Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics Review

**This post may contain affiliate links.

My two and half-year old happens to be a Peppa Pig fan, much to her Dad’s dismay! We do watch it while he’s at work and she knows all of the characters. Her favourite being Peppa of course. The last few months we have been learning new words and phrases. She is like a sponge picking things up all the time. Just this week she has learnt her own name and goes around introducing herself. It’s very sweet to watch. She is starting Preschool next year so being asked to review Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics is a great start to her phonics and I’m sure will prepare her well.

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics Review

There are 7 activities to play as well as featuring fun sounds and tunes. The activities are great at helping children to learn the alphabet, spelling, phonics and word recognition. They are fun and clear to understand. I’ve been enjoying learning phonics alongside my daughter, because I can’t honestly remember doing them at school!

Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

The alphaphonics electronic learning toy is bright and colourful with a great carry handle, they will want to carry it around everywhere! Although George has his own button, there are no mentions of Daddy Pig or Mummy Pig. Peppa’s friends Rebecca Rabbit and Emily Elephant are included.

Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

It comes with a handy instruction manual. Which we used to find out that it will turn itself off after 3 minutes of no activity, as we couldn’t find the off switch!

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

Each letter of the alphabet has a brightly coloured button and either a character or object from the show. This is fantastic for recognition, although when your child keeps pressing the Peppa Pig button repeatedly it does get annoying!

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

Overall for the reasonable price tag of £19.99 it’s not a bad learning aid. You will get annoyed with Peppa Pig’s voice, but it will help your child with their preschool learning. The toy is colourful and will keep your little one amused whilst they are figuring out the alphabet.

Giveaway

Now is your chance to win your very own Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics toy. To enter please fill in the gleam widget below.

Good Luck! 

Win a Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

*Terms and Conditions – There is one Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email within 7 days. The winners will have 28 days to respond with a name and address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. Winner’s details will be passed to Evolution PR for delivery.

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you have enjoyed this review.

You can check out our thoughts on the Peppa Pig Ice lollies here, that’s assuming you are a Peppa Pig fan!!

*I received the Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics to review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links and is a paid review. 

 

226 Comments

  1. melanie stirling
    October 11, 2018 / 11:41 pm

    George

  2. Dean T
    October 11, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    Obsessed with Peppa

  3. Naomi Williams
    October 11, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    My little girl loves Daddy pig

  4. Andrea Lloyd
    October 11, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    My niece loves both Peppa and George x

  5. Amy Lambert
    October 11, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    she loves George

  6. Sophie Williams
    October 11, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    George! We’re all big Grampy Rabbit fans though

  7. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 11, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    My granddaughter loves Peppa and her brother loves George and his dinosaur

  8. Katerina Economides
    October 11, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    Peppa of course

  9. Vicky Allum
    October 11, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    My daughters favourite is Peppa but we all quite like Grandad Dog!

  10. Cathryn Crawshaw
    October 11, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    Has to be peppa

  11. October 11, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    I love Peppa she is so loveable!

  12. Jo McPherson
    October 11, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    My grandaughter loves Peppa

  13. Rachel B
    October 11, 2018 / 8:13 pm

    she loves Peppa!

  14. janine atkin
    October 11, 2018 / 8:12 pm

    it has to be Peppa!

  15. Nuala R
    October 11, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    George

  16. Catherine Gregory
    October 11, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    George! Noah always claps and laughs when he sees him

  17. laura stewart
    October 11, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    we like Peppa Pig x

  18. joanne cox
    October 11, 2018 / 7:28 pm

    Peppa .. My niece loves peppa pig like mad!

  19. Pauline Burroughs
    October 11, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    It’s Peppa Pig

  20. joanne cox
    October 11, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    My niece likes Peppa! She loves Peppa pig like mad!

  21. Karen Louise priestley
    October 11, 2018 / 7:24 pm

    My little princess loves peppa

  22. Cerys John
    October 11, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    Peppa!

  23. Vanessa Jumeau
    October 11, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    Peppa Pig

  24. AG
    October 11, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    He likes George – Peppa is too naughty!

  25. Deanie Gillies
    October 11, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    All of us love George!

  26. melody cross
    October 11, 2018 / 4:12 pm

    my nephew likes george

  27. Jeanette Leighton
    October 11, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    George with his dinosaur

  28. hayley pemberton
    October 11, 2018 / 3:59 pm

    my daughter loves candy cat

  29. Denise walton
    October 11, 2018 / 3:50 pm

    My granddaughter loves Peppa

  30. sandy lynn ralph
    October 11, 2018 / 3:33 pm

    my grandson loves peppa pig

  31. Annette Haden
    October 11, 2018 / 2:42 pm

    My grandchildren love peppa pig

  32. Annette Haden
    October 11, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    My grandchildren love peppapig

  33. Lia Burns
    October 11, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    My daughter Bella loves Candy Cat

  34. Tammy Neal
    October 11, 2018 / 1:54 pm

    George x

  35. squeakybea
    October 11, 2018 / 1:16 pm

    looks great

  36. paula cheadle
    October 11, 2018 / 12:14 pm

    my granddaughter loves Peppa

  37. Rachael Sexey
    October 11, 2018 / 12:07 pm

    Emily Elephant 💚

  38. October 11, 2018 / 11:47 am

    My daughter loves George because he is cute she has a few george pig teddies

  39. Stacy Fenemore
    October 11, 2018 / 11:42 am

    Peppa pig

  40. Jessica Quinn
    October 11, 2018 / 11:38 am

    My daughter loves Daddy Pig – just like she loves her own Daddy!

  41. Laura Avery
    October 11, 2018 / 11:18 am

    Grandma pig..shes a bit saucy!

  42. hannah igoe
    October 11, 2018 / 11:12 am

    They love George

  43. sharon martin
    October 11, 2018 / 10:55 am

    George

  44. Sammie Richardson
    October 11, 2018 / 7:41 am

    Definitely George and his dinosaur

  45. Geoff Hibbert
    October 11, 2018 / 6:11 am

    Her favourite is George

  46. jacqui rushton
    October 11, 2018 / 5:30 am

    Peppa!

  47. Adrian Bold
    October 11, 2018 / 12:27 am

    We love George in this house! Thanks for the competition.

  48. Janice Mackin
    October 11, 2018 / 12:12 am

    George

  49. Jamie Millard
    October 10, 2018 / 11:38 pm

    Definitely Peppa herself. The episode where she’s trying to learn to whistle and hangs up the phone on her friend, the wee ones find this the funniest thing ever.

  50. Danielle Graves
    October 10, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    George – and his dinosaur

  51. Ema J Lowe
    October 10, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    my son loves george

  52. Taryn Allwood
    October 10, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    Suzie sheep. My little girl has named one of her dolls Suzie and the other one Peppa!

  53. Rachel McMillan
    October 10, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    She loves Peppa

  54. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 10, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    Peppa

  55. Kat C
    October 10, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    My niece loves Peppa!

  56. Emma Davison
    October 10, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    George

  57. Lorraine Stone
    October 10, 2018 / 8:41 pm

    We love Peppa here.

  58. Jayne K
    October 10, 2018 / 8:08 pm

    Peppa

  59. Rebecca mercer
    October 10, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    Grandpa pig he’s hilarious

  60. Lorraine Evemy
    October 10, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    A great prize for the little ones. Learning through play

  61. Teresa sheldon
    October 10, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    Ava loves Peppa but her favourite I see George

  62. Joanne Matthews
    October 10, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    My son who has just turned three came out with ‘Mmm, delicious!’ the other day over dinner, we had no idea where he’d heard this until we watched Peppa pig saying the same thing! Peppa’s now a permanent fixture in our home 🙂

  63. Amanda Gregory
    October 10, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    I watch it (over and over) with my great-niece. She loves Daddy Pig.

  64. ADEINNE TONNER
    October 10, 2018 / 3:52 pm

    The favourite Peppa pig character would have to be George

  65. Kevin Johnson
    October 10, 2018 / 3:36 pm

    My daughter loves George

  66. Debi Newman
    October 10, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    George

  67. Lauren Tourle
    October 10, 2018 / 1:59 pm

    George 🙂

  68. Lee Hardy
    October 10, 2018 / 1:53 pm

    Daddy Pig

  69. Katie Walker
    October 10, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    Emily elephant

  70. Nancy Bradford
    October 10, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    I think it has to be Pepppa herself x

  71. Laura Pritchard
    October 10, 2018 / 8:55 am

    My daughter loves Peppa, I love Daddy Pig!

  72. Maria P
    October 10, 2018 / 7:02 am

    My daughter loves Peppa – but for me, Grandpa Pig, he is so funny 🙂

  73. Claire Croft
    October 10, 2018 / 5:39 am

    my children love george!

  74. ellie spider
    October 9, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    H loves Peppa and daddy pig

  75. Angela W
    October 9, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    Has to be Peppa herself

  76. Sheri Darby
    October 9, 2018 / 8:53 pm

    My daughter loves peppa

  77. Eve H Ogden
    October 9, 2018 / 8:22 pm

    Peppa

  78. Stef Acaster
    October 9, 2018 / 8:06 pm

    Peppa Pig

  79. Chanette Kennedy
    October 9, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    George Pig!

  80. rachael o'mara
    October 9, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    definitely peppa!

  81. Anthea Holloway
    October 9, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    My grandson loves George and my granddaughter loves Peppa!!!

  82. Georgie Moody
    October 9, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    Peppa Pig

  83. Paula Phillips
    October 9, 2018 / 4:29 pm

    My son loves George.

  84. Cheryl O'Sullivan
    October 9, 2018 / 4:11 pm

    George

  85. Angie McDonald
    October 9, 2018 / 1:31 pm

    We love George pig!

  86. Sam Cornford
    October 9, 2018 / 9:13 am

    Has to be George.

  87. Karen Barrett
    October 9, 2018 / 7:53 am

    Matthew loves George

  88. Rachael O’brien
    October 8, 2018 / 11:15 pm

    My son loves George but I love miss rabbit !

  89. Jackie Howell
    October 8, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    Peppa

  90. Michelle Corbett
    October 8, 2018 / 8:27 pm

    Peppa pig

  91. Rachael Jones
    October 8, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    george pig!

  92. Janine Phillips
    October 8, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    George x

  93. Susan Willshee
    October 8, 2018 / 7:52 pm

    Leo loves Grandpa Pig. I think he sees his own Grandad (who he calls ‘Grumps’) in Grandpa Pig

  94. Deirdre M
    October 8, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    George!

  95. Laura Loo
    October 8, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    My oldest loves Emily elephant and my youngest loves George

  96. Jennifer Lince
    October 8, 2018 / 11:12 am

    My eldest loves Suzie Sheep the most and my youngest loves George 😀

  97. Michaela Turner
    October 8, 2018 / 9:41 am

    My children love Danny dog

  98. Tony D
    October 7, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    George

  99. JULIE WARD
    October 7, 2018 / 8:22 pm

    Grandson loves daddy pig when he laughs

  100. Emma Whittaker
    October 7, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    My daughter loves George 😍

  101. Amy Denney
    October 7, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    My little girl Tilly loves peppy pig x

  102. Allison Sherwood
    October 6, 2018 / 10:17 am

    George

  103. Rebecca Nisbet
    October 5, 2018 / 11:27 pm

    My daughters is Peppa!

  104. Emilia Nastaly-Howard
    October 5, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    George

  105. Danielle Pooley
    October 5, 2018 / 2:23 pm

    My little boys favourite is George!

  106. becci cleary
    October 4, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    My 2 year old Lexie’s favourite is George’s Dinosaur

  107. Jade Jones
    October 4, 2018 / 5:21 pm

    GEORGE

  108. Hekna
    October 4, 2018 / 10:49 am

    It has to be the main lady herself – Peppa!

  109. Rachel Frances
    October 4, 2018 / 5:39 am

    Miss Rabbit!

  110. emma morgan
    October 3, 2018 / 9:57 pm

    My nephew would love this , great giveaway .

  111. Amanda Baggott
    October 2, 2018 / 1:33 pm

    Peppa

  112. Ursula Hunt
    October 2, 2018 / 9:51 am

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves George

  113. Fiona B
    October 1, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    George!

  114. Kay Broomfield
    September 30, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    My daughter loves Daddy Pig!

  115. Hannah Scudder
    September 30, 2018 / 9:15 pm

    George

  116. Kirsty Hosty
    September 30, 2018 / 11:09 am

    George

  117. Ceri Richardson
    September 30, 2018 / 5:35 am

    Miss Rabbit!

  118. Julie-Anne King
    September 29, 2018 / 11:54 pm

    Peppa because she loves those muddy puddles like my son!

  119. Sarah
    September 28, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    Peppa 🐖

  120. Ana Nunes
    September 27, 2018 / 4:24 pm

    Peppa Pig, she is in love. My new name is mumy pig 😀

  121. Amanda tanner
    September 26, 2018 / 10:08 pm

    Daddy pig

  122. Christina Palmer
    September 26, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    My Grandson loves George but my favourite is Daddy Pig

  123. Natalee Gosiewski
    September 25, 2018 / 6:57 pm

    peppa tho mine is miss rabbit how many jobs does she do lol

  124. amanda w
    September 25, 2018 / 10:35 am

    we love suzy sheep in our house!!!

  125. Danielle Pooley
    September 24, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    My little boys favourite character is George

  126. claire woods
    September 23, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    Peppa

  127. Pippa Ainsworth
    September 22, 2018 / 11:29 pm

    Miss Rabbit, we love spotting her in all of her different jobs!

  128. Kirsten Barthy
    September 22, 2018 / 10:29 pm

    Peppa

  129. Sarah Austin
    September 22, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    Peppa!

  130. Fiona Johnstone
    September 22, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    My granddaughter loves George and Peppa

  131. Chris Andrews
    September 22, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    What is your child’s favourite Peppa Pig Character?

    George

  132. Hayley Colburn
    September 21, 2018 / 11:50 pm

    George

  133. Kelly smith
    September 21, 2018 / 2:46 pm

    Alice loves George thanks, so do I 🙂 x

  134. katrina walsh
    September 21, 2018 / 10:32 am

    its all about george in our house

  135. Rachel Craig
    September 21, 2018 / 1:11 am

    Peppa Pig.

  136. Danielle Spencer
    September 21, 2018 / 12:04 am

    Peppa

  137. Abigail
    September 19, 2018 / 11:57 am

    My little brothers favourite character is Mammy Pig.

  138. Tee simpson
    September 18, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    My daughter loves George

  139. natalie collcutt
    September 18, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    Peppa!

  140. Michelle Ferguson
    September 18, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    My nephew likes George

  141. Susan B
    September 18, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    She actually likes Peppa Pig the best as the most famous character.

  142. Jessi
    September 18, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    She loves daddy pig, and george

  143. Shaun Heckles
    September 18, 2018 / 7:09 am

    Looks exactly like what my kids would love to play with… what kids don’t like Peppa and her family?

  144. Jo m welsh
    September 18, 2018 / 7:00 am

    She likes Emily elephant

  145. Hannah Wallington
    September 17, 2018 / 10:01 pm

    My son loves grandpa pig for some reason.

  146. Sarah Summers
    September 17, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    My little girl loves peppa

  147. Simone Griffin
    September 17, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    We love George Pig in our house x

  148. Louise Rugeroni
    September 17, 2018 / 5:06 pm

    Mummy Pig

  149. Sue Walton
    September 17, 2018 / 11:29 am

    I have entered on behalf of our 2 year old grandson who absolutely loves Peppa Pig.

  150. Debi Gillard
    September 17, 2018 / 11:08 am

    George is always the favourite here!

  151. Sally Collingwood
    September 17, 2018 / 8:14 am

    Violet loves Peppa! She thinks I am on Peppa Pig and calls me Nana Pig!

  152. Anubavi
    September 16, 2018 / 11:09 pm

    My son loves peppa pig he would be happy if we can get

  153. gemma hendry
    September 16, 2018 / 9:28 pm

    susie sheep

  154. Pam Francis Gregory
    September 16, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    My nephew loves George

  155. Lorna Ledger
    September 16, 2018 / 5:36 pm

    George, thanks for the chance

  156. Fay
    September 16, 2018 / 2:33 pm

    My niece loves Peppa but my nephew loves George

  157. Heather T
    September 16, 2018 / 2:30 pm

    George

  158. Maggie Coates
    September 16, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    My children are grown up now. I’m entering in the hope of winning for my granddaughter, who is not yet one, so doesn’t have a favourite yet, she just likes the bright colours and sounds

  159. Michelle smith
    September 16, 2018 / 2:15 pm

    Peppa

  160. Casey Corr
    September 16, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    My step daughter loves Peppa and finds cady pig very funny

  161. Rich Tyler
    September 16, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    Ms Rabbit!

  162. Laura Banks
    September 16, 2018 / 11:34 am

    daddy pig

  163. Keri brooks
    September 16, 2018 / 11:13 am

    Peppa and Suzie sheep

  164. DAWN HULL
    September 16, 2018 / 10:30 am

    They love all the characters, however Daddy Pig is their favourite.

  165. michelle o'neill
    September 16, 2018 / 7:41 am

    daddy pig

  166. TRACY JAMES
    September 15, 2018 / 11:43 pm

    my daughter loves dr brown bear. he has her giggling quiet often

  167. Carolyn Heyworth
    September 15, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    My grandson likes George Pig !

  168. Sandra Foreman
    September 15, 2018 / 9:57 pm

    George Pig

  169. julie laing
    September 15, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    George

  170. Alana Walker
    September 15, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    Grandpa Pig because he reminds my daughter of her own grandad.x

  171. lucie reno
    September 15, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    Peppa Pig herself or george pig because he’s “so cute”

  172. Rachel Butterworth
    September 15, 2018 / 9:11 pm

    My nephew loves Pedro Pony.

  173. Sarah Mackay
    September 15, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    Zoe zebra is my daughters favourite.

  174. Samantha O'D
    September 15, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    My daughters current favourite is Dr Brown Bear

  175. Elzbieta Znyk
    September 15, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    George.

  176. Mandy Waller
    September 15, 2018 / 5:46 pm

    My granddaughter loves Peppa 🙂

  177. S Kerry
    September 15, 2018 / 4:47 pm

    George!

  178. Vivien Baird
    September 15, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    George Pig

  179. Lucy Heath
    September 15, 2018 / 3:55 pm

    Peppa

  180. Tracy Newton
    September 15, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    Daddy Pig because he looks just like his Daddy 😁

  181. Jean Cassell
    September 15, 2018 / 2:27 pm

    George pig

  182. Simon Tutthill
    September 15, 2018 / 2:23 pm

    George Pig

  183. nicola dean
    September 15, 2018 / 1:53 pm

    George Pig

  184. Amy Bondoc
    September 15, 2018 / 1:09 pm

    George Pig

  185. Hayley Coleman
    September 15, 2018 / 9:06 am

    Peppa is my daughters favourite x

  186. Jodie A Green
    September 15, 2018 / 9:02 am

    we all love George pig!

  187. Holly King
    September 15, 2018 / 8:45 am

    Peppa x

  188. G Keegan
    September 15, 2018 / 7:59 am

    George Pig and Mr Bull!

  189. Vinianba
    September 15, 2018 / 7:56 am

    My son loves to watch peppa pig he loves this toy

  190. Bob Clark
    September 15, 2018 / 7:51 am

    peppa of course

  191. Lydia Joy
    September 14, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    We love George in this house. And mummy pig. But George is top

  192. Isabel O
    September 14, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    Grandpa pig apparently!

  193. Catherine Bullas
    September 14, 2018 / 5:14 pm

    My son loves George.

  194. stacy sorrell
    September 14, 2018 / 1:10 pm

    my eldest loves Peppa, my youngest likes Mr Potato

  195. Jade Hewlett
    September 14, 2018 / 12:52 pm

    George

  196. Linda Ford
    September 14, 2018 / 11:09 am

    My nephews love George Pig!

  197. Ruth Harwood
    September 14, 2018 / 10:14 am

    George is pretty awesome!

  198. Ray Becker
    September 14, 2018 / 9:04 am

    SEPTEMBER 13, 2018 / 8:14 PM
    george

  199. Clare Hubbard
    September 14, 2018 / 7:25 am

    My son loves George

  200. john prendergast
    September 13, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    My niece likes George

  201. andrea tinkler
    September 13, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    My grand daughter loves peppa and suzie too

  202. MARK HOPKINS
    September 13, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    Daddy Pig. It reminds me of myself.

  203. Angela Treadway
    September 13, 2018 / 8:14 pm

    george x

  204. Andrea Fletcher
    September 13, 2018 / 5:54 pm

    My grandson likes Peppa.

  205. Priscilla Stubbs
    September 13, 2018 / 3:06 pm

    Arlo, my great grandson, loves George

  206. Alica
    September 13, 2018 / 2:51 pm

    My 2 year old grandson just loves them all!

  207. Susan Smith
    September 13, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    Peppa by far, she gets in fits of giggles whenever she sits and watches Peppa Pig

  208. September 13, 2018 / 11:54 am

    My little grandson adores George

  209. Martina Pichova
    September 13, 2018 / 10:17 am

    My daughter’s favourite is Peppa… but I quite like Daddy Pig.

  210. Holly Peterson
    September 13, 2018 / 9:06 am

    Miss Rabbit for sure, she’s rabbit obsessed!

  211. Kim Neville
    September 13, 2018 / 7:58 am

    My son likes George

  212. Megan Williams
    September 13, 2018 / 7:30 am

    George or Rebecca

  213. September 13, 2018 / 7:27 am

    My Granddaughter loves Peppa and George is cute

  214. Peter Watson
    September 13, 2018 / 7:07 am

    Grandpa Pig

  215. Laura Turner
    September 13, 2018 / 6:52 am

    George for sure.

  216. Aimee Charbonnier
    September 13, 2018 / 6:34 am

    George

  217. Tracy Nixon
    September 13, 2018 / 5:38 am

    George!

  218. Solange
    September 12, 2018 / 11:46 pm

    Peppa

  219. iain maciver
    September 12, 2018 / 11:10 pm

    My niece loves peppa pigs

  220. MARK THOMAS
    September 12, 2018 / 11:09 pm

    George Pig

  221. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 12, 2018 / 10:55 pm

    Peppa – although I think George is cute too

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.