Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Book Review and Giveaway

I have a 2 and a half-year old who is obsessed with sticker books. Trouble is not only does she stick the stickers in the books but on the windows, sofa, table, my arm doors and god knows wherever else! I do love finding her new sticker books though. It keeps her calm and quieter for a while so I get 5 minutes peace and quiet. When we got sent the Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker book from Ladybird to look at I knew it would be one of her favourites.

Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Book Review and Giveaway

Book Description

Duggee and the Squirrels have made a very special new friend – a stick! Join them in this fun collection of puzzles and sticky stickers for stick fans everywhere. This stickiest of sticker books also includes sticky stick stickers for making and decorating sticks of your very own!

Hey Duggee is a BAFTA and Emmy-winning CBeebies animation about a big dog, a gang of little Squirrels, and a lot of Duggee Hugs. A-woof!

  • Paperback: 16 pages
  • Age Range: 3 – 5 years

What We Thought

Hey Duggee Sticky Stick is a fun filled sticker book with lots of activities. It’s perfect for quiet time and good fun to do the activities with your child. I did find there wasn’t a huge amount of stickers in the book, but more activities where you place the odd sticker here and there.

Hey Duggee is a BAFTA and Emmy-winning CBeebies animation about a big dog, a gang of little Squirrels, and a lot of Duggee Hugs. A-woof!

There is a spot the difference puzzle a wordsearch, sticks and ladders and we love the stick song. Plus many more things to do. Included are the activity and puzzle answers at the back of the book.

It will keep your little ones amused for a while. I think it’s good for car journeys as well.

Hey Duggee is a BAFTA and Emmy-winning CBeebies animation about a big dog, a gang of little Squirrels, and a lot of Duggee Hugs. A-woof!

Available From

Giveaway

Thanks to Ladybird I have two copies of the Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker book to giveaway. To enter please fill in the Gleam widget below.

GOOD LUCK!

Win 1 of 2 Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Books

*Terms and Conditions – There are 2 copies of Hey Duggee Sticky Stick Sticker Book to giveaway. The prize is non-transferable and no cash alternative will be offered. The winner’s will be selected at random via gleam from all valid entries and be notified by Twitter and/or email within 7 days. The winners will have 28 days to respond with a name and address for shipping before a new winner is selected. Open to all UK entrants aged 18 or over only. Facebook and Twitter are in no way associated with this giveaway. Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties. 

You can find more info here on my privacy policies 

 

You can find other competitions over on the competition page.

Thanks for stopping by today.

*This post contains affiliate links

78 Comments

  1. September 24, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    my daughter loves hey duggee! Thanks for the chance

  2. claire woods
    September 23, 2018 / 1:46 pm

    Looks great, thanks.

  3. Ursula Hunt
    September 23, 2018 / 11:06 am

    My littlest granddaughter loves Duggie and would be thrilled with this sticker book

  4. Tee Simpson
    September 20, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    Would make a great stocking filler.

  5. Maggie Drummond
    September 20, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    My girls would love this!!

  6. Shaun Heckles
    September 18, 2018 / 7:14 am

    Stick-stick-stick-stick-sticky-sticky-stick-stick
    My kids LOVE Dougie and the squirrels😍

  7. Karen Knox
    September 17, 2018 / 11:48 pm

    My little boy would love this 🙂

  8. Hannah Ingham
    September 16, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    My younger cousin would love this!!

  9. Heather N
    September 16, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    My children love Duggie – this would be great for them!

  10. Heather N
    September 16, 2018 / 10:28 am

    My children are both Duggie obsessed – they would love this!

  11. Amy Tidd
    September 16, 2018 / 12:45 am

    Wow! My children love Hey Duggee!

  12. Sandra Foreman
    September 15, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    Granddaughter would love it

  13. Rachel Butterworth
    September 15, 2018 / 3:33 pm

    My niece would love this prize.

  14. Michelle Ferguson
    September 14, 2018 / 12:49 pm

    Would love this for my nephew, fingers crossed

  15. lorraine stone
    September 14, 2018 / 11:43 am

    We love sticker books here! And Duggee too.

  16. Laura Turner
    September 14, 2018 / 8:03 am

    Mine are obsessed with sticker books too. Bizarre.

  17. claire griffiths
    September 14, 2018 / 5:50 am

    great giveaway looks like fun

  18. Linda Ford
    September 13, 2018 / 2:44 pm

    My nieces and nephews are huge hey duggee fans!

  19. Stephanie Tsang
    September 11, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    Fab giveaway! My two children would love this.

  20. September 11, 2018 / 9:11 pm

    We are big Hey Duggee fans in our house! Sticky sticky stick stick!

  21. Sally T
    September 11, 2018 / 5:11 pm

    my granddaughter loves stick and we have to listen to the song over and over again!

  22. Lorna Ledger
    September 11, 2018 / 1:53 pm

    So cool, a good rainy day activity

  23. Sarah B-H
    September 11, 2018 / 11:47 am

    Fab prize, we love stickers except when they end up stuck literally everywhere!

  24. john prendergast
    September 11, 2018 / 1:41 am

    Looks like fun books

  25. G Keegan
    September 10, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    Great prize, although I now have the stick song stuck in my head!

  26. Carrie-Anne Brown
    September 10, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    my little boy loves sticker books

  27. Jo Hutchings
    September 10, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    I have a friend whose little boy would really love this.

  28. lucie reno
    September 10, 2018 / 3:12 pm

    My 3 year old love hey duggee! 😍

  29. Jodie W
    September 10, 2018 / 10:25 am

    Sticky sticky stick stick!

  30. Gina M
    September 9, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    My 4 year old is obsessed with Hey Duggee, shed love one of these!

  31. Ema J Lowe
    September 9, 2018 / 6:40 pm

    Looks like loads of fun

  32. Lynn Heath
    September 9, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    My youngest loves hey Duggee and stickers so this is a perfect combination!

  33. Helen Moulden
    September 9, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    This looks like good fun!

  34. Nick hubbard
    September 9, 2018 / 2:54 pm

    Great prize

  35. Rachel Craig
    September 8, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    Brilliant prize, the children love stickers.

  36. Danielle Cresswell
    September 8, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    My son would love this he’s a big Hey Duggee fan x

  37. Lucie Fish
    September 8, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    My daughter Annie would love these!

  38. Simone Griffin
    September 8, 2018 / 7:54 pm

    My little one would love this!

  39. Chris Andrews
    September 8, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    my grandsons love sticker books

  40. Christine Lockley
    September 8, 2018 / 1:31 pm

    My grandson loves Hey Duggee, thanks for the chance to win!

  41. Jo m welsh
    September 8, 2018 / 12:50 pm

    A great prize we love Duggee

  42. Abigail
    September 7, 2018 / 11:40 pm

    My little brothers would like this!

  43. Ben
    September 7, 2018 / 11:15 pm

    Stick stick stick stick sticky sticky stick stick! My kids would love this!

  44. Samantha O'D
    September 7, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    My nephew love Hey Duggee

  45. Isabel O
    September 7, 2018 / 7:36 pm

    Aww Hey Duggee is really cute, my niece would love this.

  46. andrea tinkler
    September 7, 2018 / 7:09 pm

    we love Duggee and this looks so much fun xx

  47. Susan B
    September 7, 2018 / 7:04 pm

    The children never tire of sticker books and Hey Duggee has such cute characters.

  48. Lydia Joy
    September 7, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    This would do for a good Xmas present. We love sticker-ing in this house

  49. September 7, 2018 / 6:12 pm

    Lovely giveaway thanks for the chance my grandson loves Duggee

  50. Danielle Pooley
    September 7, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    Great prize, my little boy would love this!

  51. Andrea Fletcher
    September 7, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    Great prize, my grandson would love this.

  52. laura stewart
    September 7, 2018 / 4:55 pm

    thanks for the chance, lovely prize x

  53. Elzbieta Znyk
    September 7, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    My daughter would love it!

  54. Rachael Sexey
    September 7, 2018 / 4:28 pm

    This is brill thank you for the chance to win 🤩

  55. Geri Gregg
    September 7, 2018 / 4:13 pm

    My son would love this x

  56. Tracy Newton
    September 7, 2018 / 3:33 pm

    My son loves Hey Duggee. This would be great for playing with in the car

  57. Sally Collingwood
    September 7, 2018 / 1:08 pm

    What a great sticker book!!

  58. Keri brooks
    September 7, 2018 / 1:04 pm

    My daughter loves duggue

  59. Amandeep Sibia
    September 7, 2018 / 11:57 am

    Our son loves Duggee! Great prize, thank you!

  60. Amanda Baggott
    September 7, 2018 / 11:42 am

    Amazing looking sticker book!

  61. Jo Carroll
    September 7, 2018 / 11:30 am

    I know exactly what you mean by finding the stickers everywhere 😉 x

  62. Danielle Spencer
    September 7, 2018 / 11:10 am

    My nephew loves Hey Duggee, The stick song has never left my head!

  63. Jade Hewlett
    September 7, 2018 / 10:58 am

    Looks like a lovely sticker book

  64. Clare Hubbard
    September 7, 2018 / 8:58 am

    We love duggee

  65. Nicola Marshall
    September 7, 2018 / 8:28 am

    My kids love sticker books. They would love this Hey Duggee book.

  66. Laura Turner
    September 7, 2018 / 8:25 am

    AM sure some of them would find their way on to my brand new laptop.

  67. Ruth Harwood
    September 7, 2018 / 6:13 am

    the kids love sticker books, count me in!!

  68. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 7, 2018 / 12:40 am

    My nephew would adore this beauty

  69. Angela Treadway
    September 7, 2018 / 12:36 am

    fab giveaway x

  70. Solange
    September 7, 2018 / 12:18 am

    Looks like a fun filled sticker book.

  71. September 7, 2018 / 12:16 am

    My 3 year old has just discovered Hey Duggee and she’s obsessed, she would love this.

  72. Helen Arlow
    September 6, 2018 / 11:31 pm

    This would definitely keep the kids entertained 🙂

  73. MARK HOPKINS
    September 6, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    My daughter love Hey Duggee!

  74. RobPurcell
    September 6, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    Excellent! We love duggee! Stick song on repeat now..

  75. Kim Neville
    September 6, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Fantastic sticker book to keep kids happy 😁

  76. iain maciver
    September 6, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    fandabidozy giveaway

  77. MARK THOMAS
    September 6, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    Lovely prize giveaway. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.