ACE Cleaning Products – Review and Giveaway

**This post may contain affiliate links.

A month or so ago my trusty old washing machine gave up the ghost. It was over 8 years old but was on light duties until the kids came along. Within a few weeks of have baby number 2 the heavy washing load for a family of 4 was too much for it. Therefore it went to washing machine heaven along came a much bigger better washing machine. I thought my new machine would be better on my whites, but this wasn’t the case.

Along came ACE offering me the chance to try out their stain remover and cleaning products. Plus you have the chance to win your own bundle of ACE cleaning products later on.

Washing Clothes with ACE - Review Ace Stain remover review

Ace sent us out 4 full size bottles of:

  • ACE for Colours 1 litre
  • ACE for Whites
  • ACE Multi-Purpose Spray
  • ACE Power Mousse

Washing Clothes with ACE cleaning products

ACE for Colours 1 litre

ACE for Colours has been specially formulated to remove the toughest of stains and yet be gentle on even the most delicate clothes.

  • 8+ System – food, grease, outdoors, trapped dirt, body soils, drinks, cosmetics, vegetable oils

I’ve got some clothes that are looking a bit mixed in colours, my old red work shirts can be blamed. So by using some of this in my wash is bring the colours back around. I love that it’s really gentle and can be used on silk, wool and cashmere. A great everyday use item for the wash that actually smells pleasant.

ACE for Whites

ACE for Whites helps brighten dull whites while still being gentle on delicate clothes.

I’m loving this for my white towels and other whites. They have needed some treatment for a while! It keeps them soft as well.

ACE Multi-Purpose Spray

For tackling germs, grease and stubborn stains, ACE Multi-Purpose Spray is suitable for use around the home and on coloured clothes.

I’ve been using this product like I would use my general cleaner. It’s been great for around the kitchen sink and worktops. It can also be used on coloured clothes with stains and grease marks.

ACE Power Mousse

Combining the might of bleach with ACE cleaning power, the ACE Power Mousse works hard to keep household surfaces and white laundry bright and clean.

I love that this product is in mousse form, meaning it doesn’t drip. It’s a bleach and degreaser in one so great for around the kitchen hob. It leaves the area smelling crisp and fresh.

 

Giveaway

Please fill in the gleam widget below to enter the competition to win of cleaning products from ACE.

GOOD LUCK!

Win a bundle of cleaning products from ACE

*Terms and Conditions – There is one bundle of ACE cleaning products to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a name and UK address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. The winners details will be passed to the PR for ACE and ACE for contact regarding the prize. 

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*I was gifted this bundle of ACE cleaning products in exchange for this post. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

294 Comments

  1. DARREN COLLINS
    September 9, 2018 / 11:52 pm

    Fantastic prize thanks 😀

  2. Jamie Millard
    September 9, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    super products, always could do with a stock up

  3. Andrea Johnson
    September 9, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    This would be useful!

  4. Stef
    September 9, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    this would be a great prize thank you

  5. Katy Bulcock
    September 9, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    Haven’t tried many ace products however with the little one just starting school were sure going to need them

  6. Jessica Nightingale
    September 9, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    Love Ace products, I think I’ll always be loyal to them.

  7. Sue Carter
    September 9, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    The Ace products I have tried have been pretty good. Would love to try some more.

  8. Hannah Scudder
    September 9, 2018 / 9:27 pm

    Have never tried ace products so would be interested in trying these.

  9. Tammy Neal
    September 9, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    Ace products are amazing x

  10. CAROL PATRICK
    September 9, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    Cleaning seems to be continual – like painting the Forth Bridge! But it has to be done, these great ACE products would be very helpful.

  11. adele knight
    September 9, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    Great prize, love Ace products

  12. sharon martin
    September 9, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    FAB blog post & giveaway

  13. Helen Newton
    September 9, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    Can never have too many cleaning products always handy xxx

  14. Annalise O'Neill
    September 9, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    Ooohhhh I’ve never used Ace cleaning products but from what you’ve said they sound fab!! I’d love the chance to try them :o)

  15. laura frost
    September 9, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    i would love to try these

  16. Fiona Johnstone
    September 9, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    This is a great prize. I really like their products.

  17. Catherine Chetwood
    September 9, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    I’ve only just discovered you on social media this week so enjoying reading through your blog – and the I find you have a giveaway for products I love! Win win for me 🙂

  18. Samantha Atherton
    September 9, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    They sound like great products, I’ve never tried Ace before but got my fingers crossed I’ll get a chance to soon.

  19. laura stewart
    September 9, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    fingers crossed fab prize x

  20. melody cross
    September 9, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    i love Ace products

  21. Hayley Todd
    September 9, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    I love Ace cleaning products, they always leave my home sparkling clean!

  22. Pauline Burroughs
    September 9, 2018 / 5:55 pm

    Fantastic prize, I love Ace products. They are just so good xx

  23. Laura Pyper
    September 9, 2018 / 4:51 pm

    Great prize

  24. sallyanne rose
    September 9, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

  25. Stephanie Clifford
    September 9, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    Fab bundle…Please count me in

  26. Corinne Peat
    September 9, 2018 / 4:13 pm

    Great prize!a

  27. Jessica Hutton
    September 9, 2018 / 3:59 pm

    Ace products are fantastic. Great prize xx

  28. Saran Benjamin
    September 9, 2018 / 2:47 pm

    I remember when ace first came out and I use to soak my kids bibs in it

  29. Kerry H
    September 9, 2018 / 2:24 pm

    I would love to try ACE products!

  30. Niki Marie Wardle
    September 9, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    Fantastic as I’m currently in nesting mode readying for baby #4 arriving!

  31. Karen Howden
    September 9, 2018 / 1:55 pm

    Now the children have gone back to school my house needs an ace clean

  32. Amy Jo McLellan
    September 9, 2018 / 12:36 pm

    I’ve been hearing such good things about ACE cleaning products recently – I really should try more of their range!

  33. Julie Delamare
    September 9, 2018 / 12:18 pm

    I’ve never tried Ace products but would love to try before I buy.

  34. Natalee Gosiewski
    September 9, 2018 / 12:12 pm

    jepers i love hiving time with kids in summer hols but the state of carpet stains and clothes drives me nuts

  35. Aimee Charbonnier
    September 9, 2018 / 12:11 pm

    Would like to try these. It’s a tough battle keeping anything clean with two kids and two dogs!

  36. Ruth Kromkamp
    September 9, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    Very useful prize!

  37. janine wainwright
    September 9, 2018 / 11:49 am

    WOW ace products are great would love these thanks for the chance..

  38. Emma Davison
    September 9, 2018 / 11:20 am

    Nice giveaway. Thank you.

  39. September 9, 2018 / 11:07 am

    I would love to give these a go thanks for the chance

  40. carol boffey
    September 9, 2018 / 10:53 am

    great giveaway

  41. Kay Broomfield
    September 9, 2018 / 10:52 am

    I’m nesting before the arrival of baby no. 3 so this would all get used in no time!

  42. Jeanette Leighton
    September 9, 2018 / 10:26 am

    Would love to try these I have not used ace products before

  43. Alison Furber
    September 9, 2018 / 10:16 am

    I actually love cleaning, so would be nice to try different products. 🙌🏻

  44. Deborah Clarke
    September 9, 2018 / 10:11 am

    This would come in very handy for my spring cleaning which I haven’t started yet lol. Thanks for the chance to be your lucky winner

  45. Kirsteen Mackay
    September 9, 2018 / 9:36 am

    I love ACE cleaning products! This is such a practical and generous giveaway.

  46. Fellina Judson
    September 9, 2018 / 8:29 am

    Love ACE products!! Fab giveaway 💖

  47. kirsty szekeres
    September 9, 2018 / 8:14 am

    Oooh cant have enough cleaning stuff when you have kids!

  48. Geoff Hibbert
    September 9, 2018 / 7:47 am

    Can’t have enough cleaning products!

  49. jacqui rushton
    September 9, 2018 / 2:50 am

    What a super prize, would love to win!

  50. Liz T
    September 9, 2018 / 2:42 am

    Great name for cleaning products.

  51. claire little
    September 9, 2018 / 12:23 am

    thanks for the chance.

  52. DAWN HULL
    September 9, 2018 / 12:20 am

    Fantastic prize. I love trying out new products. Thank you!!

  53. Amy warwick
    September 9, 2018 / 12:08 am

    Love to try these products!

  54. Adrian Bold
    September 8, 2018 / 11:53 pm

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

  55. amanda greensmith
    September 8, 2018 / 11:35 pm

    i love ace for keeping my whites white x

  56. Caroline June Robinson
    September 8, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    I need this fab prize…Grass stains are a nightmare to get out

  57. Carol Cliffe
    September 8, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    I’ve been really impressed with Ace laundry products, so I’d love to give the rest a try.

  58. Leanne perrett
    September 8, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    4 kids one husband a dog and 2 hamsters i need all the help i can get 🙂

  59. jennifer turnbull
    September 8, 2018 / 10:19 pm

    I’ve tried the stain treatment and found it very good, I’d love to try the other products.

  60. lorraine g
    September 8, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    would like to try these, i hate cleaning so hoping they may make things better!

  61. Debbie W
    September 8, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    Love Ace products, just brilliant.

  62. lucie reno
    September 8, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    Love this stuff!

  63. Rachel B
    September 8, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    This would be ace! my little girl is a seriously messy little thing so we need this in our lives.

  64. Deanie Gillies
    September 8, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    Fab Prize! With this messy household these would definitely be put to the test x

  65. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 8, 2018 / 7:16 pm

    Great review, would love to try these great sounding products

  66. Lynda Graham
    September 8, 2018 / 7:07 pm

    I use the ACE Stain Remover regularly and would love to test other products in the range.

  67. Emma
    September 8, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    My son’s white polo tops need some serious help!

  68. Debi Newman
    September 8, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I would love to try x

  69. Sarah Parker
    September 8, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    would love to try 🙂

  70. Mrs Gemma Huelin
    September 8, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    I love Ace products. Works every time x

  71. September 8, 2018 / 3:48 pm

    I have heard good things about these products. Fingers crossed

  72. Laura Corrall
    September 8, 2018 / 3:27 pm

    I’m moving soon, so this would be amazing to help get my place shiny and clean for leaving and sort out our new home too. Ace products are great.

  73. Carolynn Woodland
    September 8, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    Would love to try these products

  74. Tracey
    September 8, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    I absolutely love my cleaning products (in fact someone just said they think I have an addiciton). I spent this morning rearranging my kitchen cupboards and now have a dedicated cleaning cupboard….always room for more!

  75. Jenny Rogers
    September 8, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    I have never tried Ace products before, so this would be a useful way to get to try them.

  76. christine westlake
    September 8, 2018 / 2:53 pm

    Ace are my go to products.

  77. Magdalene Drummond
    September 8, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    Ohh fab have used this brand a couple of times. So good.

  78. Tony D
    September 8, 2018 / 1:20 pm

    I have never tried ace products before but would love to give them a try.

  79. Tim Woolfenden
    September 8, 2018 / 12:44 pm

    we dont use these products but would love to give them a go

  80. Natalie Gough
    September 8, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    These look great, always love to try new cleaning products.

  81. Amanda Gregory
    September 8, 2018 / 11:55 am

    Love these products. It is a great brand. Thanks for a lovely giveaway.

  82. Deborah Bird
    September 8, 2018 / 11:55 am

    Excellent, I have never tried ace products before x

  83. katrina walsh
    September 8, 2018 / 11:48 am

    Can always rely on this brand to get the job done

  84. Jo smith
    September 8, 2018 / 11:44 am

    Bloody love cleaning products!

  85. REBECCA TOWNSEND
    September 8, 2018 / 11:21 am

    Such a great and handy prize, especially with the little ones back to school. Fingers crossed x

  86. Derek Wilson
    September 8, 2018 / 8:30 am

    Thank you. My flatmates buy Ace products and tell me they’re great value for money. I really need to give them a try.

  87. kayleigh Robinson
    September 8, 2018 / 8:30 am

    This would be so fab! So helpful to keep my kids uniform clean! Love ace products

  88. janine atkin
    September 8, 2018 / 8:20 am

    id love to give Ace a try 🙂

  89. ellie spider
    September 8, 2018 / 1:04 am

    great bundle – ive used ace laundry products before and they work very well

  90. paula cheadle
    September 8, 2018 / 12:59 am

    have tried some Ace cleaning products before, what I’ve tried has been excellent

  91. Charlotte Burford
    September 7, 2018 / 9:57 pm

    Would love to give this brand a try!

  92. Marie Rungapadiachy
    September 7, 2018 / 9:48 pm

    I would love to win this. So useful.

  93. Diana
    September 7, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    This would be great! I would love to try Ace products 🙂

  94. sharon catterall
    September 7, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    i think Ace for whites is the best product you can use to brighten your white clothes,ive tried vanish and i just think ace does a much better job.id really love to win this fab giveaway

  95. BARBARA MADDEN
    September 7, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    have used ace a couple of times this would be brilliant

  96. Sheri Darby
    September 7, 2018 / 5:01 pm

    I really must try these

  97. Bianca Corcoran
    September 7, 2018 / 4:14 pm

    I would love to win this! x

  98. Kelly Hanson
    September 7, 2018 / 3:48 pm

    I’ve never tried Ace products before but have heard all good things so fingers crossed 🙂

  99. Kate Knight
    September 7, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    great prize, thanks very much

  100. Milly Youngman
    September 7, 2018 / 1:29 pm

    I’ve never tried anything from ACE so would love to win and test them out!

  101. Allison Sherwood
    September 7, 2018 / 7:24 am

    Not tried Ace yet but the products sound Ace

  102. Crystal Cawley
    September 6, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    Ace products are great, although I often struggle to find many, there seems to be a very limited choice where I am!

  103. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 6, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    Haven’t tried this brand but would like to give them a go!

  104. Lorraine CRAWFORD
    September 6, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    I would love to try the mousse, great that it is non drip!

  105. Emilia Nastaly-Howard
    September 6, 2018 / 6:57 pm

    Fab, thx for the chance 🙂

  106. Steph Bent
    September 6, 2018 / 2:46 pm

    I’ve tried ace stain remover on a few stubborn stains and was impressed!

  107. Iris
    September 6, 2018 / 8:09 am

    I don’t think I have used ACE before looks a very good product

  108. Sharon Hirst
    September 6, 2018 / 8:07 am

    Fab prize, would be very handy, thanks for the opportunity

  109. Susan Willshee
    September 5, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    I’d love to try the ACE Power Mousse. I hate cleaning my hob because all I seem to do is stir the grease around a little. Maybe this could help!

  110. Vicky Hawkins
    September 5, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    Great competition, good luck all

  111. Chanette Kennedy
    September 5, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    I’d love to try the Ace for Whites!

  112. vicki hennie
    September 5, 2018 / 12:03 pm

    perfect for keeping my home clean and looking good xx

  113. Sarah Mcknight
    September 4, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    Lovely giveaway 🙂

  114. sue leake
    September 4, 2018 / 1:37 pm

    very needed…

  115. Lauren Prater
    September 4, 2018 / 1:12 pm

    Havent tried ACE before but would love to!

  116. Emily Hutchinson
    September 4, 2018 / 10:32 am

    Very useful!

  117. purpleshoes
    September 4, 2018 / 9:27 am

    this would come in handy!

  118. Kerry Dibble
    September 3, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    Good excuse for a spring clean 🙂

  119. olivia Kirby
    September 3, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    Such a hugely useful prize! Thank you for running this.

  120. James Travis
    September 3, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    Amazing giveaway

  121. Claire Croft
    September 3, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    wow what an amazing give away 🙂

  122. Sam Parkes
    September 2, 2018 / 10:43 pm

    Recently converted to ACE as great for removing stains out of clothes

  123. Charlotte Burton
    September 2, 2018 / 4:44 pm

    Keep seeing these in the shops. I would love to try them

  124. Susan Hoggett
    September 2, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    would love to try these!

  125. Rich Tyler
    September 2, 2018 / 2:27 pm

    Count me in, would put them through paces!

  126. Bob Clark
    September 2, 2018 / 8:34 am

    really useful prize

  127. Judith Allen
    September 1, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    Useful giveaway, not tried their cleaning mousse yet.

  128. CHERRY Lloyd
    September 1, 2018 / 2:15 pm

    I recently tried ACE in my wash for the first time of using any ACE product and I was really impressed. The price tags are great too, very affordable products. I would definitely like to try the whole range.

  129. Allan Wilson
    August 31, 2018 / 11:27 pm

    Great giveaway – thank you 🙂

  130. Patricia Avery
    August 31, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    A new product for me so would love to try it.

  131. Joseph Westhead
    August 30, 2018 / 10:06 pm

    Thank you for the chance!

  132. Mel Turner
    August 30, 2018 / 9:48 pm

    I’ve never tried Ace

  133. Maggie Coates
    August 30, 2018 / 3:16 pm

    Great giveaway. I use Ace for getting stains out of my clothes when I splash something.

  134. Christine Lockley
    August 30, 2018 / 2:12 pm

    Fab review, thanks for the chance to win!

  135. Marc H
    August 30, 2018 / 1:08 pm

    Never used Ace before, would love to try their products out.

  136. Lorraine Tinsley
    August 29, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    These look brill, I think they would be fab on my daughter’s school clothes

  137. Christine Dodd
    August 29, 2018 / 6:57 pm

    I would love to give them a try

  138. Justine meyer
    August 29, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    This looks great thanks for the chance x

  139. Juli Savage
    August 29, 2018 / 11:22 am

    Love to try ACE

  140. michelle o'neill
    August 29, 2018 / 7:13 am

    oh i could do with this!

  141. JULIE WARD
    August 28, 2018 / 10:42 pm

    Heard good reviews, never tried it yet though

  142. Catherine Deacon
    August 28, 2018 / 10:13 pm

    this looks great

  143. Emma Nixon
    August 28, 2018 / 8:27 pm

    Not tried ACE before. Would be happy to try them.

  144. Claire Nutman
    August 28, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    Super Duper ! Many thanks…

  145. Sidrah Ahmed
    August 28, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    I would love to win this for my family

  146. Paul Scotland
    August 28, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    I have never tried ACE before, but would like to try.

  147. Sophie Foulds
    August 28, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    This would be fab! Fingers crossed. X

  148. Claire Simpson
    August 28, 2018 / 2:56 pm

    Nice prize. very handy x

  149. Marycarol
    August 28, 2018 / 2:35 pm

    Fantastic giveaway thanks for the chance to win x

  150. Amanda Milton
    August 28, 2018 / 2:06 pm

    Fab giveaway,Ace products are great

  151. nicola dean
    August 28, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    great giveaway

  152. Jo Carroll
    August 28, 2018 / 1:12 pm

    I do like ACE as they concentrate on cleaning products and you can get something to tackle pretty much every job.

  153. Fiona K
    August 28, 2018 / 11:48 am

    great giveaway, useful

  154. Ali Thorpe
    August 28, 2018 / 11:35 am

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  155. clair downham
    August 28, 2018 / 10:57 am

    would love to try thankyou

  156. Karen R
    August 28, 2018 / 9:52 am

    I’ve never tried ACE before but they sounds really good xx

  157. sabina
    August 28, 2018 / 9:15 am

    would love to try some ACE products on my children’s uniforms and my husbands work clothes

  158. August 28, 2018 / 9:08 am

    used ACE products before BRILLIANT value for money count me in please

  159. Lindsey Jones
    August 28, 2018 / 8:55 am

    I would love to try these products

  160. Vicky Read
    August 28, 2018 / 8:31 am

    This looks great!

  161. Sharon Worsley
    August 28, 2018 / 8:20 am

    love Ace products!

  162. Chloe Taylor
    August 28, 2018 / 8:01 am

    Very handy for keeping the house clean! I’ve never tried ACE cleaning products, but your review is great.

  163. C Whitlow
    August 28, 2018 / 7:49 am

    Useful for our house…firstly as the pup is a pup and secondly it would make the hubby very happy to come home to a sparkling clean house!

  164. Pamela Hutchinson
    August 28, 2018 / 7:49 am

    I love ACE products

  165. Sarah Dunne
    August 27, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    This would be useful for my daughter’s clothes as she is forever staining her bibs!

  166. Gillian Hitchen
    August 27, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    Very useful cleaning up after two French bulldogs!

  167. juliette morrison
    August 27, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    perfect for my son to take to uni

  168. Emma Beckett
    August 26, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    I would love these to do a lovely big clean when the kids are back in school

  169. Sylvia Paul
    August 26, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    I’ve never tried any Ace products before so would love to win this xx

  170. Caroline B
    August 26, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    Brilliant range

  171. Rachel vallans
    August 25, 2018 / 11:12 pm

    Ooh great giveaway
    Ace is my favourite brand of cleaning products ❤️

  172. Rebecca Phillips
    August 24, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    I love the ACE range!

  173. Joanne oneill
    August 24, 2018 / 6:14 am

    Would love to try, thanks for the chance

  174. Laura Jeffs
    August 23, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    These are brilliant products! Thanks for the giveaway xx

  175. Abi Birch
    August 23, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    Love Ace products! Fingers crossed!

  176. Hayley Atkins
    August 23, 2018 / 3:34 pm

    I would love to win as we are having a big summer clear up and summer clean.Ace products have a good reputation but it is not a brand I have used before.

  177. Ana Nunes
    August 23, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    This products are amazing

  178. Rachel Butterworth
    August 22, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    Great prize. Fingers crossed.

  179. Lorraine Mabbitt
    August 22, 2018 / 8:21 am

    Love Ace products

  180. Alex Telford
    August 21, 2018 / 10:08 pm

    I’ve only tried Ace for colours, would love to give some of the others a go.

  181. adrian price
    August 21, 2018 / 5:52 pm

    my house work needs all the help i can get,i`d love to win this gear

  182. claire griffiths
    August 21, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    love ace products they are so great really good products that do what they say

  183. Natalie Newham
    August 20, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I always forget to buy cleaning products when I’m at the supermarket, so this would keep me going for a while!

  184. amy bondoc
    August 20, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    these products are really good, thanks for the giveaway x

  185. charlotte
    August 20, 2018 / 7:24 pm

    this sounds great! id love to try as i havent tried this before

  186. Laura Bryant
    August 20, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    Never tried ace before so would be great to win

  187. Julie Edwards
    August 20, 2018 / 3:12 pm

    I love ACE cleaning products

  188. Christina Palmer
    August 19, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    I have never tried ACE before but have heard good things about this brand so would love to give it a try

  189. Ruth Harwood
    August 19, 2018 / 11:03 am

    I’ve never tried ACE before, would be good to try them out x

  190. Karen Stirling
    August 19, 2018 / 10:16 am

    I’ve heard amazing stories about these cleaning products.

  191. katherine s
    August 19, 2018 / 10:10 am

    We have never tried ACE products before, so would love to try.

  192. Jo Glasspool
    August 18, 2018 / 11:16 pm

    I love this stuff, its ace 🙂

  193. Jayne Townson
    August 18, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    These sound really good, I’ll be looking out for them next time I go shopping.

  194. Jessica Powell
    August 18, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    I’d love to give these a try!

  195. Julie Thomas
    August 18, 2018 / 11:06 am

    I find Ace products really effective and would love to be included in this giveaway

  196. Rebecca Mercer
    August 18, 2018 / 10:09 am

    I love cleaning products would love to win this

  197. Rebecca Smith
    August 18, 2018 / 12:27 am

    This will be so fantastic for when we move to stock up our cleaning cupboard

  198. August 17, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    I love Ace products….I would love to win x

  199. Hayley Colburn
    August 16, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    well the big spring clean has well and truly worn off now so time for the summer one, would be a great help, thanks for sharing

  200. Tracy B
    August 16, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    I remember my mum using Ace when I was a child. I think it first came out then? Love the products myself too.

  201. Michelle Wild
    August 15, 2018 / 11:23 pm

    The builders are coming….this will be very useful when they go!

  202. Karen Barrett
    August 15, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    Love ACE products

  203. August 15, 2018 / 11:44 am

    I can’t wait to do the big clean after the kids go back to school, I feel like the house hasn’t been properly cleaned in ages.

  204. Natalie Crossan
    August 14, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    I would love to win, Ace products are fantastic x

  205. Laura Banks
    August 14, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    great giveaway

  206. jo liddement
    August 14, 2018 / 5:20 pm

    I clean cottages for the holiday visitors here in Cornwall, and also wash and iron all the bedding each week, so i would love to test the Ace range out.

  207. Amanda Baggott
    August 14, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    Lovely prize, heard fab things about Ace!

  208. Sally Collingwood
    August 14, 2018 / 10:36 am

    Love the ACE cleaning range, awesome!!

  209. stacey turner
    August 14, 2018 / 10:15 am

    Great. I love cleaning but have never tried ace, would love to give it a go

  210. Sarah Mackay
    August 13, 2018 / 11:35 pm

    Brilliant giveaway

  211. Danielle Spencer
    August 13, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    I would love to try ACE products, thanks for the chance to win.

  212. Jo Hutchings
    August 13, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    I’d love to try these anything to make the cleaning a bit easier!

  213. Sheila Mckenna
    August 13, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    Ace is ace…its the best

  214. Lynn Neal
    August 13, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    I like using Ace cleaning products in my home!

  215. Linda Ford
    August 13, 2018 / 5:58 pm

    Ive never used Ace before, but have heard good things! Love trying new products.

  216. Isabel O
    August 13, 2018 / 5:57 pm

    I’ve never tried Ace cleaning products before, but the Power Mousse sounds like it would be useful.

  217. Jo m welsh
    August 13, 2018 / 4:17 pm

    Great prize I’ve never used Ace before so would be great to try it.

  218. Lorna Ledger
    August 13, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    I’m cleaning the oven today! Urgh 🙁

  219. Debbie Finnerty
    August 13, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    What a great giveaway, I could be doing with this to whiten up my sheets…curse you fake tan!!

  220. Christina Curtis
    August 13, 2018 / 2:13 pm

    Fantastic, Love ACE Products.

  221. Ellen Stafford
    August 13, 2018 / 10:11 am

    Fab prize. Thanks for the chance x

  222. Lisa Hall
    August 13, 2018 / 9:57 am

    Love Ace products, I’d love to save a few quid with this prize 😉

  223. Carolyn E
    August 13, 2018 / 7:42 am

    I keep hearing about this brand, and would love to try.

  224. G Keegan
    August 13, 2018 / 6:41 am

    ACE is, well, ace! Would love to win this!

  225. Helen Moulden
    August 12, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    Great giveaway – always in need of cleaning products! I’m obsessed with cleanliness!

  226. Claire Woods
    August 12, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    Would love to try this.

  227. Simone Griffin
    August 12, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    Great prize and super useful x

  228. Rebecca Sutton
    August 12, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    I have never tried this brand, but see it a lot. Would love to try it.

  229. tracey hunt
    August 12, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    This is so ace, Would love to win

  230. Michelle Ferguson
    August 12, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    Such a useful prize, fingers crossed

  231. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 12, 2018 / 5:56 pm

    You can never have too many cleaning products in the house!

  232. Fiona Rennie
    August 12, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    I haven’t tried this brand before

  233. Janet Birkin
    August 12, 2018 / 4:29 pm

    Great Products – Thanks for the chance

  234. Laura Pritchard
    August 12, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    These would be so handy!

  235. August 12, 2018 / 12:13 pm

    Not use Ace products for a few years, would be good to try them again.

    Angela Moore

  236. Amandeep Sibia
    August 12, 2018 / 11:22 am

    Great prize, thank you!

  237. Clare Hubbard
    August 12, 2018 / 10:33 am

    Have heard a lot about ACE but haven’t tried yet

  238. Lindsey Stuart
    August 12, 2018 / 8:57 am

    I haven’t tried Ace before but the products sound great and I do love cleaning 😉

  239. Deborah Worrall
    August 12, 2018 / 8:38 am

    Not tried ACE products before so a lucky win would be nice

  240. Keith Hunt
    August 12, 2018 / 12:52 am

    Looks good to clean up after the builder has been.

  241. Amanda tanner
    August 11, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    Never tried ace products so would love to win this

  242. Nikki Hayes
    August 11, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    I’d love to try some ACE products – I’ve only ever tried the stain remover in the past :o)

  243. john prendergast
    August 11, 2018 / 10:26 pm

    ACE are great cleaning products

  244. TRACY JAMES
    August 11, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    i have never tried ACE cleaning products befor but i would love to try them

  245. Caroline
    August 11, 2018 / 9:28 pm

    What a great prize – I love Ace products

  246. zoe brown
    August 11, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    love ACE few i havent tried yet so would love to win

  247. Tracy Newton
    August 11, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    The Ace for Whites sounds like it would be fantastic on the kids jujitsu kit

  248. Lorraine Stone
    August 11, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    Never tired these before. Be nice to try a new product or two.

  249. shellyg
    August 11, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    my washing machine is 10 years old, but isn’t really doing the job well anymore. It smells no matter what I do and stains aren’t coming out. I can’t get a new one, so winning this would be a help.

  250. Sophie Roberts
    August 11, 2018 / 6:44 pm

    I’ve never tried ACE products but I’ve heard such great things and I’d love to try them out!

  251. Sheena Batey
    August 11, 2018 / 5:52 pm

    I need motivation to get cleaning and I think this would help

  252. Alice Gilkes
    August 11, 2018 / 5:40 pm

    Great giveaway.

  253. Andrea Fletcher
    August 11, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    Have never tried Ace products so would like to give them a go.

  254. Kay Sherman
    August 11, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    Wow I’d love to try these see reviews all the time for them x

  255. cheryl hadfield
    August 11, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    I love Ace products, so many different products now available

  256. Jo Fowler
    August 11, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    I’ve never tried ace products before so it would be great to give them a go.

  257. Fay
    August 11, 2018 / 4:42 pm

    I’ve not tried any Ace products before, I would love to though

  258. Annabel Greaves
    August 11, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    They are great eco-friendly products I would love to try x

  259. Simon C
    August 11, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    My wife likes Ace products. Says they work really well. Please count me in. 🙂

  260. Sue McCarthy
    August 11, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    I’ve not tried Ace before either, great prize.

  261. Kim Murray
    August 11, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    Read lots of good things about these products – would love to try x

  262. valerie cooper
    August 11, 2018 / 3:41 pm

    I have never tryed Ace cleaning products so i would love to try them

  263. Michelle Smith
    August 11, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    Ace products look great.

  264. Jayne Wilson
    August 11, 2018 / 2:20 pm

    Very useful giveaway, I have never tried Ace products before and would love to

  265. Nicola Marshall
    August 11, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    I have never tried Ace products before, I would love to give them a go.

  266. Janet Humphrey
    August 11, 2018 / 1:05 pm

    Would love to try these

  267. Geri Gregg
    August 11, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    This prize would be perfect for my pregnancy cleaning obsession 😂

  268. pete c
    August 11, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    a really useful giveaway – thanks

  269. Heather Haigh
    August 11, 2018 / 11:47 am

    I love Ace products, such good value and so effective.

  270. joanne beale
    August 11, 2018 / 11:41 am

    This prize would come in handy

  271. Kelly Hirst
    August 11, 2018 / 11:07 am

    The power mousse sounds like a great product

  272. andrea tinkler
    August 11, 2018 / 11:07 am

    would love to try. I usually buy another brand but i wonder if these may work better

  273. Rachael Sexey
    August 11, 2018 / 9:23 am

    These look wonderful. Fingers crossed 😀

  274. James McLaughlin
    August 11, 2018 / 9:17 am

    Cracking prize 🤩. Count me in please. Fingers Crossed. 😍🤞🏼😁 👍🏼

  275. Wise Ways
    August 11, 2018 / 9:00 am

    I’ve read lots of good reviews on these would love to try them out

  276. Rebecca Smith
    August 11, 2018 / 7:53 am

    fantastic! I love Ace products

  277. EMMA WALTERS
    August 11, 2018 / 7:38 am

    they do sound impressive!

  278. Patience Kinch
    August 11, 2018 / 7:32 am

    Perfect giveaway for those of us who love cleaning…😍😍😍❤️🤞

  279. Ashleigh Allan
    August 11, 2018 / 7:12 am

    Great prize

  280. August 11, 2018 / 6:56 am

    Great giveaway very handy ☺️

  281. melanie stirling
    August 10, 2018 / 11:36 pm

    This is such a useful prize,thank you.

  282. Rachel Craig
    August 10, 2018 / 11:34 pm

    Great prize package.

  283. iain maciver
    August 10, 2018 / 10:54 pm

    fantastic giveaway

  284. Angela Treadway
    August 10, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    yes please x

  285. Solange
    August 10, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    Love Ace products.

  286. Margaret Gallagher
    August 10, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    Love ACE gets the job done easily

  287. August 10, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    I’d love the one for white for my daughter’s school shirts

  288. Margaret Clarkson
    August 10, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    It would be lovely to give these a try.

  289. Kim Neville
    August 10, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    Have only tried Ace for colours. Would be great to try the other ones 😁

  290. Ema J Lowe
    August 10, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    ive only ever used the fabric stain remover, would be good to try some of aces other products

  291. maria blythin
    August 10, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    love trying new cleaning products x

  292. katie
    August 10, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    This would be great to win. I’ve heard lots of good things about Ace Products.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.