Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Colour Kit Review and Giveaway

**This post may contain affiliate links.

Yesterday I reviewed the Gel-A-Peel Colour Change Kit, now today I’m back with the Nail-a-Peel Deluxe Colour Kit. This kit brings a whole new meaning to 3D nail art. Nail-a-Peel is the coolest, craftiest product promising sparkle, glitter and amazing colours. Nail-a-Peel offers fans a new way to paint and create their nails by designing in 3D, taking the in-home mani/pedi experience to a whole new level.

As with yesterday’s Gel-A-Peel you also have the chance to win a Deluxe Nail-A-Peel kit as well at the bottom of this post. But first here is what’s included in the kit and what I thought about it.

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

THE ULTIMATE 3D NAIL EXPERIENCE WITH NAIL-A-PEEL

What’s Included

  • 60 design templates
  • 5 gel polishes – sparkle sea-foam, sparkle coral, sparkle light pink, pearly plum, pearly lilac.
  • Nail tinsel
  • Nail confetti
  • Nail glitter
  • 3 nail wheels
  • 5 design tips
  • 3 brush applicators
  • 3D gel tray
  • Tweezers
  • Squeegee
  • Funnel
  • Emery board
  • 75 nail adhesives
  • Instruction booklet

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

Design and Create in 4 steps:

  1. Paint on the polish
  2. Design with the gel
  3. Decorate with the glitter/confetti/tinsel
  4. Peel when dry

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

What I thought

You can get lost in this craft activity. It allows you to freestyle your designs as well as using the templates. Many hours can be spent designing and creating your own nails.

The deluxe kit has everything you need except tissues and wet wipes for cleaning as you go. It’s an activity not for under 8’s due to the nature of the items.

Make sure you use the stopper as well as the lid for the gels to prevent drying out.

If I’m being honest I did find the gel a tad clumpy and found it took ages to dry. It did smell a little as well. It takes perseverance to design and decorate the nails as everything is very small. But then it’s designed for children’s nails.

The great thing is that there are over 100 designs to create and of course more if you freestyle. It would make a good rainy day activity and keep your kids occupied for quite a few hours.

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

For tips & tricks, cool how-to videos and much more, visit Nail-a-Peel

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

Available From

Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Color Kit Review

Giveaway

To have the chance to win your own Nail-a-Peel Deluxe Colour Kit please fill in the Gleam widget below.

GOOD LUCK!

Win a Nail-A-Peel Deluxe Colour Kit

*Terms and Conditions – There is one Nail-a-Peel Deluxe Colour kit to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email within 7 days. The winners will have 28 days to respond with a name and address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. Winner’s details will be passed to Carousel PR for delivery.

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*I received the Nail-a-Peel Deluxe Colour kit to review in exchange for this post, all thoughts and opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links

90 Comments

  1. Natalie Crossan
    September 27, 2018 / 11:09 pm

    This kit would be perfect for my little girl

  2. Tee Simpson
    September 27, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    My girls would really love this prize.

  3. Danielle Graves
    September 27, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    What a great idea! I’d have loved something like this as a kid!

  4. Pauline Black
    September 27, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    Perfect for my niece’s alayna and Ariana . Looks like a lot of fun

  5. Pippa Ainsworth
    September 27, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    My daughter would have great fun with this kit, she loves having her nails painted.

  6. tina Glover
    September 27, 2018 / 6:56 pm

    This looks great fun. My daughter is obsessed with painting nails she would love this xx

  7. Leanne Rowlands
    September 27, 2018 / 5:36 pm

    Great prize – would love to win 🙂

  8. Jan Brown
    September 27, 2018 / 5:26 pm

    Great Prize

  9. holly harmsworth
    September 27, 2018 / 3:43 pm

    This would make a perfect gift for my daughter.

  10. Samantha Butler
    September 27, 2018 / 2:00 pm

    My daughter would.enjoy this xx

  11. jamie piper
    September 27, 2018 / 1:12 pm

    great way for me and my neice to connect

  12. Denise walton
    September 27, 2018 / 12:36 pm

    My granddaughter would y

  13. sallyanne rose
    September 27, 2018 / 11:43 am

    my grandaughter would love this x

  14. Hayley Todd
    September 27, 2018 / 11:37 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this for Christmas! It looks so much fun!

  15. Rachael Sexey
    September 27, 2018 / 10:07 am

    My daughter Ava would love this as she is a real girly girl 😛

  16. Maria Jane Knight
    September 27, 2018 / 8:55 am

    Our teenage niece would be thrilled with this set!

  17. carol boffey
    September 27, 2018 / 8:25 am

    lovely giveaway

  18. Ella Langford
    September 27, 2018 / 7:25 am

    I think Freya would love this. she would love to “do” all of our nails!!!

  19. Lucy Chester
    September 27, 2018 / 7:20 am

    My niece would so love this set and would be such a treat for her.

  20. Deborah Clarke
    September 27, 2018 / 6:47 am

    My daughter Melody would just love this. Thanks for the chance to be your lucky winner

  21. Adrian Bold
    September 26, 2018 / 11:39 pm

    I’d like to win this for my partners daughter who would love it!

  22. Michelle Cheeseman
    September 26, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    My Daughter is into make up and would think this is fab!

  23. Amanda tanner
    September 26, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    i would love to win for my niece for Christmas

  24. Diana
    September 26, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    Would love to win 🙂

  25. amanda greensmith
    September 26, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    my grandaughter would love this x

  26. Alison Clark
    September 26, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    Me and my niece would have lots of fun with this and with there being 100 designs she wouldn’t get bored too quickly.

  27. laura stewart
    September 26, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    would love to win for my daughter x

  28. melanie allen
    September 26, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    My daughter 14 has just started experimenting with her nails she would love this x

  29. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 26, 2018 / 4:13 pm

    My niece would love this for Christmas!

  30. Kevin Johnson
    September 26, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    Fantastic prize. I would love to win this for my daughter.

  31. john foster
    September 26, 2018 / 1:49 pm

    lovely prize for daughter

  32. casey corr
    September 26, 2018 / 11:29 am

    lovely giveaway

  33. Sophie Carter
    September 26, 2018 / 11:13 am

    My niece would love this nail-a-peel kit – fingers crossed 🤞

  34. donna l jones
    September 26, 2018 / 10:27 am

    lovely for my granddaughter

  35. Sharon Hirst
    September 26, 2018 / 8:26 am

    I have an 11 year old niece who would love this

  36. paula cheadle
    September 26, 2018 / 12:46 am

    I love this for my granddaughter, she loves things like this

  37. Sylvia Paul
    September 25, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    I would love to win this for my Daughter, she loves experimenting with her nails xx

  38. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 25, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    My friends little girl would be thrilled to receive this

  39. Susan Willshee
    September 25, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    Piper would absolutely love this. Her and Daisy would be quiet for hours with this to amuse them!

  40. Amanda Gregory
    September 25, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    What a lovely prize. Thank you.

  41. Rebecca Mercer
    September 25, 2018 / 2:20 pm

    My daughter would love this great giveaway

  42. Lynda Jones
    September 25, 2018 / 12:28 pm

    What a fab Christmas present this would make for my Granddaughter

  43. Laura Pyper
    September 24, 2018 / 10:42 pm

    my daughter would love this 🙂

  44. Sheri Darby
    September 24, 2018 / 9:48 pm

    My daughter would love this

  45. janine wainwright
    September 24, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    this would give me a lovely excuse to spend more time with the grandaughter not that i need a excuse lol x

  46. Victoria Prince
    September 24, 2018 / 10:59 am

    I can see hours of fun being had with this! I’m very tempted to have a play myself too…

  47. Kim Neville
    September 23, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    Perfect for girls to experiment with

  48. Maggie Ali
    September 23, 2018 / 12:14 pm

    I’d be delighted to win it for my daughter.

  49. Ursula Hunt
    September 23, 2018 / 11:04 am

    Great prize for my granddaughter

  50. Amy Denney
    September 23, 2018 / 10:21 am

    Love to Win this for my sister, Thank you x

  51. lesley renshaw
    September 20, 2018 / 7:07 pm

    Would love this for my daughter x

  52. Emma Davenport
    September 20, 2018 / 12:17 pm

    My daughter would love this

  53. Sabrina Baldock
    September 19, 2018 / 4:26 pm

    Would love this thanksnfirnthe chance to win

  54. Michelle
    September 19, 2018 / 6:21 am

    Would love this for my friends little girl

  55. Janet Palmer
    September 18, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    I have three daughter’s and they all would love this

  56. Claire Nutman
    September 18, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    Fabulous for my neice…..many thanks

  57. janine atkin
    September 15, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    id love this for my niece 🙂

  58. katrina walsh
    September 15, 2018 / 11:57 am

    Theres a little someone in our house that would love this

  59. Jessica Powell
    September 12, 2018 / 3:51 pm

    Looks like great fun, my daughter would love it! 🙂

  60. Rich Tyler
    September 12, 2018 / 2:50 pm

    For my little neice, count me in

  61. Jo Richards
    September 11, 2018 / 12:59 pm

    My daughter would love this, keep her busy for ages.

  62. Marycarol
    September 11, 2018 / 10:47 am

    My niece would love this x

  63. Jo Carroll
    September 11, 2018 / 10:27 am

    This would be very useful when my nieces come to visit. I’m sure they’re not that happy playing with my son’s boys toys all the time 😉

  64. Ema J Lowe
    September 9, 2018 / 6:44 pm

    my girls would love this.

  65. Jade Hewlett
    September 8, 2018 / 11:29 am

    This looks like lots of fun!

  66. stacey turner
    September 8, 2018 / 9:55 am

    My daughter has wanted this for a while, would be great to win it for her

  67. Hayley Colburn
    September 4, 2018 / 11:51 pm

    I would love to win for my daughter, she’s always on at me to do her nails

  68. Christine Lockley
    September 3, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    I’d love to win for my grand-daughter, thanks for the chance to win!

  69. Rebecca Sutton
    September 3, 2018 / 12:42 am

    My daughter would love this!

  70. Iris Tilley
    September 2, 2018 / 12:09 pm

    Aww my granddaughter and I will have fun with this

  71. Geri Gregg
    September 1, 2018 / 6:43 pm

    Fantastic prize x

  72. clair downham
    September 1, 2018 / 11:40 am

    would love to win for my daughter

  73. Lydia Joy
    September 1, 2018 / 10:34 am

    Would make a lovely gift for my nieces however my son is also partial to having pretty nails.

  74. Kelly Hirst
    September 1, 2018 / 9:59 am

    This would make a lovely gift for my niece

  75. Tracy Nixon
    September 1, 2018 / 5:51 am

    My girls would love this thanks!

  76. Sheena Batey
    August 31, 2018 / 11:11 pm

    I would use this kit never mind my daughter

  77. Lydia Joy
    August 31, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    A fantastic set. Would have loved this as a preteen!!

  78. Candice Rau
    August 31, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    What a great giveaway. Would love to win for my daughter 💖

  79. Susan Smith
    August 31, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    Oh wow, i have a Granddaughter who would love this

  80. Sally Collingwood
    August 31, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    What a great prize, my granddaughter would love it!

  81. Nicola Marshall
    August 31, 2018 / 11:05 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this kit, it would keep her quiet for a bit!x

  82. Ruth Harwood
    August 31, 2018 / 9:15 am

    My niece loves this kind of thing, and her birthday’s coming up, so she’d love it!!

  83. Jo m welsh
    August 31, 2018 / 8:09 am

    My daughter loves painting her nails so great for her

  84. andrea tinkler
    August 30, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    This looks somuch fun. I have a grand daughter and we would have hours of fun with this xx

  85. Sean Eccles
    August 30, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    My daughter would loves this

  86. Elaine Kidd
    August 30, 2018 / 10:09 pm

    These look great for a night in with my niece.

  87. Sandra Fortune
    August 30, 2018 / 7:58 pm

    Fab giveaway my daughter would love it thanks for the chance

  88. katie
    August 30, 2018 / 7:58 pm

    would love to win for my niece

  89. Annabel Greaves
    August 30, 2018 / 2:48 pm

    My daughter would love to win this kit x

  90. Margaret GALLAGHER
    August 30, 2018 / 9:33 am

    Glorious for my neice and me too – lots of fun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.