and giveaway

What is the ToddleBike2?

The Toddlebike2 is a pre-balance bike for toddlers that are confident walkers. It’s perfect for indoor and outdoor use, plus small and compact to just pop in the car boot for trips to the park! The perfect little bike as a start on the journey to their very own bicycle.

Baby girl riding the Toddlebike 2

The Toddlebike2 is available in Racing Red, Pinky Pink or Midnight Blue, we chose the Pinky Pink one to try. It’s a gorgeous shade of pink.

Baby girl inspecting her Toddlebike 2

Info

  • Unique pre-balance bike
  • Suitable for children aged 18-36 months
  • 4 in-line wheels to develop key cycling skills
  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use
  • Super-lightweight – just 0.8kg!
  • Available in Midnight Blue, Racing Red or Pinky Pink
  • Easy to carry when not in use
  • Size: 48 x 34 x 19.5cm, seat height. 18-36 months
  • Fully assembled, TUV, CE and ASTM Certified

Toddlebike 2 in use

What We Thought

As you can see from the photos, baby girl was fascinated with the Toddlebike2 as soon as I got it out the box. It’s very light and I honestly thought the box it arrived in was empty! You can see once you hold it that it’s very sturdy, it will take some toddler throws, being bashed into furniture and outside in muddy puddles.

Baby girl still hasn’t got used to the idea of seating on the seat, but will sit on the crossbar and go backwards. She is on the edge of moving forwards and loves it when I push her on it. Woah, Woah Mummy! Her favourite thing is to sit on it while watching TV. It’s small enough to be fine in the smallest of living rooms, it takes up hardly any room at all.

The Toddlebike2 is a great pre-balance bike for little ones to gain confidence and they sure do learn on their own and in their own time how to get on it and dismount.

I would say the minimum age would be about 18 months to use the Toddlebike2 and the top age range is around 3 years.

We think the Toddlebike2 is fantastic and with it being used most days, it’s a hardy little thing! Great design, no sharp edges for little roaming fingers. Highly recommended by us. 5 out of 5 stars.

You can buy the Toddlebike2 from Halfords priced at £23.95 and it comes with a 3 year guarantee.

Toddlebike 2

Giveaway

The lovely people behind the Toddlebike2 have kindly let me arrange a giveaway for you to have the chance of winning one in the colour of your choice.

To enter, please fill in the Rafflecopter widget below.

GOOD LUCK!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

*Terms and Conditions – There is one Toddlebike2 to giveaway in the colour of the winners choice. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter.com from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a valid UK address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. The prize will be arranged by Toddlebike2. 

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you have enjoyed this review.

Please do check out my other competitions.

rachelbustin.com

*We were sent the Toddlebike2 to try out in exchange for this review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

 

114 Comments

  1. Emma Topp
    October 9, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    I’d love one for my little niece in pink

  2. Tammy Neal
    October 9, 2017 / 11:03 pm

    Pink for my niece xx

  3. Hong
    October 9, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    My niece would love the Pinky Pink

  4. Danielle Graves
    October 9, 2017 / 9:51 pm

    I would love a Racing Red one, it would be preliminarily for my son but I’m sure my niece and nephew would play on it too

  5. Jodie A Green
    October 9, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    we would love the blue for our little boy, James 🙂

  6. Eva Trelfa
    October 9, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    Id love a red one for my nephew

  7. October 9, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    We would love one of these for our little Elwood! Fingers crossed ❤️

  8. Emma Louise Elliott
    October 9, 2017 / 8:25 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter in pink xxx

  9. Heidi
    October 9, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    Would love midnight blue for my son great for learning to ride a first bike

  10. Miss Tracy Hanson
    October 9, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    My great-niece Mylah would love this, if I was lucky enough to win I would like it in PINKY PINK for her. Thanks for the chance.

  11. Victoria Deacon
    October 9, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    such a cool giveaway!

  12. Farhana
    October 9, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    I would love to win it for my nephew in Racing Red please

  13. Jacqui Rankine
    October 9, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    Red please. This is fab

  14. Jacqui Rankine
    October 9, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    Red please. This is fab

  15. Kevin Pike
    October 9, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    The pink one for my friend’s daughter, she’d love it.

  16. Judith Luscombe
    October 9, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    I would love a midnight blue bike for my little darling grandson. He would love a bike to ride at our house when his mum is working

  17. Kayleigh Robinson
    October 9, 2017 / 1:12 pm

    Midnight blue for my nephew!

  18. Sarah Wilson
    October 9, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    I’d love a Racing Red one for my son!

  19. Diana
    October 9, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    Would like Racing Red for my daughter 🙂

  20. JAMES HOLYLAND
    October 9, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    Pink for my brothers daughter Frankie

  21. Amy Denney
    October 9, 2017 / 12:11 pm

    For my little girl Tilly and in Pink thats her favorite colour. Thank you for the chance. x

  22. Lauren Fox
    October 9, 2017 / 11:22 am

    Would love to win Racing Red for my little boy 🙂
    Thanks
    xx

  23. Angela W
    October 9, 2017 / 10:41 am

    Would love midnight blue for my son x

  24. Kate Knight
    October 9, 2017 / 10:09 am

    For my little boy Seb

  25. Deborah Clarke
    October 9, 2017 / 10:05 am

    Red would be fab for my lil grandson Eli. These look great would love to be your lucky winner.

  26. Lucy Chester
    October 9, 2017 / 9:44 am

    I would love pink for my niece please for her birthday

  27. Tracy Gladman
    October 9, 2017 / 8:08 am

    I would choose Pink for my friends daughter.

  28. Nicola
    October 9, 2017 / 1:11 am

    Pink for my daughter

  29. Alicia Fenton
    October 8, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    Midnight blue for my son please.

  30. sarah mayer
    October 8, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    I’d love the blue for my nephews to fight over 🙂

  31. Kristy Brown
    October 8, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    I would love Red for my nephew

  32. Kristy Brown
    October 8, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    I would love Red for my nephew

  33. angela sandhu
    October 8, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    blue for my cute nephew

  34. Caroline Bourne
    October 8, 2017 / 8:53 pm

    Blue for my nephew

  35. donna l jones
    October 8, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    red for my granddaughter ava blossom

  36. steph lovatt
    October 8, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Racing Red for my little boy

  37. ADEINNE TONNER
    October 8, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    I would pick racing red for my nephew to enjoy.

  38. Lynda Graham
    October 8, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    In pink for my goddaughter Annie.

  39. katie w
    October 8, 2017 / 4:23 pm

    Would have to be racing red for my gorgeous neice

  40. Emma Smith
    October 8, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    I would love the pink one for my gorgeous niece

  41. Simone Griffin
    October 8, 2017 / 3:13 pm

    My niece would love the red one x

  42. Tracey Belcher
    October 8, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    Love the racing Red for my Grandson

  43. Rachael O'Brien
    October 8, 2017 / 9:08 am

    I’d love the blue one for my two year old boy 🙂 thankyou so much for this chance x

  44. paula cheadle
    October 7, 2017 / 11:49 pm

    I really like the racing red bike, for my granddaughter

  45. jamie millard
    October 7, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    i’d chooe midnight blue for my little boy

  46. jamie Millard
    October 7, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    i’d choose midnight blue for my little boy

  47. Sylvia Paul
    October 5, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I would choose racing red for my Nephew x

  48. jen jackson
    October 5, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    Pink and for my daughter

  49. Katie
    October 4, 2017 / 6:19 pm

    I would give it to my cousins little boy and I would choose Racing Red

  50. Josh G
    October 4, 2017 / 1:27 pm

    A pink one would be great for my partner’s niece for Christmas!

  51. Lauren Pilkington
    October 4, 2017 / 12:44 pm

    id love a bike for my nephew stanley who would really love it. I really like the racing red bike x

  52. amy bondoc
    October 4, 2017 / 11:18 am

    I would love to win the pink one for my niece 🙂

  53. Sylvia Paul
    October 3, 2017 / 9:42 pm

    I would love the Racing Red one for my Nephew, he is mad on the colour red at the moment.

  54. Tasha
    October 3, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    I would love the pink for my daughter

  55. Janice Mackin
    October 2, 2017 / 11:52 pm

    I would love to win a pink bike for my daughter.

  56. October 2, 2017 / 10:12 am

    My toddler group needs new bikes, so this would be prefect!

  57. kelly L
    October 2, 2017 / 12:50 am

    I would love to win a pink one for my god daughter!

  58. Jemma Dwyer
    October 1, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    midnight blue for my little one for christmas

  59. Christine Lockley
    October 1, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    I’d love to win in “Racing Red” please for my grandson Jake

  60. Edward Guerreiro
    September 30, 2017 / 11:48 pm

    I’d love to win it for my niece. I would probably go with the Pinky Pink.

  61. Steph Ralph
    September 30, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    My nephew Max would love it in blue <3

  62. Sally angel
    September 30, 2017 / 9:49 am

    I would choose racing red for my little girl who loves fire engines! I think she’d love this and it would give her the balance needed for a big girls bike later! 🙂

  63. September 29, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    I would love to win a midnight blue one for my nephew, thanks

  64. Andi Gurney
    September 29, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    Racing red for my Nephew

  65. September 29, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    I would love a pink one for my daughter

  66. Kelly Hirst
    September 29, 2017 / 9:44 am

    I would love to win the pink one for my niece

  67. Emma Eminoglu
    September 29, 2017 / 7:14 am

    I would get it in racing red for my 11 month old son.

  68. Katie Skeoch
    September 28, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    Racing red for my youngest boy please!

  69. Bob Clark
    September 28, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    red for my darling grand daughter who is almost 2

  70. Jessica Quinn
    September 28, 2017 / 10:17 pm

    We’d love a Racing Red please!

  71. Aimee
    September 28, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    This looks great as she loves scooting around on her car still. We’d probably go for pink ????

  72. Ashleigh Allan
    September 27, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    Red for my nephew

  73. leigh boyle
    September 27, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    racing red please =) x

  74. Rhia
    September 27, 2017 / 9:24 am

    Racing red please! My son would love it 🙂

  75. Kelly White
    September 27, 2017 / 1:49 am

    For my friends baby, I like to gift something they can use later rather than newborn clothes which won’t last very long! Racing red would be my pick as she doesn’t know the sex!

  76. Laura Nice
    September 26, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    Midnight Blue please x

  77. Kim Neville
    September 26, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Pink would be perfect for my niece

  78. Lisa Wilkinson
    September 26, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    I’d choose Racing Red for my little girl

  79. Corinne Wright
    September 26, 2017 / 7:02 pm

    I’d absolutely love to win this for my son Henry who is two next month. He would love it in blue ????

  80. stuart hargreaves
    September 26, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    MY GREAT NIECE SHE WOULD ADORE THE PINK ONE

  81. Chelsey Hollings
    September 26, 2017 / 2:29 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter in racing red

  82. Ray Becker
    September 26, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    Midnight Blue please

  83. Kirsty Ward
    September 26, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    Id love the Pinky Pink for my Niece!

  84. Jo Carroll
    September 26, 2017 / 11:15 am

    I’m sure my gorgeous little niece would just adore a Pinky Pink Toddlebike. x

  85. Claire glace
    September 26, 2017 / 10:30 am

    Toddlebike2 Pinky Pink for my little grandaughter, many thanks ….

  86. Amy Tidd
    September 26, 2017 / 7:55 am

    I’d love to win a midnight blue one for my daughter! They look brilliant!

  87. lorraine kirk
    September 26, 2017 / 7:45 am

    I would choose a pink one for my niece

  88. Sidrah Ahmed
    September 26, 2017 / 12:55 am

    I would love this for my son and i would like the Midnight Blue colour

  89. Sarah Mackay
    September 25, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    Would love for my daughter Morgan in pink

  90. Inga Andersen
    September 25, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    I’d love to win for my great niece, she’d love playing on it in the garden 🙂

  91. dawn
    September 25, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    My little boy would love this – and his 2nd birthday is coming up!

  92. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 25, 2017 / 10:13 pm

    A pink one for my neice

  93. Natalie Crossan
    September 25, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    A pink one for my little girl please 😀 xxx

  94. Jackie Howell
    September 25, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    love to win a pink one please

  95. laura banks
    September 25, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    the blue for my godson

  96. Jules Eley
    September 25, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    Pink for my gorgeous little niece

  97. Solange
    September 25, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I’d choose the midnight blue for my nephew.

  98. Danielle Spencer
    September 25, 2017 / 6:11 pm

    I would love to gift this to my nephew in Racing Red.

  99. abigail edkins
    September 25, 2017 / 5:59 pm

    Id like the racing red and if I were lucky enough to win I would put it away for my friends baba for christmas

  100. Vivien Baird
    September 25, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    I would love a Midnight Blue one for my Grandson

  101. Christina Curtis
    September 25, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    Pink one for my niece she would love it

  102. Kelly Glen
    September 25, 2017 / 5:07 pm

    I’d choose the pink for my niece

  103. Ren Taylor
    September 25, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    I would love to win the red one for my super nephew Eli x

  104. Fiona
    September 25, 2017 / 4:19 pm

    For my nephew in Midnight Blue 🙂

  105. TRACY JAMES
    September 25, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    id love to win this little bike for my grand daughter and i would love it in pink

  106. marie miles
    September 25, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    for the apple of my eye that is my 2 year old grandaughter id love to win Pinky Pink for her as she is a pinky pink sort of girl. fab competition thanks for the chance.

  107. Jennifer Bruce
    September 25, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    I’d choose racing red, so my daughter can play with it now and hopefully look after it so we can keep it for her brother arriving very soon!

  108. Sarah Addey
    September 25, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    For our daughter I would choose pink

  109. emma walters
    September 25, 2017 / 1:27 pm

    i would love pinky pink for my little girl x

  110. kim plant
    September 25, 2017 / 11:10 am

    pink for my niece please x

  111. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 25, 2017 / 10:27 am

    Would love to win this for my grandson, he’d love it in racing red

  112. Tracy Nixon
    September 25, 2017 / 7:50 am

    I’d choose Racing Red! These are so sweet thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.