ACE Cleaning Products – Review and Giveaway

A month or so ago my trusty old washing machine gave up the ghost. It was over 8 years old but was on light duties until the kids came along. Within a few weeks of have baby number 2 the heavy washing load for a family of 4 was too much for it. Therefore it went to washing machine heaven along came a much bigger better washing machine. I thought my new machine would be better on my whites, but this wasn’t the case.

Along came ACE offering me the chance to try out their stain remover and cleaning products. Plus you have the chance to win your own bundle of ACE cleaning products later on.

Washing Clothes with ACE - Review Ace Stain remover review

Ace sent us out 4 full size bottles of:

  • ACE for Colours 1 litre
  • ACE for Whites
  • ACE Multi-Purpose Spray
  • ACE Power Mousse

Washing Clothes with ACE cleaning products

ACE for Colours 1 litre

ACE for Colours has been specially formulated to remove the toughest of stains and yet be gentle on even the most delicate clothes.

  • 8+ System – food, grease, outdoors, trapped dirt, body soils, drinks, cosmetics, vegetable oils

I’ve got some clothes that are looking a bit mixed in colours, my old red work shirts can be blamed. So by using some of this in my wash is bring the colours back around. I love that it’s really gentle and can be used on silk, wool and cashmere. A great everyday use item for the wash that actually smells pleasant.

ACE for Whites

ACE for Whites helps brighten dull whites while still being gentle on delicate clothes.

I’m loving this for my white towels and other whites. They have needed some treatment for a while! It keeps them soft as well.

ACE Multi-Purpose Spray

For tackling germs, grease and stubborn stains, ACE Multi-Purpose Spray is suitable for use around the home and on coloured clothes.

I’ve been using this product like I would use my general cleaner. It’s been great for around the kitchen sink and worktops. It can also be used on coloured clothes with stains and grease marks.

ACE Power Mousse

Combining the might of bleach with ACE cleaning power, the ACE Power Mousse works hard to keep household surfaces and white laundry bright and clean.

I love that this product is in mousse form, meaning it doesn’t drip. It’s a bleach and degreaser in one so great for around the kitchen hob. It leaves the area smelling crisp and fresh.

 

Giveaway

Please fill in the gleam widget below to enter the competition to win of cleaning products from ACE.

GOOD LUCK!

Win a bundle of cleaning products from ACE

*Terms and Conditions – There is one bundle of ACE cleaning products to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a name and UK address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. The winners details will be passed to the PR for ACE and ACE for contact regarding the prize. 

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*I was gifted this bundle of ACE cleaning products in exchange for this post. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

94 Comments

  1. Michelle Wild
    August 15, 2018 / 11:23 pm

    The builders are coming….this will be very useful when they go!

  2. Karen Barrett
    August 15, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    Love ACE products

  3. August 15, 2018 / 11:44 am

    I can’t wait to do the big clean after the kids go back to school, I feel like the house hasn’t been properly cleaned in ages.

  4. Natalie Crossan
    August 14, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    I would love to win, Ace products are fantastic x

  5. Laura Banks
    August 14, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    great giveaway

  6. jo liddement
    August 14, 2018 / 5:20 pm

    I clean cottages for the holiday visitors here in Cornwall, and also wash and iron all the bedding each week, so i would love to test the Ace range out.

  7. Amanda Baggott
    August 14, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    Lovely prize, heard fab things about Ace!

  8. Sally Collingwood
    August 14, 2018 / 10:36 am

    Love the ACE cleaning range, awesome!!

  9. stacey turner
    August 14, 2018 / 10:15 am

    Great. I love cleaning but have never tried ace, would love to give it a go

  10. Sarah Mackay
    August 13, 2018 / 11:35 pm

    Brilliant giveaway

  11. Danielle Spencer
    August 13, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    I would love to try ACE products, thanks for the chance to win.

  12. Jo Hutchings
    August 13, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    I’d love to try these anything to make the cleaning a bit easier!

  13. Sheila Mckenna
    August 13, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    Ace is ace…its the best

  14. Lynn Neal
    August 13, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    I like using Ace cleaning products in my home!

  15. Linda Ford
    August 13, 2018 / 5:58 pm

    Ive never used Ace before, but have heard good things! Love trying new products.

  16. Isabel O
    August 13, 2018 / 5:57 pm

    I’ve never tried Ace cleaning products before, but the Power Mousse sounds like it would be useful.

  17. Jo m welsh
    August 13, 2018 / 4:17 pm

    Great prize I’ve never used Ace before so would be great to try it.

  18. Lorna Ledger
    August 13, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    I’m cleaning the oven today! Urgh 🙁

  19. Debbie Finnerty
    August 13, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    What a great giveaway, I could be doing with this to whiten up my sheets…curse you fake tan!!

  20. Christina Curtis
    August 13, 2018 / 2:13 pm

    Fantastic, Love ACE Products.

  21. Ellen Stafford
    August 13, 2018 / 10:11 am

    Fab prize. Thanks for the chance x

  22. Lisa Hall
    August 13, 2018 / 9:57 am

    Love Ace products, I’d love to save a few quid with this prize 😉

  23. Carolyn E
    August 13, 2018 / 7:42 am

    I keep hearing about this brand, and would love to try.

  24. G Keegan
    August 13, 2018 / 6:41 am

    ACE is, well, ace! Would love to win this!

  25. Helen Moulden
    August 12, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    Great giveaway – always in need of cleaning products! I’m obsessed with cleanliness!

  26. Claire Woods
    August 12, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    Would love to try this.

  27. Simone Griffin
    August 12, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    Great prize and super useful x

  28. Rebecca Sutton
    August 12, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    I have never tried this brand, but see it a lot. Would love to try it.

  29. tracey hunt
    August 12, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    This is so ace, Would love to win

  30. Michelle Ferguson
    August 12, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    Such a useful prize, fingers crossed

  31. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 12, 2018 / 5:56 pm

    You can never have too many cleaning products in the house!

  32. Fiona Rennie
    August 12, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    I haven’t tried this brand before

  33. Janet Birkin
    August 12, 2018 / 4:29 pm

    Great Products – Thanks for the chance

  34. Laura Pritchard
    August 12, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    These would be so handy!

  35. August 12, 2018 / 12:13 pm

    Not use Ace products for a few years, would be good to try them again.

    Angela Moore

  36. Amandeep Sibia
    August 12, 2018 / 11:22 am

    Great prize, thank you!

  37. Clare Hubbard
    August 12, 2018 / 10:33 am

    Have heard a lot about ACE but haven’t tried yet

  38. Lindsey Stuart
    August 12, 2018 / 8:57 am

    I haven’t tried Ace before but the products sound great and I do love cleaning 😉

  39. Deborah Worrall
    August 12, 2018 / 8:38 am

    Not tried ACE products before so a lucky win would be nice

  40. Keith Hunt
    August 12, 2018 / 12:52 am

    Looks good to clean up after the builder has been.

  41. Amanda tanner
    August 11, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    Never tried ace products so would love to win this

  42. Nikki Hayes
    August 11, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    I’d love to try some ACE products – I’ve only ever tried the stain remover in the past :o)

  43. john prendergast
    August 11, 2018 / 10:26 pm

    ACE are great cleaning products

  44. TRACY JAMES
    August 11, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    i have never tried ACE cleaning products befor but i would love to try them

  45. Caroline
    August 11, 2018 / 9:28 pm

    What a great prize – I love Ace products

  46. zoe brown
    August 11, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    love ACE few i havent tried yet so would love to win

  47. Tracy Newton
    August 11, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    The Ace for Whites sounds like it would be fantastic on the kids jujitsu kit

  48. Lorraine Stone
    August 11, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    Never tired these before. Be nice to try a new product or two.

  49. shellyg
    August 11, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    my washing machine is 10 years old, but isn’t really doing the job well anymore. It smells no matter what I do and stains aren’t coming out. I can’t get a new one, so winning this would be a help.

  50. Sophie Roberts
    August 11, 2018 / 6:44 pm

    I’ve never tried ACE products but I’ve heard such great things and I’d love to try them out!

  51. Sheena Batey
    August 11, 2018 / 5:52 pm

    I need motivation to get cleaning and I think this would help

  52. Alice Gilkes
    August 11, 2018 / 5:40 pm

    Great giveaway.

  53. Andrea Fletcher
    August 11, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    Have never tried Ace products so would like to give them a go.

  54. Kay Sherman
    August 11, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    Wow I’d love to try these see reviews all the time for them x

  55. cheryl hadfield
    August 11, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    I love Ace products, so many different products now available

  56. Jo Fowler
    August 11, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    I’ve never tried ace products before so it would be great to give them a go.

  57. Fay
    August 11, 2018 / 4:42 pm

    I’ve not tried any Ace products before, I would love to though

  58. Annabel Greaves
    August 11, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    They are great eco-friendly products I would love to try x

  59. Simon C
    August 11, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    My wife likes Ace products. Says they work really well. Please count me in. 🙂

  60. Sue McCarthy
    August 11, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    I’ve not tried Ace before either, great prize.

  61. Kim Murray
    August 11, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    Read lots of good things about these products – would love to try x

  62. valerie cooper
    August 11, 2018 / 3:41 pm

    I have never tryed Ace cleaning products so i would love to try them

  63. Michelle Smith
    August 11, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    Ace products look great.

  64. Jayne Wilson
    August 11, 2018 / 2:20 pm

    Very useful giveaway, I have never tried Ace products before and would love to

  65. Nicola Marshall
    August 11, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    I have never tried Ace products before, I would love to give them a go.

  66. Janet Humphrey
    August 11, 2018 / 1:05 pm

    Would love to try these

  67. Geri Gregg
    August 11, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    This prize would be perfect for my pregnancy cleaning obsession 😂

  68. pete c
    August 11, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    a really useful giveaway – thanks

  69. Heather Haigh
    August 11, 2018 / 11:47 am

    I love Ace products, such good value and so effective.

  70. joanne beale
    August 11, 2018 / 11:41 am

    This prize would come in handy

  71. Kelly Hirst
    August 11, 2018 / 11:07 am

    The power mousse sounds like a great product

  72. andrea tinkler
    August 11, 2018 / 11:07 am

    would love to try. I usually buy another brand but i wonder if these may work better

  73. Rachael Sexey
    August 11, 2018 / 9:23 am

    These look wonderful. Fingers crossed 😀

  74. James McLaughlin
    August 11, 2018 / 9:17 am

    Cracking prize 🤩. Count me in please. Fingers Crossed. 😍🤞🏼😁 👍🏼

  75. Wise Ways
    August 11, 2018 / 9:00 am

    I’ve read lots of good reviews on these would love to try them out

  76. Rebecca Smith
    August 11, 2018 / 7:53 am

    fantastic! I love Ace products

  77. EMMA WALTERS
    August 11, 2018 / 7:38 am

    they do sound impressive!

  78. Patience Kinch
    August 11, 2018 / 7:32 am

    Perfect giveaway for those of us who love cleaning…😍😍😍❤️🤞

  79. Ashleigh Allan
    August 11, 2018 / 7:12 am

    Great prize

  80. August 11, 2018 / 6:56 am

    Great giveaway very handy ☺️

  81. melanie stirling
    August 10, 2018 / 11:36 pm

    This is such a useful prize,thank you.

  82. Rachel Craig
    August 10, 2018 / 11:34 pm

    Great prize package.

  83. iain maciver
    August 10, 2018 / 10:54 pm

    fantastic giveaway

  84. Angela Treadway
    August 10, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    yes please x

  85. Solange
    August 10, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    Love Ace products.

  86. Margaret Gallagher
    August 10, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    Love ACE gets the job done easily

  87. August 10, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    I’d love the one for white for my daughter’s school shirts

  88. Margaret Clarkson
    August 10, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    It would be lovely to give these a try.

  89. Kim Neville
    August 10, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    Have only tried Ace for colours. Would be great to try the other ones 😁

  90. Ema J Lowe
    August 10, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    ive only ever used the fabric stain remover, would be good to try some of aces other products

  91. maria blythin
    August 10, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    love trying new cleaning products x

  92. katie
    August 10, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    This would be great to win. I’ve heard lots of good things about Ace Products.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.