Boho Betty Bracelet Review and Giveaway

**This post may contain affiliate links.

I’m a huge fan of bracelets. Now I don’t have the smallest of wrists so I’m always eager to find gorgeous bracelets that fit without looking too small. If they are quite fine bracelets I layer or stack them on the wrist to avoid looking too chunky!

When Boho Betty got in touch asking if I would like to review a couple of their bracelet lines, I thought I would try out the layering look. Their bracelets are exquisite to look at. At first I thought that they would look out of place on my thicker wrists, but it goes to show if you stack then this look will suit all.

Boho Betty Silver Magnetic Bracelet

Fisher tan crystal magnet bracelet

The first bracelet I chose was the Fisher tan crystal magnet bracelet from the Animal Collection. It’s made of faux leather so long lasting. With geometric designs and clear crystals. I love the overlapping magnetic metal clasp. It’s easy to put on yourself and holds in place very well. Cute addition is the Boho Betty charm, which finishes off the bracelet.

The bracelet is great for any boho everyday look, or it’s great for dressing up as an evening look with the addition of the crystals.

Dimensions: Approx 17 cm circumference.

RRP: £15.00

Fisher Fisher Tan Crystal Magnet Bracelet

It arrived in a gorgeous soft grey velvet pouch, which will make a lovely gift or a place to keep your bracelet safe.

Boho Betty stacking bracelets

Kari White Crystal Beaded Stretch Bracelet

The second bracelet I chose to review was the Kari white crystal beaded stretch bracelet from the Luna Collection. This bracelet is dainty to the touch but full of fun and vibrancy. It’s perfect for creating the stacked bracelet approach with others from the collection. I chose it to go with the tan crystal magnetic bracelet from the animal collection to give my wrist a bit of colour which the Kari white supplies.

This stretchy bracelet is handmade with a green tassel, multi coloured beads and gold balls. Like the bracelet above it comes with a velvet pouch and a care card.

Dimensions: Approx. 16 cm circumference

RRP: £10.00

Kari White Crystal Beaded Stretch bracelet from Boho betty

Stacked up

Adding both bracelets together looks for a great boho stacked style. With many different colours and designs available over at Boho Betty you can sure create your own individual stacked look. The quality and intricate details on the bracelets is excellent. They will make fantastic gifts or just a treat for yourself!

Boho Betty - The stacked boho look

Giveaway

Boho Betty have kindly agreed to run a giveaway with me for one of you to win these gorgeous bracelets. To enter please fill in the Gleam widget below. Remember the more entries you complete the greater the chance of winning these stunning bracelets. UK only.

GOOD LUCK! 

 

Win Boho Betty Bracelets

 

 

*Terms and Conditions – There is one set of bracelets to giveaway from Boho Betty. If these bracelets are not in stock Boho Betty have the right to send out a similar product. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via Gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a name and home address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway.  Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties, with the exception of the winners’ information. This will passed on to Boho Betty and used only for fulfillment of the prize.

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

 

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you enjoyed this post.

 

*I was sent these bracelets by Boho Betty in exchange for this post. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

 

 

163 Comments

  1. Marsha Richardson
    February 28, 2018 / 11:52 pm

    I love that these bracelets would compliment most outfits. Stylish yet humble

  2. Laura Finch
    February 28, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    So pretty 😍

  3. zoe brown
    February 28, 2018 / 10:07 pm

    look hard wearing love the colours

  4. Sarah Austin
    February 28, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    They are individual and will go with anything!

  5. Jessica Barber
    February 28, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    They’re very pretty but still casual enough for everyday! Love them!

  6. February 28, 2018 / 9:15 pm

    I love these – so versatile – dress up dress down – fabulous – perfect for holidays 🙂

  7. Tara Davies
    February 28, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    They are soooo my style, love them!

  8. laura stewart
    February 28, 2018 / 6:52 pm

    they look good x

  9. February 28, 2018 / 6:52 pm

    I love that they’re stacking…these would be perfect for my daughter who currently wears cloth ones constantly till they are absolutely filthy!

  10. Carla Carthy
    February 28, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    I love how pretty they are on there own and together 🙂

  11. Naomi Williams
    February 28, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    Love them they look good stacked

  12. Paul Ballantine
    February 28, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    Love the style of each one individualy

  13. February 28, 2018 / 5:48 pm

    I could wear them with almost anything.

  14. Stef
    February 28, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I like the style and colours and they’d go with anything

  15. adele knight
    February 28, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    They are all very different but still match nicely together

  16. Emma Davison
    February 28, 2018 / 3:27 pm

    The variety

  17. Debbie W
    February 28, 2018 / 1:58 pm

    I love them as they are just the sort of thing I wear. So pretty

  18. Miz Rahman
    February 28, 2018 / 12:37 pm

    they look fashionable

  19. Sarah Arrowsmith
    February 28, 2018 / 11:01 am

    I love all of these brilliant style and colours.

  20. kelly morgan
    February 28, 2018 / 9:08 am

    They look very trendy

  21. Gemma Massey
    February 28, 2018 / 8:21 am

    I love the colours and style of these pretty bracelets

  22. Claire Little
    February 28, 2018 / 1:58 am

    they look lovely

  23. Sam Parkes
    February 27, 2018 / 11:49 pm

    Love the whole boho look in summer, these bracelets go perfect accesorised with my summer dresses

  24. Rich Tyler
    February 27, 2018 / 11:33 pm

    How practical / pretty they are

  25. Heather Crowe
    February 27, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    I like that they are unique and they look so natural and lovely!

  26. Katie
    February 27, 2018 / 9:48 pm

    I like the colours

  27. Ellen Nixon
    February 27, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    Love the style and colour

  28. Maria Jane Knight
    February 27, 2018 / 8:57 pm

    I love the colours and style.

  29. Fiona Johnstone
    February 27, 2018 / 8:34 pm

    I like the factthat you could wear them with a jumper or a summer dress. They’d look good in any season

  30. Laura Pritchard
    February 27, 2018 / 8:29 pm

    The mixture of fabrics/textures/effects.

  31. Angela Kelly
    February 27, 2018 / 6:37 pm

    I like how they all co-ordinate, so you don’t have to think about it.

  32. Billy Cameron
    February 27, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    Great prize, different and original.

  33. Deborah Clarke
    February 27, 2018 / 11:01 am

    I love how unique and unusual they are…a bit like myself lol. Thanks for the chance

  34. JAN COX
    February 27, 2018 / 9:33 am

    Love these bracelets x

  35. Allan Wilson
    February 27, 2018 / 9:13 am

    Very in and fashionable

  36. Jane H Shaw
    February 27, 2018 / 8:50 am

    Love that they stack and you can mix them up lovely thanks

  37. Marie Elvin
    February 27, 2018 / 2:05 am

    Love how cool these look!

  38. February 26, 2018 / 11:30 pm

    I love how they are different, they also look really comfy and the fact they stack up.

  39. Nikki Hayes
    February 26, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    I love stacking bracelets – I have lots of them and these would make a fantastic addition to my collection :o)

  40. DAWN HULL
    February 26, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I really like that they look well made and nice quality.

  41. February 26, 2018 / 8:13 pm

    Love these I like the look of bracelets stacked reminds me of my hippy days lol

  42. lorraine kirk
    February 26, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    I like that they are original, mostly non metallic and brightly coloured.

  43. janine atkin
    February 26, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    they are pretty and go with lots of different things

  44. Tiffany Parkes
    February 26, 2018 / 6:37 pm

    Love them, great for mixing and matching with different outfit choices

  45. Joanna Ford
    February 26, 2018 / 5:09 pm

    I like the fact that you can stack them!

  46. Sophie Renfree
    February 26, 2018 / 3:22 pm

    I love stackable and interchangeable bracelets. These ones are particularly gorgeous.

  47. Dale Dow
    February 26, 2018 / 11:23 am

    I’m very into a stacking type of bracelet but like a bit of a feminine touch and these provide all of that x

  48. Pat Hancock
    February 26, 2018 / 11:03 am

    I love them!

  49. Christina Palmer
    February 26, 2018 / 3:32 am

    Love the way you can mix and match them

  50. Serena La Pietra
    February 26, 2018 / 12:08 am

    They remind me of the 70’s, my favourite decade.

  51. Sarah Holder
    February 25, 2018 / 9:18 pm

    They are stylish and will go with everything

  52. ROSEMARY HICKLING
    February 25, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    That they look suitable for casual as well as dress up.

  53. Sheri Darby
    February 25, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    They look so pretty

  54. February 25, 2018 / 7:17 pm

    they look really good and will go with everything

  55. kellyanne mitchell
    February 25, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    i love how you can stack them up and mix and match to suit your mood x

  56. Jade Brailsford
    February 25, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    Neutral colours can match anything

  57. Christine Caple
    February 24, 2018 / 10:17 pm

    I love the versatility

  58. Jane
    February 24, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    The can be worn for both for formal and casual wear

  59. Natalie Crossan
    February 24, 2018 / 4:49 pm

    The colours really stand out x

  60. Katy Malkin
    February 24, 2018 / 4:47 pm

    I love the colours, they would go nicely with a lot of outfits

  61. Amanda Noble
    February 23, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    They are original and unique and look really good stacked together x

  62. Ruth Harwood
    February 23, 2018 / 2:19 pm

    these look unique and fun!

  63. Sarah Roberts
    February 22, 2018 / 11:32 pm

    Love the way you can wear just one or all of them so gives you so much more versatility then just one bracelet. Love the Boho look about them as well.

  64. Stephanie
    February 22, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    Love these

  65. February 21, 2018 / 11:06 pm

    I love that you can stack them and rearrange them x

  66. Samantha Atherton
    February 21, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    I like that they look really natural & tactile.

  67. kimberley ryan
    February 21, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    love the colours and the natural look to them

  68. Jessica Hutton
    February 21, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    I like that they can be stacked and the colours

  69. Emilia nastaly-howard
    February 21, 2018 / 11:23 am

    They’re unique, different than others

  70. Sadiyya Maryam
    February 21, 2018 / 1:40 am

    I love this bohemian look bracelets so pretty and interesting!

  71. jamie Millard
    February 20, 2018 / 11:48 pm

    i like that they are stylish and original.

  72. Craig Austin
    February 20, 2018 / 1:56 pm

    It’s the hippy look that my mrs likes about them

  73. Claire Croft
    February 19, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    i love how natural they are

  74. Judith Allen
    February 19, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    I love stacks of bracelets or bangles, these are a really different colour to the usual.

  75. JULIE WARD
    February 19, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    That you can wear them on their own or together

  76. Susan Smith
    February 19, 2018 / 2:35 pm

    They are lovely, love the style and colour

  77. Sam f
    February 19, 2018 / 2:35 pm

    These are so pretty!!

  78. Natasha R-M
    February 19, 2018 / 8:13 am

    The fact that they are faux leather (so suitable for vegans), the lovely honeycomb design and the addition of crystals.

  79. Nichola Johnston
    February 18, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    I like your blog 🙂

  80. cheryl hadfield
    February 18, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    gorgeous

  81. clara
    February 18, 2018 / 6:17 pm

    i think they’re really fun

  82. Tania Stannard
    February 18, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    Normally magnetic bracelets are kinda boring but these are fab

  83. adrian price
    February 18, 2018 / 2:37 pm

    THEY look well made,pretty,and fun

  84. Carole Nott
    February 18, 2018 / 12:36 pm

    Really nice set – great giveaway

  85. Stevie
    February 18, 2018 / 10:31 am

    I too, think they look good for any occasion.

  86. February 18, 2018 / 4:58 am

    they look amazing and for some reason remind me off the weather x

  87. Lynn Neal
    February 17, 2018 / 10:53 pm

    You can create your own look by mixing them together!

  88. Karen Usher
    February 17, 2018 / 6:45 pm

    Love these, love that you can dress them up or down how you would like! Suits so many occasions!

  89. Karen Barrett
    February 17, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    I love the mix and match element

  90. AnnaS
    February 17, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    So pretty!

  91. CHERRY EDWARDS
    February 17, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    I like that you can stack them any which way you choose.

  92. Jessica Quinn
    February 17, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    I love that they look great together or separately so you can wear them either way!

  93. Sarah Lambert
    February 17, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    I love the boho style of the bracelets 🙂

  94. Susan B
    February 17, 2018 / 1:44 pm

    Boho describes them perfectly. As a bit of a hippy, I am drawn to their informal design.

  95. Gillian McClelland
    February 17, 2018 / 12:46 pm

    Bracelet looks lovely

  96. Joanna Orr
    February 17, 2018 / 10:35 am

    My sort of style! Love the boho chic look!

  97. Michelle Ferguson
    February 16, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    They look pretty and very comfortable to wear

  98. Sabrina Baldock
    February 16, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    beautiful

  99. Jenny Barker
    February 16, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    The natural look of them :0)

  100. Tracy Nixon
    February 16, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    They look natural and boho – just what I love!

  101. Lisa Parker
    February 16, 2018 / 7:00 pm

    I love the casual look and the different styles x

  102. Sarah Parker
    February 16, 2018 / 5:50 pm

    the colours are pretty 🙂

  103. Kim M
    February 16, 2018 / 4:09 pm

    Like the casual style that you could wear everyday x

  104. Lynne Manton
    February 16, 2018 / 12:09 pm

    I like the way something so pretty looks like it would be comfortable to wear – a relatively rare combination.

  105. Ursula Hunt
    February 16, 2018 / 10:20 am

    I like the way they stack up I always wear more than one bracelet

  106. Jade Hewlett
    February 16, 2018 / 10:06 am

    I like the colours and how pretty they are

  107. LAURA MILTON
    February 16, 2018 / 10:05 am

    They are so pretty and the colours are lovely.

  108. A.E. ADKINS
    February 16, 2018 / 8:38 am

    Love the varied colours & textures

  109. Alison Johnson
    February 15, 2018 / 11:42 pm

    I like that they are different from anything else I usually wear. I like the way the look good individually but better stacked.

  110. Gayatri Gogoi
    February 15, 2018 / 11:08 pm

    These bracelets are really pretty. I’d love to win one

  111. rebecca Beesley
    February 15, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    they have a really natural look about them which i love.

  112. Rhia
    February 15, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    I really like the variety of the textures here, and by creating your own stack you can get your own unique look.
    I have quite skinny wrists paired with long hands, so I often feel I look a bit like a thunderbirds puppet! I’d like a stack to make me look a bit more in proportion with myself…. :S

  113. Tranquility
    February 15, 2018 / 9:01 pm

    They would be perfect and fit in with my ethos

  114. February 15, 2018 / 8:53 pm

    I love the colours and that they look very bohemian

  115. Debbie Burfoot
    February 15, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    I love these as they cam be worn with everyday wear and not over the top

  116. Nicola Marshall
    February 15, 2018 / 8:12 pm

    They are different, colourful and trendy. I love them.

  117. laura banks
    February 15, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    i love this kind of jewelry i always find it unique

  118. lindsay chadburn
    February 15, 2018 / 7:44 pm

    these are so gorgeous

  119. Simone Griffin
    February 15, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    I love the natural colours x

  120. Chrissy Harris
    February 15, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    I love how easy to wear and versatile they are, would look fab in the summer with a maxi dress but also good in winter

  121. Ashleigh Allan
    February 15, 2018 / 6:07 pm

    They’re beautiful

  122. Andrea Fletcher
    February 15, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    They are really pretty.

  123. Lauren Tourle
    February 15, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    They are really beautiful 🙂

  124. Margaret Clarkson
    February 15, 2018 / 4:26 pm

    They are cool and trendy, very attractive indeed.

  125. jo liddement
    February 15, 2018 / 3:55 pm

    I like the fact that you can create your own stacked look with these bracelets

  126. Jen Schofield
    February 15, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    I love the boho chic look so these are the perfect.

  127. Louise
    February 15, 2018 / 3:38 pm

    So my style of jewellery, love it

  128. Karina Henderson
    February 15, 2018 / 2:48 pm

    this is so beautiful!

  129. Heather T
    February 15, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    I love the neutral colours, as they will go with anything

  130. sarah mcvicar
    February 15, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    I like how they can be mixed and matched to suit and the way they stack together x

  131. Danielle Spencer
    February 15, 2018 / 2:00 pm

    I love the natural look of them and how beautifully they stack.

  132. February 15, 2018 / 1:52 pm

    I love bracelets, these are really pretty, I love the boho look

  133. mia vine
    February 15, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    love how you can wear them individually, and how trendy they are

  134. Ren Taylor
    February 15, 2018 / 1:49 pm

    I love the slightly hippy boho look of them….makes them more interesting than usual bracelets

  135. February 15, 2018 / 1:44 pm

    i love that the are so unique and pretty!!!

  136. Elizabeth Smith
    February 15, 2018 / 1:43 pm

    I like the way you can wear them singly or stack them

  137. February 15, 2018 / 1:21 pm

    I love the style of these bracelets, they’re very cool looking x

  138. Lorraine Mabbitt
    February 15, 2018 / 1:05 pm

    There gorgeous

  139. Sheena Batey
    February 15, 2018 / 12:38 pm

    They are different and will suit my style

  140. Lynn Brown
    February 15, 2018 / 11:52 am

    I love their uniqueness and they look fab stacked together. I also have a small wrist so would be perfect for me.

  141. February 15, 2018 / 11:47 am

    I love bracelets in general – never met a bracelet I didn’t like! But these look wonderful, especially worn together because there’s such a great balance of colours and textures.

  142. Annabel Greaves
    February 15, 2018 / 11:33 am

    They really stand out on your wrist

  143. Jo Hutchings
    February 15, 2018 / 11:13 am

    I love how they remind me of sunny carefree holidays on the beach!

  144. charlotte
    February 15, 2018 / 10:27 am

    they are lovely and different, plus you can stack them

  145. rebecca smith
    February 15, 2018 / 7:23 am

    i love the colours and all the detailing

  146. Leanne Hansell
    February 15, 2018 / 6:36 am

    I love the colours.

  147. Paula Barker
    February 15, 2018 / 5:26 am

    I love the natural colours, so easy to match with any outfit.

  148. Solange
    February 15, 2018 / 3:43 am

    I love the colours and intricate details.

  149. Adrian Bold
    February 15, 2018 / 1:08 am

    They look beautiful and my partner loves them. Thank you for running the competition.

  150. Angela Treadway
    February 15, 2018 / 12:43 am

    they are unique x

  151. Katie
    February 15, 2018 / 12:42 am

    Great prize to win

  152. Graham Ross
    February 14, 2018 / 11:57 pm

    what a fab prize to win

  153. Elaine Savage
    February 14, 2018 / 11:44 pm

    I love their individuality

  154. Margaret Gallagher
    February 14, 2018 / 10:28 pm

    They are BEAUTIFUL – can be mixed and matched to suit whatever occassion you want

  155. Christine Lockley
    February 14, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    Wow these look so good for the price. I love that they can be used singly or stacked.

  156. Sarah Mackay
    February 14, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    I love how gorgeous these are.

  157. iain maciver
    February 14, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    my wife likes them

  158. john prendergast
    February 14, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    My wife likes that they look good stacked

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.