Blog Tour – Deep Fear by Rachel Lynch

Today I’m on the blog tour for Deep Fear by Rachel Lynch. A perfect crime thriller to get stuck into this Summer. On this tour I’m happy to share with you an extract from the book, to give you a little taster.

Deep Fear Cover

Book Description

DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?

On a peaceful summer’s morning in the Lake District, a woman’s body is discovered outside a church. She’s been murdered and a brutal, symbolic act performed on her corpse. DI Kelly Porter is in charge of the team investigating the crime, and is determined to bring the killer to justice. But as more deaths occur it is clear this is the work of a disturbed, dangerous and determined individual. Can Kelly put the puzzle pieces together before the danger comes closer to home?

Don’t miss this gripping crime thriller featuring an unforgettable detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza.

View Post