Natural Design Baby Milestone Cards Review and Giveaway

Thank you for sharing
  • 57
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    57
    Shares

**This post may contain affiliate links.

There are lots of different baby milestone cards on sale, and I did think about getting some for baby dottie. Somehow time got away from me and I never got around to buying any. Thankfully Monday Moon got in touch asking if I’d like to have a look at their baby milestone cards. With baby dottie being 4 months old this week it’s the ideal time to try them out.

Natural Design Baby Milestone Cards Review

 

So who are Monday Moon?

They are a UK-based stationery company specialising in baby milestone cards. Having launched just this year in 2018 their brand was created to fill a gap in the mainstream market for unisex baby milestone cards. The designs have a natural, boho feel to them and feature greenery and soft watercolour illustrations. With a contemporary and easy to read font, they perfectly compliment a natural style of baby photography that is becoming ever more popular on social media.

 

 

Monday Moon Baby Milestone Cards Review and Giveaway

Features of the Baby Milestone Cards

  • 42 milestone cards, covering all age markers up to 1 year old and quite a few milestones.
  • Presented in a magnetic gift box.
  • 2 blank cards to write your own milestones.
  • Designed to compliment a natural style of baby photography with soft watercolour illustrations and unisex colours.
  • Easy to read contemporary font.
  • It’s recommended to use a fine point sharpie to fill the cards out as the cards are a semi matt finish
  • For a limited time there are 3 free nursery print downloads with every purchase that are sent to customers via their email once the product has been shipped

Natural Design Baby Milestone Cards Review

 

What we thought

The natural design baby milestone cards are of really good quality. The cards are not flimsy at all and are perfect as a keepsake in the adorable magnetic clasp gift box. I can see these making a perfect baby shower gift or for a newborn.

The design is very pretty and natural in colour. The font is clear on all the cards. I really like the addition of space to write your memories on the rear of each card. Usually this is left for a brand logo on most other milestone cards. There is also a space on the front to write the date on each card.

With there being 42 cards in the pack, there are a wide range of special moments. As they are designed for the UK market there are no US holidays or spellings on them.

 

These cards would make a lovely addition in a photo outside amongst nature. I was going to do this for the review but the weather has turned into proper Cornish rain so outside wasn’t an option at the moment. Hopefully for the next card we can take it outside!

I’m being honest here and the only thing that I wasn’t keen on was that It’s not the best card surface to write on with a normal pen, but using a fine tipped sharpie is recommended and is fine.

The baby milestone cards are a beautiful product suitable for boys and girls, they are available exclusively through Amazon. Priced at £12.99

Giveaway

Please fill in the gleam widget below to enter the competition to win 1 of 2 sets of Monday Moon Baby Milestone Cards. UK Only.

GOOD LUCK!

Win 1 of 2 sets of Baby Milestone Cards from Monday Moon

*Terms and Conditions – There are 2 sets of Monday Moon Baby Milestone Cards to giveaway to 2 winner’s. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email. The winner will have 28 days to respond with a name and UK address before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. The winners details will be passed to Rachel Bustin regarding the prize. 

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*We were sent a set of these baby milestone cards in exchange for this post. All thoughts and opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links.


Thank you for sharing
  • 57
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    57
    Shares

96 Comments

  1. Gemma Chantler
    10th September 2018 / 9:51 pm

    Would love these for my cousin who is expecting early next year.

  2. Tammy Neal
    10th September 2018 / 9:17 pm

    My niece x

  3. claire little
    10th September 2018 / 8:43 pm

    my neice

  4. Theresa Thomas
    10th September 2018 / 7:50 pm

    My lil one due next year

  5. Natalie Crossan
    10th September 2018 / 7:20 pm

    for my friend who is due any day now!

  6. Hayley Todd
    10th September 2018 / 2:42 pm

    This would be absolutely wonderful for our surprise little addition, who will be joining our family in March next year!

  7. becci cleary
    10th September 2018 / 2:22 pm

    My best friends beautiful baby girl 👧 👶 😍

  8. Jessica Hutton
    10th September 2018 / 12:19 pm

    My best friend has just had a baby 3 days ago. I would love to win for her xx

  9. carol boffey
    10th September 2018 / 11:11 am

    my friend is due soon

  10. Katy Bulcock
    10th September 2018 / 10:46 am

    I’d love to win for my friends little one

  11. Jamie Millard
    10th September 2018 / 12:44 am

    our friend is due in a few weeks, this would be ace

  12. Adrian Bold
    9th September 2018 / 10:53 pm

    I would love to win these for a friend who has just had her first child.

  13. katrina walsh
    9th September 2018 / 10:31 pm

    Id love to win these for my 4 nephew

  14. Diana
    9th September 2018 / 9:50 pm

    My friends baby x

  15. MANDY DOHERTY
    9th September 2018 / 7:50 pm

    For my grandson who is due to arrive on the 29th of December

  16. MANDY DOHERTY
    9th September 2018 / 7:48 pm

    For my grandson due on the 29th of December

  17. Elizabeth Cooke
    9th September 2018 / 4:20 pm

    I’d love to win these for my sister in law Emma who is expecting.

  18. lucie reno
    9th September 2018 / 3:18 pm

    So pretty 😍

  19. lorraine
    9th September 2018 / 2:18 pm

    these would be for a friend who is due in a few weeks

  20. Jo McPherson
    9th September 2018 / 1:14 pm

    My grandaughter

  21. Allan Fullarton
    9th September 2018 / 8:57 am

    Would love to win this for my sister in law

  22. janine atkin
    8th September 2018 / 10:27 am

    id love these for my little nephew

  23. Jazmine Higgins
    8th September 2018 / 2:37 am

    My bestie who is expecting her first child and would love to use these to create a photo album of milestones to give to her little girl when she turns 18 😌

  24. Rebecca Whatmore
    7th September 2018 / 9:09 pm

    My friend who has just had a little boy

  25. Hugh Mackenzie
    7th September 2018 / 8:10 pm

    These would be great for our baby when she arrives!

  26. Lauren Stebbings
    7th September 2018 / 3:37 pm

    These would be perfect for my step son and his other half.

  27. Caroline Blaza
    7th September 2018 / 12:11 am

    I would love these for my daughter who is the Mum to my 12 week old Grandson x

  28. Cristina Aguero
    6th September 2018 / 10:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my baby nephew who will be here the beginning of January 🙂

  29. Cristina Aguero
    6th September 2018 / 10:40 pm

    I would love to win these for my baby nephew who will be here the beginning of January 🙂

  30. Lydia Joy
    6th September 2018 / 9:31 pm

    I’d like to win them for myself and our little one

  31. Tasha
    5th September 2018 / 8:29 pm

    These would be lovely for my daughter due in December

  32. kirsty Thompson
    5th September 2018 / 6:43 pm

    id love to win these for a friend whos having her 1st baby

  33. Rhia
    3rd September 2018 / 8:50 pm

    Such a lovely idea, didn’t have these with my son but would like them for baby no 2!

  34. Rich Tyler
    3rd September 2018 / 3:48 pm

    These are so useful!

  35. Katy Brown
    3rd September 2018 / 10:01 am

    What a lovely and clever idea. They never had this sort of thing when my children were born.

  36. Rachel
    2nd September 2018 / 10:49 am

    I would love to win these for myself! Due in November with my first baby eek!

  37. A.E. ADKINS
    1st September 2018 / 7:01 pm

    These would be useful for the family 2019 addition

  38. Amanda Noble
    1st September 2018 / 3:57 am

    I would love to win this fab prize for my little granddaughter who is five weeks old X

  39. Lauren N
    30th August 2018 / 6:08 pm

    Love to win these for my baby due in December

  40. Danielle Pooley
    30th August 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I would love to win this for my sister in law

  41. Maggie Coates
    30th August 2018 / 3:08 pm

    My grandchild

  42. Charlotte Rawlins
    29th August 2018 / 6:57 am

    Myself and my new born

  43. Claire Nutman
    28th August 2018 / 7:53 pm

    Perfect, many thanks x

  44. azra dedic
    28th August 2018 / 4:35 pm

    What a fabulous prize! My best friend is due next month and this would be perfect!

  45. Kay Broomfield
    28th August 2018 / 4:32 pm

    I’d love to win these for the baby I’m expecting in December!

  46. Rachael Simmons
    28th August 2018 / 2:39 pm

    Would love this for my niece Freya, who is due November 29th, can’t wait to be an auntie, I love my sister so much 🙂

  47. Rachel Butterworth
    27th August 2018 / 4:49 pm

    My brother’s partner.

  48. Kirsty Hosty
    27th August 2018 / 7:18 am

    My best friend

  49. Emma Beckett
    26th August 2018 / 11:40 pm

    I would love these for my friend who is having her first child

  50. Simone Griffin
    24th August 2018 / 8:49 pm

    I’d love these for my friend x

  51. Sammie Richardson
    24th August 2018 / 10:03 am

    I’d love to win these foe my boss and his wife as they are expecting their first child in October.

  52. Joanne oneill
    24th August 2018 / 6:03 am

    One of my best friends due in feb

  53. Stephanie Tsang
    23rd August 2018 / 11:18 pm

    Love these! I would love to win them for my best friend who is expecting her second baby in October.

  54. Gina M
    23rd August 2018 / 3:32 pm

    I’d love to win these for my sister in law and brother who are expecting their first child

  55. Emma Chapman
    22nd August 2018 / 5:08 pm

    My new arrival dew in few months

  56. amanda w
    22nd August 2018 / 1:18 pm

    id love to win for my friend whos pregnant with her rainbow baby!

  57. Niki Marie Wardle
    21st August 2018 / 11:57 pm

    I would love to win these for baby number 4 due in December!

  58. Ruth Harwood
    21st August 2018 / 8:05 am

    My best friend is due early next year – these would be a great pressie xx

  59. Zoey
    20th August 2018 / 8:44 pm

    For me !!

  60. amy bondoc
    20th August 2018 / 8:28 pm

    his would be perfect for my niece to be x

  61. Laura Bryant
    20th August 2018 / 6:32 pm

    My sister in law

  62. Laura Loo
    20th August 2018 / 12:48 pm

    My sister who is finally pregnant after a few years of trying

  63. Victoria Lovell
    19th August 2018 / 8:56 pm

    My sister-in-law

  64. Samantha O'D
    19th August 2018 / 11:34 am

    I would love these for my daughter

  65. Sarah Mackay
    16th August 2018 / 9:50 pm

    For my new neice.

  66. Amy Cowan
    16th August 2018 / 8:02 pm

    I’m due end of January and would love these

  67. Tracy B
    16th August 2018 / 6:20 pm

    My sister who is expecting her second baby 🙂 So exciting!

  68. andrea tinkler
    16th August 2018 / 1:58 pm

    My daughter is due in January so would love to win these for her

  69. Sammi
    16th August 2018 / 1:37 pm

    I’m due in December, so I’d love to win these to track my little one’s milestones and memories!

  70. 15th August 2018 / 7:52 pm

    My friend is due in September so these would be great to give to her. We never had any with our kids which is a shame

  71. Karen Barrett
    15th August 2018 / 6:40 pm

    For my daughter

  72. Lisa Hall
    15th August 2018 / 3:36 pm

    I have a grandchild on the way, I’d love to gift these to my son and his girlfriend!

  73. Helen Arlow
    15th August 2018 / 12:59 pm

    3 of my friends are pregnant at the moment, these would be perfect to go in one of their hampers x

  74. Michelle Ferguson
    15th August 2018 / 12:55 pm

    I would love to win these for my friend who is having a baby

  75. 15th August 2018 / 11:46 am

    These would be perfect for my little niece/nephew on the way 😀

  76. Charlotte G
    14th August 2018 / 11:39 pm

    I would love to win these for myself and my second baby who is due very soon

  77. Natalie Crossan
    14th August 2018 / 11:19 pm

    My best friend who is pregnant currently

  78. Rachel Craig
    14th August 2018 / 8:40 pm

    Cousin, as due a Grand- daughter soon. As gift for baby.

  79. Kim Murray
    14th August 2018 / 6:18 pm

    Lovely for my friends daughter x

  80. Laura Pritchard
    14th August 2018 / 5:54 pm

    For my sister’s first baby!

  81. Isabel O
    14th August 2018 / 5:43 pm

    For my friend who is soon going to have a baby!

  82. Amanda Baggott
    14th August 2018 / 2:57 pm

    Perfect for my baby nephew

  83. S Kerry
    14th August 2018 / 2:06 pm

    I’d love these for my baby boy born just over a week ago xx

  84. amy clark
    14th August 2018 / 12:09 pm

    perfect for my niece due in 17 days

  85. Susan B
    14th August 2018 / 11:04 am

    For the new arrival in our family. Such a great idea for memorable pics.

  86. Ashleigh Allan
    14th August 2018 / 8:20 am

    My best friend

  87. Rebecca Parke
    14th August 2018 / 8:13 am

    Would love to win these for my sister who is due in 3 weeks!

  88. Jo m welsh
    14th August 2018 / 7:59 am

    For my best friend who is due in a couple of months .

  89. Emma Ferguson
    14th August 2018 / 4:02 am

    For my niece when she arrives 😊

  90. Angela Treadway
    13th August 2018 / 11:52 pm

    for one of my friends babys x

  91. Solange
    13th August 2018 / 11:17 pm

    My little nephew.

  92. Fay
    13th August 2018 / 10:51 pm

    I would love to win these for my baby nephew

  93. Summer Rowley
    13th August 2018 / 10:36 pm

    I’d love to win these for my friend Jo. 24 weeks down. 16 to go!

  94. Danielle Spencer
    13th August 2018 / 10:00 pm

    My new nephew who is due soon.

  95. Margaret Gallagher
    13th August 2018 / 7:45 pm

    45 days and counting to my new great nephews arrival – beautiful baby shower gift

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.