Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics Review

Thank you for sharing
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

**This post may contain affiliate links.

My two and half-year old happens to be a Peppa Pig fan, much to her Dad’s dismay! We do watch it while he’s at work and she knows all of the characters. Her favourite being Peppa of course. The last few months we have been learning new words and phrases. She is like a sponge picking things up all the time. Just this week she has learnt her own name and goes around introducing herself. It’s very sweet to watch. She is starting Preschool next year so being asked to review Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics is a great start to her phonics and I’m sure will prepare her well.

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics Review

There are 7 activities to play as well as featuring fun sounds and tunes. The activities are great at helping children to learn the alphabet, spelling, phonics and word recognition. They are fun and clear to understand. I’ve been enjoying learning phonics alongside my daughter, because I can’t honestly remember doing them at school!

Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

The alphaphonics electronic learning toy is bright and colourful with a great carry handle, they will want to carry it around everywhere! Although George has his own button, there are no mentions of Daddy Pig or Mummy Pig. Peppa’s friends Rebecca Rabbit and Emily Elephant are included.

Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

It comes with a handy instruction manual. Which we used to find out that it will turn itself off after 3 minutes of no activity, as we couldn’t find the off switch!

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

Each letter of the alphabet has a brightly coloured button and either a character or object from the show. This is fantastic for recognition, although when your child keeps pressing the Peppa Pig button repeatedly it does get annoying!

 Peppa's Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

Overall for the reasonable price tag of £19.99 it’s not a bad learning aid. You will get annoyed with Peppa Pig’s voice, but it will help your child with their preschool learning. The toy is colourful and will keep your little one amused whilst they are figuring out the alphabet.

Giveaway

Now is your chance to win your very own Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics toy. To enter please fill in the gleam widget below.

Good Luck! 

Win a Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics

*Terms and Conditions – There is one Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email within 7 days. The winners will have 28 days to respond with a name and address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. Winner’s details will be passed to Evolution PR for delivery.

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you have enjoyed this review.

You can check out our thoughts on the Peppa Pig Ice lollies here, that’s assuming you are a Peppa Pig fan!!

*I received the Peppa’s Laugh and Learn Alphaphonics to review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links and is a paid review. 

 


Thank you for sharing
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

226 Comments

  1. melanie stirling
    11th October 2018 / 11:41 pm

    George

  2. Dean T
    11th October 2018 / 10:56 pm

    Obsessed with Peppa

  3. Naomi Williams
    11th October 2018 / 10:23 pm

    My little girl loves Daddy pig

  4. Andrea Lloyd
    11th October 2018 / 9:39 pm

    My niece loves both Peppa and George x

  5. Amy Lambert
    11th October 2018 / 9:38 pm

    she loves George

  6. Sophie Williams
    11th October 2018 / 9:23 pm

    George! We’re all big Grampy Rabbit fans though

  7. MANDY DOHERTY
    11th October 2018 / 9:20 pm

    My granddaughter loves Peppa and her brother loves George and his dinosaur

  8. Katerina Economides
    11th October 2018 / 9:17 pm

    Peppa of course

  9. Vicky Allum
    11th October 2018 / 8:56 pm

    My daughters favourite is Peppa but we all quite like Grandad Dog!

  10. Cathryn Crawshaw
    11th October 2018 / 8:39 pm

    Has to be peppa

  11. 11th October 2018 / 8:38 pm

    I love Peppa she is so loveable!

  12. Jo McPherson
    11th October 2018 / 8:25 pm

    My grandaughter loves Peppa

  13. Rachel B
    11th October 2018 / 8:13 pm

    she loves Peppa!

  14. janine atkin
    11th October 2018 / 8:12 pm

    it has to be Peppa!

  15. Nuala R
    11th October 2018 / 7:48 pm

    George

  16. Catherine Gregory
    11th October 2018 / 7:47 pm

    George! Noah always claps and laughs when he sees him

  17. laura stewart
    11th October 2018 / 7:45 pm

    we like Peppa Pig x

  18. joanne cox
    11th October 2018 / 7:28 pm

    Peppa .. My niece loves peppa pig like mad!

  19. Pauline Burroughs
    11th October 2018 / 7:26 pm

    It’s Peppa Pig

  20. joanne cox
    11th October 2018 / 7:26 pm

    My niece likes Peppa! She loves Peppa pig like mad!

  21. Karen Louise priestley
    11th October 2018 / 7:24 pm

    My little princess loves peppa

  22. Cerys John
    11th October 2018 / 7:14 pm

    Peppa!

  23. Vanessa Jumeau
    11th October 2018 / 7:12 pm

    Peppa Pig

  24. AG
    11th October 2018 / 6:55 pm

    He likes George – Peppa is too naughty!

  25. Deanie Gillies
    11th October 2018 / 5:51 pm

    All of us love George!

  26. melody cross
    11th October 2018 / 4:12 pm

    my nephew likes george

  27. Jeanette Leighton
    11th October 2018 / 4:10 pm

    George with his dinosaur

  28. hayley pemberton
    11th October 2018 / 3:59 pm

    my daughter loves candy cat

  29. Denise walton
    11th October 2018 / 3:50 pm

    My granddaughter loves Peppa

  30. sandy lynn ralph
    11th October 2018 / 3:33 pm

    my grandson loves peppa pig

  31. Annette Haden
    11th October 2018 / 2:42 pm

    My grandchildren love peppa pig

  32. Annette Haden
    11th October 2018 / 2:39 pm

    My grandchildren love peppapig

  33. Lia Burns
    11th October 2018 / 2:18 pm

    My daughter Bella loves Candy Cat

  34. Tammy Neal
    11th October 2018 / 1:54 pm

    George x

  35. squeakybea
    11th October 2018 / 1:16 pm

    looks great

  36. paula cheadle
    11th October 2018 / 12:14 pm

    my granddaughter loves Peppa

  37. Rachael Sexey
    11th October 2018 / 12:07 pm

    Emily Elephant 💚

  38. 11th October 2018 / 11:47 am

    My daughter loves George because he is cute she has a few george pig teddies

  39. Stacy Fenemore
    11th October 2018 / 11:42 am

    Peppa pig

  40. Jessica Quinn
    11th October 2018 / 11:38 am

    My daughter loves Daddy Pig – just like she loves her own Daddy!

  41. Laura Avery
    11th October 2018 / 11:18 am

    Grandma pig..shes a bit saucy!

  42. hannah igoe
    11th October 2018 / 11:12 am

    They love George

  43. sharon martin
    11th October 2018 / 10:55 am

    George

  44. Sammie Richardson
    11th October 2018 / 7:41 am

    Definitely George and his dinosaur

  45. Geoff Hibbert
    11th October 2018 / 6:11 am

    Her favourite is George

  46. jacqui rushton
    11th October 2018 / 5:30 am

    Peppa!

  47. Adrian Bold
    11th October 2018 / 12:27 am

    We love George in this house! Thanks for the competition.

  48. Janice Mackin
    11th October 2018 / 12:12 am

    George

  49. Jamie Millard
    10th October 2018 / 11:38 pm

    Definitely Peppa herself. The episode where she’s trying to learn to whistle and hangs up the phone on her friend, the wee ones find this the funniest thing ever.

  50. Danielle Graves
    10th October 2018 / 10:40 pm

    George – and his dinosaur

  51. Ema J Lowe
    10th October 2018 / 10:02 pm

    my son loves george

  52. Taryn Allwood
    10th October 2018 / 9:40 pm

    Suzie sheep. My little girl has named one of her dolls Suzie and the other one Peppa!

  53. Rachel McMillan
    10th October 2018 / 9:02 pm

    She loves Peppa

  54. Rebecca Whatmore
    10th October 2018 / 8:59 pm

    Peppa

  55. Kat C
    10th October 2018 / 8:54 pm

    My niece loves Peppa!

  56. Emma Davison
    10th October 2018 / 8:52 pm

    George

  57. Lorraine Stone
    10th October 2018 / 8:41 pm

    We love Peppa here.

  58. Jayne K
    10th October 2018 / 8:08 pm

    Peppa

  59. Rebecca mercer
    10th October 2018 / 7:47 pm

    Grandpa pig he’s hilarious

  60. Lorraine Evemy
    10th October 2018 / 7:21 pm

    A great prize for the little ones. Learning through play

  61. Teresa sheldon
    10th October 2018 / 7:05 pm

    Ava loves Peppa but her favourite I see George

  62. Joanne Matthews
    10th October 2018 / 6:54 pm

    My son who has just turned three came out with ‘Mmm, delicious!’ the other day over dinner, we had no idea where he’d heard this until we watched Peppa pig saying the same thing! Peppa’s now a permanent fixture in our home 🙂

  63. Amanda Gregory
    10th October 2018 / 4:56 pm

    I watch it (over and over) with my great-niece. She loves Daddy Pig.

  64. ADEINNE TONNER
    10th October 2018 / 3:52 pm

    The favourite Peppa pig character would have to be George

  65. Kevin Johnson
    10th October 2018 / 3:36 pm

    My daughter loves George

  66. Debi Newman
    10th October 2018 / 2:39 pm

    George

  67. Lauren Tourle
    10th October 2018 / 1:59 pm

    George 🙂

  68. Lee Hardy
    10th October 2018 / 1:53 pm

    Daddy Pig

  69. Katie Walker
    10th October 2018 / 1:24 pm

    Emily elephant

  70. Nancy Bradford
    10th October 2018 / 12:31 pm

    I think it has to be Pepppa herself x

  71. Laura Pritchard
    10th October 2018 / 8:55 am

    My daughter loves Peppa, I love Daddy Pig!

  72. Maria P
    10th October 2018 / 7:02 am

    My daughter loves Peppa – but for me, Grandpa Pig, he is so funny 🙂

  73. Claire Croft
    10th October 2018 / 5:39 am

    my children love george!

  74. ellie spider
    9th October 2018 / 10:56 pm

    H loves Peppa and daddy pig

  75. Angela W
    9th October 2018 / 9:20 pm

    Has to be Peppa herself

  76. Sheri Darby
    9th October 2018 / 8:53 pm

    My daughter loves peppa

  77. Eve H Ogden
    9th October 2018 / 8:22 pm

    Peppa

  78. Stef Acaster
    9th October 2018 / 8:06 pm

    Peppa Pig

  79. Chanette Kennedy
    9th October 2018 / 6:35 pm

    George Pig!

  80. rachael o'mara
    9th October 2018 / 6:30 pm

    definitely peppa!

  81. Anthea Holloway
    9th October 2018 / 6:22 pm

    My grandson loves George and my granddaughter loves Peppa!!!

  82. Georgie Moody
    9th October 2018 / 4:32 pm

    Peppa Pig

  83. Paula Phillips
    9th October 2018 / 4:29 pm

    My son loves George.

  84. Cheryl O'Sullivan
    9th October 2018 / 4:11 pm

    George

  85. Angie McDonald
    9th October 2018 / 1:31 pm

    We love George pig!

  86. Sam Cornford
    9th October 2018 / 9:13 am

    Has to be George.

  87. Karen Barrett
    9th October 2018 / 7:53 am

    Matthew loves George

  88. Rachael O’brien
    8th October 2018 / 11:15 pm

    My son loves George but I love miss rabbit !

  89. Jackie Howell
    8th October 2018 / 9:06 pm

    Peppa

  90. Michelle Corbett
    8th October 2018 / 8:27 pm

    Peppa pig

  91. Rachael Jones
    8th October 2018 / 8:15 pm

    george pig!

  92. Janine Phillips
    8th October 2018 / 8:09 pm

    George x

  93. Susan Willshee
    8th October 2018 / 7:52 pm

    Leo loves Grandpa Pig. I think he sees his own Grandad (who he calls ‘Grumps’) in Grandpa Pig

  94. Deirdre M
    8th October 2018 / 1:45 pm

    George!

  95. Laura Loo
    8th October 2018 / 12:08 pm

    My oldest loves Emily elephant and my youngest loves George

  96. Jennifer Lince
    8th October 2018 / 11:12 am

    My eldest loves Suzie Sheep the most and my youngest loves George 😀

  97. Michaela Turner
    8th October 2018 / 9:41 am

    My children love Danny dog

  98. Tony D
    7th October 2018 / 9:47 pm

    George

  99. JULIE WARD
    7th October 2018 / 8:22 pm

    Grandson loves daddy pig when he laughs

  100. Emma Whittaker
    7th October 2018 / 6:09 pm

    My daughter loves George 😍

  101. Amy Denney
    7th October 2018 / 6:03 pm

    My little girl Tilly loves peppy pig x

  102. Allison Sherwood
    6th October 2018 / 10:17 am

    George

  103. Rebecca Nisbet
    5th October 2018 / 11:27 pm

    My daughters is Peppa!

  104. Emilia Nastaly-Howard
    5th October 2018 / 7:49 pm

    George

  105. Danielle Pooley
    5th October 2018 / 2:23 pm

    My little boys favourite is George!

  106. becci cleary
    4th October 2018 / 10:23 pm

    My 2 year old Lexie’s favourite is George’s Dinosaur

  107. Jade Jones
    4th October 2018 / 5:21 pm

    GEORGE

  108. Hekna
    4th October 2018 / 10:49 am

    It has to be the main lady herself – Peppa!

  109. Rachel Frances
    4th October 2018 / 5:39 am

    Miss Rabbit!

  110. emma morgan
    3rd October 2018 / 9:57 pm

    My nephew would love this , great giveaway .

  111. Amanda Baggott
    2nd October 2018 / 1:33 pm

    Peppa

  112. Ursula Hunt
    2nd October 2018 / 9:51 am

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves George

  113. Fiona B
    1st October 2018 / 10:16 pm

    George!

  114. Kay Broomfield
    30th September 2018 / 10:40 pm

    My daughter loves Daddy Pig!

  115. Hannah Scudder
    30th September 2018 / 9:15 pm

    George

  116. Kirsty Hosty
    30th September 2018 / 11:09 am

    George

  117. Ceri Richardson
    30th September 2018 / 5:35 am

    Miss Rabbit!

  118. Julie-Anne King
    29th September 2018 / 11:54 pm

    Peppa because she loves those muddy puddles like my son!

  119. Sarah
    28th September 2018 / 9:47 pm

    Peppa 🐖

  120. Ana Nunes
    27th September 2018 / 4:24 pm

    Peppa Pig, she is in love. My new name is mumy pig 😀

  121. Amanda tanner
    26th September 2018 / 10:08 pm

    Daddy pig

  122. Christina Palmer
    26th September 2018 / 3:02 pm

    My Grandson loves George but my favourite is Daddy Pig

  123. Natalee Gosiewski
    25th September 2018 / 6:57 pm

    peppa tho mine is miss rabbit how many jobs does she do lol

  124. amanda w
    25th September 2018 / 10:35 am

    we love suzy sheep in our house!!!

  125. Danielle Pooley
    24th September 2018 / 12:47 pm

    My little boys favourite character is George

  126. claire woods
    23rd September 2018 / 2:18 pm

    Peppa

  127. Pippa Ainsworth
    22nd September 2018 / 11:29 pm

    Miss Rabbit, we love spotting her in all of her different jobs!

  128. Kirsten Barthy
    22nd September 2018 / 10:29 pm

    Peppa

  129. Sarah Austin
    22nd September 2018 / 9:02 pm

    Peppa!

  130. Fiona Johnstone
    22nd September 2018 / 8:19 pm

    My granddaughter loves George and Peppa

  131. Chris Andrews
    22nd September 2018 / 3:02 pm

    What is your child’s favourite Peppa Pig Character?

    George

  132. Hayley Colburn
    21st September 2018 / 11:50 pm

    George

  133. Kelly smith
    21st September 2018 / 2:46 pm

    Alice loves George thanks, so do I 🙂 x

  134. katrina walsh
    21st September 2018 / 10:32 am

    its all about george in our house

  135. Rachel Craig
    21st September 2018 / 1:11 am

    Peppa Pig.

  136. Danielle Spencer
    21st September 2018 / 12:04 am

    Peppa

  137. Abigail
    19th September 2018 / 11:57 am

    My little brothers favourite character is Mammy Pig.

  138. Tee simpson
    18th September 2018 / 10:34 pm

    My daughter loves George

  139. natalie collcutt
    18th September 2018 / 6:09 pm

    Peppa!

  140. Michelle Ferguson
    18th September 2018 / 6:03 pm

    My nephew likes George

  141. Susan B
    18th September 2018 / 5:32 pm

    She actually likes Peppa Pig the best as the most famous character.

  142. Jessi
    18th September 2018 / 2:45 pm

    She loves daddy pig, and george

  143. Shaun Heckles
    18th September 2018 / 7:09 am

    Looks exactly like what my kids would love to play with… what kids don’t like Peppa and her family?

  144. Jo m welsh
    18th September 2018 / 7:00 am

    She likes Emily elephant

  145. Hannah Wallington
    17th September 2018 / 10:01 pm

    My son loves grandpa pig for some reason.

  146. Sarah Summers
    17th September 2018 / 9:20 pm

    My little girl loves peppa

  147. Simone Griffin
    17th September 2018 / 8:18 pm

    We love George Pig in our house x

  148. Louise Rugeroni
    17th September 2018 / 5:06 pm

    Mummy Pig

  149. Sue Walton
    17th September 2018 / 11:29 am

    I have entered on behalf of our 2 year old grandson who absolutely loves Peppa Pig.

  150. Debi Gillard
    17th September 2018 / 11:08 am

    George is always the favourite here!

  151. Sally Collingwood
    17th September 2018 / 8:14 am

    Violet loves Peppa! She thinks I am on Peppa Pig and calls me Nana Pig!

  152. Anubavi
    16th September 2018 / 11:09 pm

    My son loves peppa pig he would be happy if we can get

  153. gemma hendry
    16th September 2018 / 9:28 pm

    susie sheep

  154. Pam Francis Gregory
    16th September 2018 / 5:38 pm

    My nephew loves George

  155. Lorna Ledger
    16th September 2018 / 5:36 pm

    George, thanks for the chance

  156. Fay
    16th September 2018 / 2:33 pm

    My niece loves Peppa but my nephew loves George

  157. Heather T
    16th September 2018 / 2:30 pm

    George

  158. Maggie Coates
    16th September 2018 / 2:18 pm

    My children are grown up now. I’m entering in the hope of winning for my granddaughter, who is not yet one, so doesn’t have a favourite yet, she just likes the bright colours and sounds

  159. Michelle smith
    16th September 2018 / 2:15 pm

    Peppa

  160. Casey Corr
    16th September 2018 / 1:39 pm

    My step daughter loves Peppa and finds cady pig very funny

  161. Rich Tyler
    16th September 2018 / 1:39 pm

    Ms Rabbit!

  162. Laura Banks
    16th September 2018 / 11:34 am

    daddy pig

  163. Keri brooks
    16th September 2018 / 11:13 am

    Peppa and Suzie sheep

  164. DAWN HULL
    16th September 2018 / 10:30 am

    They love all the characters, however Daddy Pig is their favourite.

  165. michelle o'neill
    16th September 2018 / 7:41 am

    daddy pig

  166. TRACY JAMES
    15th September 2018 / 11:43 pm

    my daughter loves dr brown bear. he has her giggling quiet often

  167. Carolyn Heyworth
    15th September 2018 / 10:37 pm

    My grandson likes George Pig !

  168. Sandra Foreman
    15th September 2018 / 9:57 pm

    George Pig

  169. julie laing
    15th September 2018 / 9:56 pm

    George

  170. Alana Walker
    15th September 2018 / 9:38 pm

    Grandpa Pig because he reminds my daughter of her own grandad.x

  171. lucie reno
    15th September 2018 / 9:21 pm

    Peppa Pig herself or george pig because he’s “so cute”

  172. Rachel Butterworth
    15th September 2018 / 9:11 pm

    My nephew loves Pedro Pony.

  173. Sarah Mackay
    15th September 2018 / 9:02 pm

    Zoe zebra is my daughters favourite.

  174. Samantha O'D
    15th September 2018 / 7:57 pm

    My daughters current favourite is Dr Brown Bear

  175. Elzbieta Znyk
    15th September 2018 / 7:25 pm

    George.

  176. Mandy Waller
    15th September 2018 / 5:46 pm

    My granddaughter loves Peppa 🙂

  177. S Kerry
    15th September 2018 / 4:47 pm

    George!

  178. Vivien Baird
    15th September 2018 / 3:57 pm

    George Pig

  179. Lucy Heath
    15th September 2018 / 3:55 pm

    Peppa

  180. Tracy Newton
    15th September 2018 / 3:49 pm

    Daddy Pig because he looks just like his Daddy 😁

  181. Jean Cassell
    15th September 2018 / 2:27 pm

    George pig

  182. Simon Tutthill
    15th September 2018 / 2:23 pm

    George Pig

  183. nicola dean
    15th September 2018 / 1:53 pm

    George Pig

  184. Amy Bondoc
    15th September 2018 / 1:09 pm

    George Pig

  185. Hayley Coleman
    15th September 2018 / 9:06 am

    Peppa is my daughters favourite x

  186. Jodie A Green
    15th September 2018 / 9:02 am

    we all love George pig!

  187. Holly King
    15th September 2018 / 8:45 am

    Peppa x

  188. G Keegan
    15th September 2018 / 7:59 am

    George Pig and Mr Bull!

  189. Vinianba
    15th September 2018 / 7:56 am

    My son loves to watch peppa pig he loves this toy

  190. Bob Clark
    15th September 2018 / 7:51 am

    peppa of course

  191. Lydia Joy
    14th September 2018 / 8:44 pm

    We love George in this house. And mummy pig. But George is top

  192. Isabel O
    14th September 2018 / 5:19 pm

    Grandpa pig apparently!

  193. Catherine Bullas
    14th September 2018 / 5:14 pm

    My son loves George.

  194. stacy sorrell
    14th September 2018 / 1:10 pm

    my eldest loves Peppa, my youngest likes Mr Potato

  195. Jade Hewlett
    14th September 2018 / 12:52 pm

    George

  196. Linda Ford
    14th September 2018 / 11:09 am

    My nephews love George Pig!

  197. Ruth Harwood
    14th September 2018 / 10:14 am

    George is pretty awesome!

  198. Ray Becker
    14th September 2018 / 9:04 am

    SEPTEMBER 13, 2018 / 8:14 PM
    george

  199. Clare Hubbard
    14th September 2018 / 7:25 am

    My son loves George

  200. john prendergast
    13th September 2018 / 9:41 pm

    My niece likes George

  201. andrea tinkler
    13th September 2018 / 9:32 pm

    My grand daughter loves peppa and suzie too

  202. MARK HOPKINS
    13th September 2018 / 8:42 pm

    Daddy Pig. It reminds me of myself.

  203. Angela Treadway
    13th September 2018 / 8:14 pm

    george x

  204. Andrea Fletcher
    13th September 2018 / 5:54 pm

    My grandson likes Peppa.

  205. Priscilla Stubbs
    13th September 2018 / 3:06 pm

    Arlo, my great grandson, loves George

  206. Alica
    13th September 2018 / 2:51 pm

    My 2 year old grandson just loves them all!

  207. Susan Smith
    13th September 2018 / 1:50 pm

    Peppa by far, she gets in fits of giggles whenever she sits and watches Peppa Pig

  208. 13th September 2018 / 11:54 am

    My little grandson adores George

  209. Martina Pichova
    13th September 2018 / 10:17 am

    My daughter’s favourite is Peppa… but I quite like Daddy Pig.

  210. Holly Peterson
    13th September 2018 / 9:06 am

    Miss Rabbit for sure, she’s rabbit obsessed!

  211. Kim Neville
    13th September 2018 / 7:58 am

    My son likes George

  212. Megan Williams
    13th September 2018 / 7:30 am

    George or Rebecca

  213. 13th September 2018 / 7:27 am

    My Granddaughter loves Peppa and George is cute

  214. Peter Watson
    13th September 2018 / 7:07 am

    Grandpa Pig

  215. Laura Turner
    13th September 2018 / 6:52 am

    George for sure.

  216. Aimee Charbonnier
    13th September 2018 / 6:34 am

    George

  217. Tracy Nixon
    13th September 2018 / 5:38 am

    George!

  218. Solange
    12th September 2018 / 11:46 pm

    Peppa

  219. iain maciver
    12th September 2018 / 11:10 pm

    My niece loves peppa pigs

  220. MARK THOMAS
    12th September 2018 / 11:09 pm

    George Pig

  221. Margaret GALLAGHER
    12th September 2018 / 10:55 pm

    Peppa – although I think George is cute too

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.