Cheerz Canvas Review and Giveaway

I love taking photos of my girls. We have a huge family wall of photos, frames and canvases. Our latest addition comes from Cheerz. It’s a paper canvas, so totally different from your normal fabric ones. Cheerz use a premium quality product printed on special canvas paper and mounted on a wooden frame, the perfect way to showcase. There are two large sizes to choose from (40×40 cm and 45×60 cm), fantastic print quality with colours and depths to help your photos make a big impact. Which it sure does!

We chose this photo of baby dottie to put on our paper canvas. The quality is fabulous as you can see below. The canvas was delivered really quickly and protected in its cardboard box.

Cheerz Canvas Review and Giveaway

Features

  • Matte finish
  • Mirror effect edging
  • Mounted on wooden frame
  • Maximum protection during transport
  • Choice of two formats: 40×40 cm and 45×60 cm

I’m very pleased with my new canvas, and will be recommending Cheerz to family and friends. They don’t only sell canvases you know! They do many other photo related products such as yearbooks, photo books, baby and wedding photo books, memory box packages, calendars and much more.

You can download the Cheerz app here for Apple

And here for Android

cheerz canvas prints

You can use my discount code below to order your own canvas and get a 20% discount.

*Special code for 20% off > BUSTIN20 – excludes gift vouchers*

Giveaway

Cheerz have kindly offered a £50 voucher to spend on the website to one lucky winner. To enter please fill in the Gleam widget below.

GOOD LUCK!

Win a £50 voucher from Cheerz

*Terms and Conditions – There is one £50 voucher from Cheerz to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a name and email address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. The winners details will be passed to Cheerz for contact about the prize. 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

147 Comments

  1. Tracey Hallmark
    August 15, 2018 / 5:26 am

    Great canvas thanks for the review

  2. Alison Clifford
    August 2, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    A family picture on canvas would be great on our photo wall

  3. Amy Jo McLellan
    August 2, 2018 / 10:33 pm

    I really like the heart magnets 🙂

  4. Kirsteen Mackay
    August 2, 2018 / 10:04 pm

    I would chooose a hardcover photo book

  5. Victoria B
    August 2, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    I’d get organised and design a calendar.

  6. Hannah Scudder
    August 2, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    A calendar of my two sons.

  7. Natalie G
    August 2, 2018 / 9:11 pm

    I’d love to get a recent canvas of my 3 children 🙂

  8. Emily Fowler
    August 2, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    A canvas of our newborn

  9. janine atkin
    August 2, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    id choose a canvas print

  10. August 2, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    My mum wants a canvas of me and my partner ^_^ so that’s what I would go for 🙂

  11. Adrian Bold
    August 2, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    I would love a family photo book with pictures from our holiday last year.

  12. laura stewart
    August 2, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    Hardcover photo book

  13. Louise Clarke
    August 2, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    I would love a personalised calendar as next year is my big %)

  14. Allan Fullarton
    August 2, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    Hardcover photo book

  15. Victoria Prince
    August 2, 2018 / 4:45 pm

    A calendar 🙂 it would make a lovely Christmas present for my parents

  16. Jeanette Leighton
    August 2, 2018 / 3:26 pm

    Would love to have a family photo book make some lovely memories for my children

  17. Adele butler
    August 2, 2018 / 2:19 pm

    Id love a canvas of our wedding for our front room 🙂

  18. Nancy Bradford
    August 2, 2018 / 11:19 am

    A photo book with highlights of our summer holiday x

  19. Sarah Roberts
    August 2, 2018 / 11:13 am

    l would love a Canvas print of our wedding

  20. Maria Jane Knight
    August 2, 2018 / 11:03 am

    I would make two 2019 calendars…one for my mum and one for my mother in law!

  21. Danielle Pooley
    August 2, 2018 / 10:44 am

    I would choose a canvas of my two little boys

  22. Marie Rungapadiachy
    August 2, 2018 / 10:13 am

    I would choose a Premium Photo Book for us and our kids.

  23. Stacy Fenemore
    August 2, 2018 / 7:10 am

    a hardcover photo book x

  24. holly harmsworth
    August 2, 2018 / 12:13 am

    I would chose a some hard cover photo books

  25. Kerry H
    August 1, 2018 / 11:38 pm

    I would choose a canvas print for our hall.

  26. Alison Macdonald
    August 1, 2018 / 11:15 pm

    A family photo album for my mum 💕

  27. Andrea Johnson
    August 1, 2018 / 11:11 pm

    Probably a metallic print

  28. August 1, 2018 / 10:44 pm

    i love the hardcover photo book – would do all our summer memories in there

  29. August 1, 2018 / 10:39 pm

    i’d get some nice up-to-date framed photo prints! most of mine are from when the kids were really young but now they are almost 6 and 4 so they need updating!

  30. Karen Hughes
    August 1, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    I woyld love to design a photo book of my children

  31. Laura Pritchard
    August 1, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    A calendar for my parents’ for 2019

  32. Debbie Finnerty
    August 1, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    I would choose a memory box they are fab!

  33. donna l jones
    August 1, 2018 / 6:49 pm

    the Memory Box

  34. Louise Woodhatch
    August 1, 2018 / 6:43 pm

    I honestly might get a canvas of my cat, he’s so photogenic!

  35. Anthea Holloway
    August 1, 2018 / 2:00 pm

    I would love a canvas print of my family.

  36. Katie Blackmore
    August 1, 2018 / 11:06 am

    A photo book

  37. Purmala Shrestha
    August 1, 2018 / 8:01 am

    I would spend on Memory Box!!

  38. Anneka Avery
    August 1, 2018 / 7:51 am

    Gosh there’s so much to choose from! I’m really impressed! I think I’d like to have a photo book done and some fridge magnets!

  39. Anneka Avery
    August 1, 2018 / 7:51 am

    Gosh there’s so much to choose from! I’m really impressed! I think I’d like to have a photo book done and some fridge magnets!

  40. Jen s morgan
    August 1, 2018 / 7:42 am

    I would get a photo book of all our family holidays

  41. Simone Griffin
    August 1, 2018 / 6:59 am

    I’d love a framed photo of my wedding x

  42. Monica Gilbert
    July 31, 2018 / 11:59 pm

    The scrapbooks look really nice.

  43. Katrina Adams
    July 31, 2018 / 10:07 pm

    I would love the photo scrapbooks just because they look so much fun.

  44. tamsyn
    July 31, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    a canvas print

  45. Rebecca Whatmore (@0zzyhog)
    July 31, 2018 / 4:45 pm

    Canvas of our wedding day and one of our pets

  46. Vicky H
    July 31, 2018 / 12:53 am

    I would choose the retro magnets.

  47. Christine Lockley
    July 30, 2018 / 10:11 pm

    Calendars for family

  48. Ashleigh Allan
    July 30, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    A photo book

  49. Jayne Townson
    July 30, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    I would create a photo book from our last holiday and a canvas of my children, thanks.

  50. July 30, 2018 / 5:43 pm

    A Canvas Print would be perfect for our next family picture x

  51. paula cheadle
    July 29, 2018 / 11:56 pm

    Canvas print of my wedding blessing

  52. Pam Francis Gregory
    July 29, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    A Canvas print from my wedding day.

  53. Louise M
    July 29, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    I’d love to create a scrapbook 🙂

  54. Neil Mctaggart
    July 29, 2018 / 7:47 am

    I would love a canvas print of GSD sadly now gone.

  55. Jo m welsh
    July 28, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    I really like the photo scrap books would be great to add things and write things next to photos.

  56. Tanya Deliyska
    July 27, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    I really like the Memory Box Baby.

  57. Geri Gregg
    July 26, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    I would choose a scrapbook or canvas xx

  58. Clare Hubbard
    July 26, 2018 / 7:52 am

    I would love a canvas of my sons

  59. Lorraine Stone
    July 25, 2018 / 6:40 pm

    I would really love a canvas print of one of the seaside photos I have taken.

  60. Lorraine Langham
    July 25, 2018 / 10:49 am

    I would choose a photo of all the children and the dog!

  61. Sofiane F
    July 25, 2018 / 12:39 am

    Photo book

  62. mainy
    July 24, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    A canvas print with my OH and the boys, it would be great in our hall
    Mainy

  63. A.E. ADKINS
    July 24, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    I would choose a photo book to give to a family member suffering from dementia

  64. Claire Woods
    July 22, 2018 / 1:29 pm

    A canvas print of a view of the Lake District photo O took.

  65. Danielle Spencer
    July 22, 2018 / 12:38 pm

    I would choose a canvas print for one of our furbabies.

  66. Stevie
    July 22, 2018 / 9:34 am

    I would pick the canvas too with a great picture of my nephew.

  67. Amanda tanner
    July 21, 2018 / 11:52 pm

    I would choose the canvas print as a gift to my mum

  68. Lorraine Kirk
    July 21, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I would choose a photo book and fill it with family photos and memories for my mum

  69. Katie
    July 21, 2018 / 8:09 am

    I’d love a photo book

  70. Alison Johnson
    July 20, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    I’d love a calendar. To have a different picture every month would be lovely.

  71. jo liddement
    July 20, 2018 / 5:07 pm

    I would choose a photo book. I could do with getting some of my family photo’s made into a book so this would be ideal.

  72. Kim M
    July 20, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    I’d love to make a calendar for my other half x

  73. Natalie Crossan
    July 18, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    I’d choose a family photo album 🙂 xxx

  74. Amanda Baggott
    July 18, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    I’d love a photo book

  75. sarah m
    July 18, 2018 / 11:05 am

    I would love a family portrait canvas for my living room x

  76. cheryl hadfield
    July 18, 2018 / 9:48 am

    I would create a canvas of my family

  77. Kay Sherman
    July 17, 2018 / 10:17 pm

    I would do a photo book for my children

  78. claire griffiths
    July 17, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    i would have a canvas done of my children

  79. Maria blythin
    July 16, 2018 / 11:12 pm

    i would love a memory photo book x

  80. stephanie tsang
    July 16, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    I would love a canvas print of my family

  81. Alica
    July 16, 2018 / 2:51 pm

    I think I would choose a canvas print 🙂

  82. Helen Stratton
    July 16, 2018 / 2:47 pm

    I would have a beautiful family calendar made.

  83. emma franklin
    July 16, 2018 / 1:48 pm

    I would love to get a canvas with a photo of my dog on…I have plenty to choose from!

  84. Emma Walton
    July 16, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    I would design a calendar for my best mates 50th birthday.

  85. July 15, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    I would choose a canvas with a picture of my girls on x

  86. Tee Simpson
    July 15, 2018 / 9:33 pm

    I would choose a canvas print.

  87. Tiffeny Brown
    July 15, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win I would choose a memory box: baby edition 🙂 x

  88. Victoria Worthington
    July 15, 2018 / 7:34 pm

    A canvas of my family.

  89. Anthony G.
    July 15, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    My initial choice would be a canvas print. But I’d also consider photo on metallics.

  90. Lorna Ledger
    July 15, 2018 / 5:40 pm

    Big Scrapbook – looks super cute and my family would love it

  91. Laura Banks
    July 15, 2018 / 4:53 pm

    a canvas print of our family holiday

  92. amanda walsh
    July 15, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    Probably a personalised canvas of the kiddos

  93. Fiona Sanderson
    July 15, 2018 / 12:18 pm

    I would get the polaroid style photos and display pictures of me and my partner for our wedding decorations next year <3

  94. Keith Hunt
    July 14, 2018 / 11:34 pm

    Classic Grrrr Cheerz Box

  95. Sara owen
    July 14, 2018 / 10:35 pm

    I would chose a picture of my children and do it in a canvas

  96. jules eley
    July 14, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    I would love a photo book!

  97. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 14, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    The Premium Photo Book

  98. Jo Hutchings
    July 14, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    I’d choose a canvas print for my parents in law of their grandchildren.

  99. Kim Neville
    July 14, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    A canvas of my kids from holiday

  100. TRACY JAMES
    July 14, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    i would get a canvas print of my fur babies

  101. Karen Barrett
    July 14, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    A calendar

  102. Kim Styles
    July 14, 2018 / 3:33 pm

    I would choose a memory box

  103. Jade Hewlett
    July 14, 2018 / 12:44 pm

    I would choose a canvas print

  104. Angie Mcdonald
    July 14, 2018 / 1:02 am

    I’d choose a hardcover photo book

  105. gemma hendry
    July 13, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    id love a canvas print of my daughter enjoying the sun

  106. Lorraine Mabbitt
    July 13, 2018 / 9:27 pm

    Personalised canvas

  107. Caroline
    July 13, 2018 / 9:18 pm

    I would choose a canvas print of my children

  108. Lynn Neal
    July 13, 2018 / 8:29 pm

    A canvas of my grandchildren!

  109. Nadia Josephine
    July 13, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    I love scrapping and would love some prints for the memory book. I have loads of photos from our holidays and I can’t wait to get them printed!

  110. Angela Treadway
    July 13, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    a canvas of my children x

  111. Susan B
    July 13, 2018 / 6:04 pm

    The Memory Box: Baby Edition is particularly attractive and useful so that would be my first choice.

  112. Laura Bryant
    July 13, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    Personalised canvas

  113. Fiona Rennie
    July 13, 2018 / 3:16 pm

    I think I would choose a canvas and use a photo of my son from his nursery graduation

  114. amanda w
    July 13, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    id pick the big fat box! would be perfect for me!!

  115. Michelle Ferguson
    July 13, 2018 / 12:32 pm

    I would get a canvas of my two lovely labradors

  116. Kelly Hirst
    July 13, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    I’d design a photo book of all my memories from the past year

  117. Isabel O
    July 13, 2018 / 11:17 am

    I think I would design some fridge magnets as I’ve been looking for some decent ones everywhere and it would be fun to have my own photos on some!

  118. Sheena Batey
    July 13, 2018 / 10:32 am

    A canvas print of a landscape I took in the Lake District

  119. Heather Haigh
    July 13, 2018 / 10:31 am

    I’d want to make a photo book

  120. LOUISE HEATON
    July 13, 2018 / 10:18 am

    Photo on metallics sounds fantastic!

  121. Ruth Harwood
    July 13, 2018 / 9:26 am

    I’d love to print some of my pictures for a photobook!

  122. Elzbieta Znyk
    July 13, 2018 / 9:03 am

    I would love Photo on metallics with my kids on it!

  123. July 13, 2018 / 8:49 am

    I’d love a canvas print of my daughter’s wedding in December

  124. S Kerry
    July 13, 2018 / 8:35 am

    a family portrait when my baby is born x

  125. Laura Turner
    July 13, 2018 / 8:08 am

    Best way to show off your gorgeous family.

  126. Emma C
    July 13, 2018 / 7:46 am

    I would get a photo from my wedding on a canvas.

  127. Martina Pichova
    July 13, 2018 / 7:21 am

    I would get a photobook for all our family photos.

  128. July 13, 2018 / 1:55 am

    I think a canvas would be fantastic!

  129. Courtney Kemal
    July 12, 2018 / 11:44 pm

    I’d get a canvas of my beautiful one year old son! Ky Egan! this would be great for my new home! thanks for the chance xxx

  130. john prendergast
    July 12, 2018 / 11:17 pm

    I would get a canvas print of my cats

  131. Fay
    July 12, 2018 / 10:48 pm

    I would love to get a print done of my new little nephew for my sister.

  132. Valerie Seal
    July 12, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    I’d rather like to try one of my photos on metallics – a new idea to me.

  133. Margaret Gallagher
    July 12, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    Canvas print would be lovely Thankyou

  134. Jo F
    July 12, 2018 / 9:27 pm

    My other half is keen on photography so I would get a canvas print of one of his landscapes

  135. Susan Smith
    July 12, 2018 / 9:25 pm

    Would choose a photo album, for all my memories

  136. Jo F
    July 12, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    My other half is keen on photography so it would be great to get some of his stuff printed on canvas

  137. Solange
    July 12, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    I would get a canvas print of my kids.

  138. Ellen Stafford
    July 12, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    I would get a canvas. Lovely prize.

  139. iain maciver
    July 12, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    I think a canvas would be fantastic

  140. melanie stirling
    July 12, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    I would choose to have a canvas print of my boys,nephew and niece.

  141. Annabel Greaves
    July 12, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    I would choose a family photo album

  142. Tracy Nixon
    July 12, 2018 / 10:21 am

    I would creat a canvas print of our puppy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.